PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

No matter what your age is or what career you have chosen to follow, your skin is always going to need daily care to help it maintain radiant clarity and brilliant beauty. Of course, the level of care is going to vary depending on your age since mature skin begins to experience slower regenerative capabilities. Plus, lifestyles that expose your skin to greater numbers of environmental or chemical particulates create skin that receives additional damage, thereby necessitating extra care. The use of exfoliating products can encourage the shedding of dead skin cells as well as the removal of dirt and grime. For a few ideas on which formulas offer promising results, take a glance through our recent Caudalie Paris Exfoliators Reviews.

Written by customers who have tried the solution being discussed, these easy-to-read Caudalie Paris Exfoliators Reviews provide lots of useful information about each product – information that you can use to help you choose your next exfoliating solution. From fragrant, high performing scrubs to deep cleansing creams to buffing solutions, our Caudalie Paris Exfoliators Reviews explore each type of formulation.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

Sort results by:

ChefCher California Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not so Divine... - 1/30/2014 4:49:33 AM Sorry to say, but this product will be returned. It is a small amount of scrub for the price, has a strong fragrance, feels greasy on my skin and doesn't exfoliate well. I didn't feel clean but I did feel very "perfumy".
Waterbury,CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating, great exfoliator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
In love!! - 4/22/2013 9:12:43 AM This is my all time favorite body scrub! I love the woody scent with hints of citrus when combined with water. In the jar it has a super thick consistency, but when applied to wet skin it turns into a luxurious fragrant melting body goodness! When your applying the scrub to your skin you can see a built in moisturizer breaking through almost like a milk body wash. The moisturizer combined with the rough cut exfoliating pieces makes your skin feel like heaven. I don't think this would be ideal for sensitive skin. But the again it depends on how much pressure you apply while using the product. But, I have not found anything in comparison to this body scrub. This is my third jar of heaven. I will not use any other scrub besides caudalie!
Jerseguy Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective for oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product for Oily/Sensitive Skin - 1/31/2013 9:23:11 AM I use it twice a week and find it to be effective in exfoliating my face; it does remove impurities, dead skin cells and excess oil. I have sensitive skin too and this product doesn't redden my face. For the men, it's a great product to set your skin up for a shave.
jeanib99 Doha, Qatar Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, gentle exfoliation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best ever! - 2/18/2012 8:32:05 PM I have used dozens of exfoliators, but this one is the best one I've ever used. Gentle, yet effective in removing surface impurities, dead skin, leaving skin soft, smooth and radiant. I've used this one for years and when I can't find it....panic!!! I love all Caudalie products, this one being my favorite. I'm hooked...or should I say....I've been hooked for a very long time!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective scrub
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My legs and I agree on loving this! - 8/3/2011 1:26:28 PM Love this scrub. I've tried a lot of scrubs and this is the only one that i can say I will buy a thousand more times. It kind of smells like pickles when you open it and scrub it on, no worries though the scent does not stay. The scrubs turns into a light serum when rubbed onto skin with a little bit of water and you can instantly tell the smoother softness of your skin as soon as its rinsed off. Its definitely worth spending the little extra money on a great scrub, and it will last for a while because a little goes a long way with this particular scrub and you dont need to scrub near as often because of it. Its a great product!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle but effective scrub. - 8/3/2011 12:54:21 PM I have sensitive skin and have tried other products that will give me a rash or red marks.. not this one! This product is very gentle but leaves my skin smooth. I love the ginger scent too!
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

absolute best scrub! - 9/14/2007 6:03:48 AM This is the VERY BEST scrub on the market!!! I have a very red, sensitive (yet dry forehead) skin and this scrub does not hurt it at all. It is very creamy and has scrubbies that get the job done. It smells wonderful, like a creamy flower. Not perfumy, it smells like a REAL flower! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!
lulu
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very gentle - 7/5/2007 7:43:37 PM loved it!!! So gentle, even I have dry skin, I use it 2-3 times a week, and does not cause any irritation.

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Now that you’ve decided to search for exfoliating solutions that can assist you in rejuvenating the beauty and natural resilience of your skin, the importance of Caudalie Paris Exfoliators Reviews is clear to see. These customer commentaries provide details about the formulas that you can’t always glean from descriptions or ingredient lists. You can learn essential information such as whether or not one of these exfoliating solutions actually work well for certain skin types. Plus, as you read through our offering of brief Caudalie Paris Exfoliators Reviews, you may discover facts about the scent, appearance, or feel of the solution. These are important facets to consider when choosing a product of such importance to your skin’s health and beauty.

While you are browsing through the full set of Caudalie Paris Exfoliators Reviews, take note of the contributor’s personal information for each entry since it can help you to compare your situation with that of the individual who provided the comments. This will give you a better idea of how much weight to put toward specific commentaries. After all, if the person is twenty years your junior, then you may want to see what someone who is closer to your age has to say about that particular beauty solution.

After your exfoliating product arrives and you’ve had a chance to use it, you may have comments of your own to make. If you do want to contribute, and then sign into your online account and select the option to write a review.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL