Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Cane and Austin :

Cane and Austin Reviews

Cane and Austin reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

If you're looking for skin care tips from people who have used the beauty products you're shopping for, you've come to the right place. Everyone's experience with skin care is different, and by reading about how products perform in everyday life you can make a better decision about whether an individual skincare formulation is right for you. Browse through the Cane and Austin reviews you see on this page, and feel free to write a review yourself once you've tried their acne treatments.

Cane and Austin reviews are written by people of all ages with all skin types. It's always interesting to hear how a skincare product helped treat adult acne in menopausal women or reduced oily skin for a young male college student, because you could be in the same situation. If you've been searching for products that work for your skin, read Cane and Austin reviews to learn more.

  
Read More About Cane and Austin Reviews »

Sort results by:

dowinizer New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: liquid-y
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
light and high protection - 10/20/2013 5:00:25 AM Like this sunscreen but it is a bit liquid-y and therefore challenging to apply. Once you figure out a technique it is great.
PCB95 Indianapolis Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love This Exfoliator - 9/23/2013 1:31:43 PM This is great for those who have oily, sensitive and acne prone skin. It is also great to use for razor bumps after a wax.
lalatrue Switzerland Pros: gentle, lightweight, transparent, really non comedogenic Cons: liquid
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome&unique - 4/5/2013 5:49:06 AM This is not a usual sunscreen. I have sensitive, acne-prone skin, that becomes very dry or very oily with any wrong skin care. Formula has no oils or silicones, which is something almost impossible to find in SPF products. I am pretty sure that this is the only sunscreen existing now that has higher than 30spf, no silicones, oils, and mineral filters. I dont mind mineral filters in my mineral makeup, but in creams with SPF30+ it looks awful on me because I cant apply it perfectly even and in a very thin layer like a mineral veil and usually it dries out my skin. Due to the lotion liquidity (almost a watery consistence), it requires some practice with application, can run thru your fingers if you are not quick enough. This is annoying during first applications, but then you will find your smart way of applying it. You cant have formula free of all what clog pores and still being thick. It is not a mattifying formula, provides light but sufficient moisturizing with a nice glow on a bare skin and is perfect to use under mineral powder make-up, which stays on me all days without melting. I already ordered multiple back-up and will definitely buy it again.
seaangel Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Treatment Pad I've Found!!! - 8/28/2012 11:38:46 AM This is by far the best exfoliating treatment I've used! I've tried using them twice a day, but my skin stings too much. So, for me, once a day is enough. I've been using the pads for a month and a half and my skin is much smoother and my pores are smaller. I also have less black heads around my nose. I will not be without these in my skincare regimen.
loridz Newport, MI Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome Product - 7/12/2012 6:08:52 AM I have been using this product for about a year and it has really cleared by skin. It is a very convenient, well packaged, easy to use product. I use it morning and night after washing my face. Kinda costly, but I usually find coupons online to save some money and cost is not an issue to me with such a well working product.
January Pound Ridge, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
a great find - 12/2/2011 6:43:06 AM I don't usually write reviews, although i frequently read them. I discovered C & A retexturing pads through a daily health & beauty email. I liked what the claims said, so i gave it a try. I am 43 with normal to dry skin. I began my treatment using it only at night for the first week. Then added the morning treatment. It only slightly tingled my skin, not enough to be uncomfortable or stop using. I did notice additional drying to my skin..but when i followed with a good moisturizer, all was good. 3 weeks in to the routine, my sister asked me if i had Botox. I laughed and said NO. A friend asked me the same thing after a 30 day period of application. I am going to keep a stock of this product and can't wait to pair it with the moisturizer they just came out with.
beautyaddict New York, NY Pros: smooth texture, glowing skin Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Gentle and effective - 11/14/2011 9:59:31 PM I am finally reviewing after returning to this product and on my third bottle. I have used other glycolic products before as well as salicylic acid products for the acne on my greasy 33yr old skin and I have to admit, something about this combination of acids just works on my face and it makes putting on my make up in the mornings enjoyable. This stuff makes my skin glowy and smooth after 3 days of using (I only use it once a day at night) and it stays that way until I run out or I feel pinched by the price tag. My acne scars have faded quite a bit as well and when I combine this with my hyaluaronic acid moisturizers from my Asian beauty hauls...I get complements every time on how healthy my skin looks! I admit I have strayed from this stuff before and I cannot tell you how terrible my skin was when it returned to it's original ruddy bumpy and acne scarred texture. I wish the results were permanent but like all beauty regimens...it must be maintained. I will buy this as long as I can still afford to do so.
beautygrandma Phoenix AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: stings a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Seems to work so far - 9/27/2011 11:29:21 AM At 62, I am having a resurgence of breakout. I have tried changing my cleanser, toner, foundation, etc. and even tried several Neutrogena acne washes and scrubs with few results. I have been using these pads for about 2 1/2 weeks and I am seeing some improvement FINALLY!!! If I do breakout, it usually goes away in a day. I was using them 2x/day but they made my face sting, so I am using once a day at night. I really haven't noticed my skin being more even-toned or less lined yet.We'll see what my skin looks like after the full month is complete. But overal, I would recommend them. The only downside is the cost.

Additional Cane and Austin Reviews Information

Have you tried this product before? What is your opinion? Would you recommend it to a friend? Why not write a review and share your experience with the whole world?

When you write Cane and Austin reviews, keep these tips in mind and allow other shoppers to hear about your experiences. You may find that the products did wonders for your skin or you may find that there were aspects of the products that others should know about prior to use. Not all product reviews are glowing recommendations because everyone's experience is different, so you should write both positive and not so positive comments if they're true for you.

Go into some detail after you've filled in the overall rating buttons. The next person shopping for acne treatments wants to hear your story and know whether you used the product as the manufacturer recommends or found a better way. As you tell your story, talk about how the product feels on your skin, its fragrance, and how long the effects lasted for you. Remember, Cane and Austin reviews are here to help people with problem skin decide which products to buy.

We would also love to hear from men who have used Cane and Austin acne treatment pads to combat blemishes and breakouts. As a man, it can sometimes feel like you're entering a women-only world when you shop for skin care products, and when you write Cane and Austin reviews you're welcoming other men to these top quality acne treatment pads.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL