Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Protecting and nourishing the eye zone is one of the most critical facets of a good skin care routine that is designed to keep you looking young and beautiful long after you have reached the age of 30. This area of the face features delicate skin that requires specialized formulas at all times. This factor leads to the need to find potent solutions for the eye zone’s needs that are as gentle as they are high performing. While the need to protect your skin from the natural aging process is extremely important, the desire to prevent unnecessary damage due to harsh ingredients is equally essential. Pick up a few ideas about the types of products that you can use as you look through our assortment of Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews.

Each commentary has been submitted by a customer who has used the product being discussed. Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews provide all of our customers with an opportunity to learn more about the products they are considering using. It only takes a moment or two to read through our informative Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews!

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

GreedyMonster Singapore Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a bad one - 3/20/2014 6:25:01 PM I believe the color of the eye cream will cover some of your dark circles.
MommaB Darien, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Revised formula not for me! - 10/31/2013 7:48:31 PM I used the Vinexpert Anti-Aging Serum for two years with very good results. In late 2012 the formulation was changed, and from my perspective, not for the better. After 2-3 days of using the new product, my upper eye area was itchy and irritated. I discontinued the product, and switched back to one I had used in the past. When that product was used up, I tried using the new Vinexpert product again and the exact same thing happened. Not sure how it was reformulated, but there's an ingredient that reacts badly with my skin. This was definitely not the result I was looking for.
Reallylily California Cons: negative skin reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This eye cream caused a bad skin reaction - 5/30/2013 10:28:45 PM This eye cream is supposed to be soothing. I used it one time by gently dabbing on a tiny amount. The next day, I noticed little red dots on my skin where I had used it. They almost look like little pin pricks, and there are dozens or even a hundred of them.
makeupgirl New York Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Good eye cream - 4/23/2013 11:28:13 AM I personally love Caudalie products and this eye cream is no exception. It goes on smooth and absorbs quickly without leaving any residue or grease. You don't have to use much; just a gentle pump to dispense a tiny amount will do. I am not sure if it has done much for my dark under eye.
Brooke127 Wyoming Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
OK Product - 4/7/2013 5:45:30 PM I don't agree with the previous writer. I did find that it did help smooth out some wrinkles. Nothing really works like you would like it too after a certain age.
KDean Louisiana Cons: too watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Caudalie Water - 3/16/2013 7:24:07 AM Well I have been wating on someone to give their review on this but nothing after several months. I guess I am the only idiot that bought this eye water.This stuff is horrible.I used the old formula and it was great. They always have to mess with success and all I can say is it is a watered down version of the replacement and cost more. Save your money on this one!!!
myrt valencia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
only eye cream i use - 6/9/2012 8:49:30 AM i have very sensitive skin and i have tried many different products only to have to return them as i would start itching, etc. it absorbs within minutes and it takes only a slight bit to do all around the eyes so it is a good value for the price.
DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best eye cream ever - 3/7/2012 7:51:03 AM The perfect eye cream ... this is it. The ingredients are high-quality and all-natural, and the cream is a perfect consistency: not too thin, not too thick. It absorbs easily, and you don't need a lot in order to get high impact. I have been using this cream for almost 2 years, and I think my eyes look better / younger / more firm & less puffy now than ever. I love this product; it is definitely one of my "must have's".
39forever Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not that impressed... really. - 1/30/2012 5:25:41 PM During my endless quest for an eye cream that actually DID something, I came across what the Sephora salesgirl said was the Rolls Royce of eye creams. After a few weeks of use, I would say this is more of... well... a Honda. Haven't seen any real results. I will keep using it until it's empty, but won't be purchasing it again. However ladies, during a recent trip to the mall, I DID find what I consider to be the holy grail of eye serums. As soon as I put it on, I saw immediate results and purchased it on the spot without hesitation. It's the Laura Mercier Flawless Skin Eye Repair Serum. I am 60 (ouch) and the lines, wrinkles and puffiness dramatically reduced in appearance. It lasted all day. There is a luminous effect which is a bit more prominent than the Caudalie eye cream. Although it's a serum, I find I don't need a cream on top of it. It works well all by itself. I now use my Caudalie eye cream at night and the Laura Mercier during the day.
Leslie colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very Moisturizing - 1/6/2012 10:00:28 AM I had been using another brand for several years but found it was not working as well as it used to. After reading reviews on this, and many other products, I decided to try this one and sure glad I did. Very moisturizing on my dry and sensitive skin. Seems to have helped reduce the fine lines too. So far, so good.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Beauty formulas are designed for specific areas of the body in order to deliver the best possible solutions for every skin care need. Finding the right ones for your needs is as simple as finding someone with similar needs, the same skin type, and possibly even, the same age. Our selection of Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews enables our customers to connect with the thoughts and experiences of someone who can meet those qualifications.

If you are interested in finding out how you can lessen the damage of passing time on your skin, go through this customer-submitted selection of Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews and read up on the products that this line has to offer for this delicate area of your face. It’s a great way to pick up information that you can’t find elsewhere, especially if you don’t have girlfriends to discuss these products with before you make a purchase. Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews present the reactions and personal experiences of customers who have used the products, giving you an even better idea of whether or not these beauty solutions perform the way that the manufacturer says they will.

Any of our customers have the option to submit a review about one of the products that we sell, so if you feel so inclined, please submit your own thoughts about one or more of the beauty formulas that you obtain through our website. It’s easy to do, and you might be able to assist another customer in making her selection.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL