PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Protecting and nourishing the eye zone is one of the most critical facets of a good skin care routine that is designed to keep you looking young and beautiful long after you have reached the age of 30. This area of the face features delicate skin that requires specialized formulas at all times. This factor leads to the need to find potent solutions for the eye zone’s needs that are as gentle as they are high performing. While the need to protect your skin from the natural aging process is extremely important, the desire to prevent unnecessary damage due to harsh ingredients is equally essential. Pick up a few ideas about the types of products that you can use as you look through our assortment of Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews.

Each commentary has been submitted by a customer who has used the product being discussed. Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews provide all of our customers with an opportunity to learn more about the products they are considering using. It only takes a moment or two to read through our informative Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews!

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best eye cream ever - 3/7/2012 7:51:03 AM The perfect eye cream ... this is it. The ingredients are high-quality and all-natural, and the cream is a perfect consistency: not too thin, not too thick. It absorbs easily, and you don't need a lot in order to get high impact. I have been using this cream for almost 2 years, and I think my eyes look better / younger / more firm & less puffy now than ever. I love this product; it is definitely one of my "must have's".
39forever Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not that impressed... really. - 1/30/2012 5:25:41 PM During my endless quest for an eye cream that actually DID something, I came across what the Sephora salesgirl said was the Rolls Royce of eye creams. After a few weeks of use, I would say this is more of... well... a Honda. Haven't seen any real results. I will keep using it until it's empty, but won't be purchasing it again. However ladies, during a recent trip to the mall, I DID find what I consider to be the holy grail of eye serums. As soon as I put it on, I saw immediate results and purchased it on the spot without hesitation. It's the Laura Mercier Flawless Skin Eye Repair Serum. I am 60 (ouch) and the lines, wrinkles and puffiness dramatically reduced in appearance. It lasted all day. There is a luminous effect which is a bit more prominent than the Caudalie eye cream. Although it's a serum, I find I don't need a cream on top of it. It works well all by itself. I now use my Caudalie eye cream at night and the Laura Mercier during the day.
Leslie colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very Moisturizing - 1/6/2012 10:00:28 AM I had been using another brand for several years but found it was not working as well as it used to. After reading reviews on this, and many other products, I decided to try this one and sure glad I did. Very moisturizing on my dry and sensitive skin. Seems to have helped reduce the fine lines too. So far, so good.
NC Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/11/2011 8:58:00 AM it's a basic eye cream, lightweight and give your under eye some moisturizing.
hunter Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fountain of youth for my eyes!!! - 11/18/2011 11:36:09 AM This eye cream is nothing short of a miracle. I was hopeful but extremely skeptical. I have used all brands ranging from drug store to high end. This eye cream, to me, does exactly what it says and then some. I have my youthful eyes back. You do not have to use a lot of cream which is a good thing. It is absolutely worth every penny. Mae sure to apply as directed by the booklet that comes with the product. Enjoy!
nola Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great eye cream - 10/11/2011 11:25:23 AM not only is a great eye cream it has great healing abilitiies. I had burnt the skin around my eyes being overzealous with a acidic cream and this caudalie eyecream sped up the healing!
nurse Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, decreases wrinkles, decreases puffiness, helps with dark circles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best eye product - 8/23/2011 11:58:45 AM I am very happy with the results of Caudalie cru eye cream. I have used many products, Skinceuticals, Skinmedica, Canyon Ranch, and many more. This is definately a keeper. I have never found a cream that does it all.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very pleasant cream! - 8/3/2011 11:59:22 AM I love all products by Caudalie especially this cream. I use it around my eyes morning and night. It is super lightweight and absorbs quickly so I have no problems applying eye makeup shortly after applying it. I really like this cream and don't really use it on my lips, mostly eye area.
maybebaby Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
nice cream - 7/27/2011 7:40:58 AM Although it didn't "instantly" reduce the visibility of my fine lines, I'm hopeful that over time it will. It's very hydrating yet lightweight and absorbs quickly. It's a miracle how well and how quickly it hydrates my lips. A little goes a long way.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great before makeup application - 11/21/2010 1:53:31 AM I've been using this around my eyes for several months now... a little goes a long way, so this tube will last you a long, long time. It smells terrific and absorbs quickly so it is perfect as a morning eye cream before makeup application. I like that it contains peptides and vitamin E and other classic Caudalie ingredients. I'm in my early 30s and just starting to notice some fine lines so once I'm finished with this tube I'm going to switch to something a little heavier-duty, but this is a great lightweight eye cream for someone in their 20s that wants antioxidant protection. Also would work well for someone with oily skin because it is so lightweight.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Beauty formulas are designed for specific areas of the body in order to deliver the best possible solutions for every skin care need. Finding the right ones for your needs is as simple as finding someone with similar needs, the same skin type, and possibly even, the same age. Our selection of Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews enables our customers to connect with the thoughts and experiences of someone who can meet those qualifications.

If you are interested in finding out how you can lessen the damage of passing time on your skin, go through this customer-submitted selection of Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews and read up on the products that this line has to offer for this delicate area of your face. It’s a great way to pick up information that you can’t find elsewhere, especially if you don’t have girlfriends to discuss these products with before you make a purchase. Caudalie Paris Eye Products Reviews present the reactions and personal experiences of customers who have used the products, giving you an even better idea of whether or not these beauty solutions perform the way that the manufacturer says they will.

Any of our customers have the option to submit a review about one of the products that we sell, so if you feel so inclined, please submit your own thoughts about one or more of the beauty formulas that you obtain through our website. It’s easy to do, and you might be able to assist another customer in making her selection.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL