Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Protecting and nourishing the eye zone is one of the most critical facets of a good skin care routine that is designed to keep you looking young and beautiful long after you have reached the age of 30. This area of the face features delicate skin that requires specialized formulas at all times. This factor leads to the need to find potent solutions for the eye zone’s needs that are as gentle as they are high performing. While the need to protect your skin from the natural aging process is extremely important, the desire to prevent unnecessary damage due to harsh ingredients is equally essential. Pick up a few ideas about the types of products that you can use as you look through our assortment of Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews.

Each commentary has been submitted by a customer who has used the product being discussed. Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews provide all of our customers with an opportunity to learn more about the products they are considering using. It only takes a moment or two to read through our informative Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews!

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
next
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: non irritating, absorbs well, effective with continued use, doesn't affect concealer, great for super sensitive eyes, decreases appearance of lines, decreases discolorations, works well on eyelids
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective eyecream -3/16/2016 9:13:46 AM I will purchase this again, don't ever want to be without. The results take awhile to develop but once you see improvement it is wonderful. I've been using for 3 months, twice daily, and am very pleased with the improvement in appearance of undereye lines and puffiness and discoloration close to the eye. Gone is any crepeiness on the eyelid also. I'm 65 and have always taken good care of my skin but have sensitivity, especially around the eyes. This never bothers me, thank heavens. It is pricey but finally a product that really works! I'm going to try the facial lifting serum next.
elegant Houston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth the expense -10/25/2015 1:25:05 PM I have used Caudalie for years & still have not found a good eye cream from them that does what it says. It is very disappointing to buy yet another product that fails. this product did not reduce dark circles or puffiness.
kmpackie malibu, ca
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not great -9/16/2015 12:37:17 PM I agree that this eye cream is not nearly as good as it's predecessor. I really loved the old one and have tried all other Caudalie eye products and am now searching elsewhere for a good eye cream.
JAL63 Indianapolis, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not as good as the old one -9/3/2015 12:29:06 PM I think the eye/lip cream they had before this one was Vinoperfect? It was wonderful. Of course it was discontinued and this was the suggested replacement. It's similar in texture and feel and I like it but don't love it. It's not as moisturizing and makes my concealer look kind of chalky. My eyes are super sensitive and this does not irritate them, so I am using it until I find a replacement.
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice and light eye cream -5/1/2015 9:51:53 AM I got some of this as a sample and liked it enough to try the full-size product. It's expensive, but you need only a very tiny amount to cover the eye area so all in all, I think it's a good value. I don't have issues with dark circles, but this cream does seem to de-puff well when my eyes get puffy and it keeps fine lines at bay. So far, so good!
DrBR Houston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive, turned under eye darker and burned
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Caudalie Polyphenol C15 Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream -1/3/2015 10:03:12 AM I have used Caudalie products for at least the past five years with great success. I was excited that they added an eye product that is less expensive. However, this product has ingredients in it that are too harsh for the under eye area. Spend a little more money and get a better eye product. Or try a different brand. Caudalie should return to the "drawing" board with this product.
BAJA Wisconsin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best morning eye cream I've ever used! -11/22/2014 7:10:48 AM This eye cream is perfect! Since I've been using it, the lines around my eyes are microscopic and I'm 60. A friend just asked me if I had work done because I have no lines - I credit SOS Morning Eye Rescue!
CRWP Minnesota
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Made a Difference Right Away -11/14/2014 6:05:45 AM The area around my eyes was developing so many lines, including droopy vertical lines, and this product made a difference overnight. I have continued to use it twice a day for about 3 months, and it really works; the problem area is greatly diminished and the lines are now barely noticeable. I only use a tiny amount of product, patting it on with my ring finger, and that's all it takes. Although it is expensive, I will continue using this product.
clean Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really like this -9/1/2014 8:02:09 AM I recently started using this line and it's my new favorite. The eye cream doesn't seem to be as effective for puffiness as some others, so on puffy mornings I use something else. But for night use, it is very luxurious, hydrating, and smells great.
GreedyMonster Singapore
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a bad one -3/20/2014 6:25:01 PM I believe the color of the eye cream will cover some of your dark circles.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Beauty formulas are designed for specific areas of the body in order to deliver the best possible solutions for every skin care need. Finding the right ones for your needs is as simple as finding someone with similar needs, the same skin type, and possibly even, the same age. Our selection of Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews enables our customers to connect with the thoughts and experiences of someone who can meet those qualifications.

If you are interested in finding out how you can lessen the damage of passing time on your skin, go through this customer-submitted selection of Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews and read up on the products that this line has to offer for this delicate area of your face. It’s a great way to pick up information that you can’t find elsewhere, especially if you don’t have girlfriends to discuss these products with before you make a purchase. Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews present the reactions and personal experiences of customers who have used the products, giving you an even better idea of whether or not these beauty solutions perform the way that the manufacturer says they will.

Any of our customers have the option to submit a review about one of the products that we sell, so if you feel so inclined, please submit your own thoughts about one or more of the beauty formulas that you obtain through our website. It’s easy to do, and you might be able to assist another customer in making her selection.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »