Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

All of the Caudalie Paris anti-aging treatments contain a natural ingredient that has exceptional antioxident powers - grapes. These formulas harness the powers of grape seeds, grapevine stalks, and grapevine sap. The polyphenols in grape seeds renew the skin in three ways. Polyphenols halt the destructive effects of free radicals, promote the skin’s circulation, and strengthen the skin’s structure and resiliency. The resveratrol from the grapevine stalks thicken and firm the skin. And the viniferine from grapevine sap lightens the skin, making existing dark spots less noticeable and preventing future hyperpigmentation. Are you intrigued by grape’s anti-aging effects, but want to know if the treatments actually work? Read the Caudalie Paris Global Anti-Aging Reviews where real customers share their product experiences.

In the Caudalie Paris Global Anti-Aging Reviews, real customers comment on all aspects of the treatments. Some talk about how the product reduces the appearance of their wrinkles and gives their skin a visible lift and glow. Others say they think the treatment is a good investment and note how long they have used the product. After you’ve used a Caudalie Paris product, please add your ratings and recommendations to the Caudalie Paris Global Anti-Aging Reviews.

  

Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
One of the best night and day Moisturizers period! - 5/25/2014 10:10:02 PM This has been one of the best moisturizers I've used at night time. Minimizes my pores, brightens my skins, makes my skin glow, and has reduced the fine lines around my eyes after only a month of usage. This stuff is very hydrating and doesn't clog pores! FYI, skinsceuticals has a resveratrol serum out now. I would highly recommend staying with Caudalie, who are known for there usage of a patented Resveratrol ingredient in their premier cru line.
skinbff Metro New York Area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, rich body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Richer than the Premier Cru Cream - 3/25/2014 10:32:32 AM I have to write this review as I find this product better than the Premier Cru Cream. I do not experience any absorption problems or that the cream sheds off my face. You only have to use a little bit as it is rich and covers a large area of the face. I find this cream absorbs well into the skin. I use it as the first layer of creams I apply to my face at night. I have mature dry skin, and my skin happily soaks this product up. I use the Premier Cru eye cream along with two other Caudalie products to hydrate and replenish my skin at night. I like that this cream comes in a jar and I can tell when I need to re-order as with the Premier Cru Cream, you don't know you have run out until nothing comes out of the pump. I love the science of these products as they are natural products utilizing the chemistry of grape oils and essences. You can't treat your skin any better.
GreedyMonster Singapore Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a bad one - 3/20/2014 6:25:01 PM I believe the color of the eye cream will cover some of your dark circles.
Ravenswood New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Simply Divine! - 3/1/2014 9:06:07 PM I have combination skin that can lean toward oily at certain times of the day. At almost age 50, I found myself developing adult acne. Premier Cru is now my favorite skin cream. Within 5 days, my skin felt smoother and fine lines did seem diminished. Within 15 days, my husband was commenting on the brightness of my skin. Within a month, sun spots were clearly fading. A small amount of this cream goes a long way, especially the longer you use it. It is not heavy and improved the acne near my chin as well. I am able to use this under makeup and now use much less of my foundation as it seems to glide over my skin. I like this product so much I plan to order additional Caudalie products!
Vcaterina New Mexico Cons: heavy, balls up, sheds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed, so very disappointed - 2/4/2014 5:54:19 AM Let me start by saying I love the Premier Cru cream. It is luxurious, easily absorbed, etc. This new one is problematic. Yes, I use less than a pea size, yes, I warm in hands. Yes, I apply to a clean face with nothing on it. No matter what I do, it balls up and sheds. My skin is rejecting this product. It leaves my face feeling dry as if I used nothing. I am so sad as I love Caudalie. This is not user error. I am 60 and know how to apply cream. Why couldn't they have just added the new ingredients to their Cru? Bah. Sending this one back, sadly. For this kind of money, I would expect more. The first time I used Cru, my skin said OH YEAH. This, my skin says NO WAY.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Hydrating and glowing - 2/2/2014 5:02:56 AM I love this cream !! This is my third purchase and I will continue to use it along with my CE ferulic acid and my Skin Authority tri power peptide hydrator.
LLphi1 Phila, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Saw immediate results! - 8/25/2013 5:05:04 AM I just purchased The Cream along with the Caudalie Serum and saw immediate results. My acne scars and pigmentation diminished, my pores were tightened and the overall texture of my skin was much smoother and tighter. I swear by the Caudalie mist spray to set my makeup and refresh my skin and this is yet another excellent product from this line. My skin looks clearer and lineless and it even makes my makeup look better. This is a great product! I will definitely repurchase The Cream and the Serum again - Holy Grail!
Vcaterina New Mexico Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrates, firms, erases wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ooh La LA - 4/30/2013 5:21:10 AM I am in love with Caudalie Premier Le Cru. My skin loves it and looks so much better. I use the Vinexpert firming serum first, then this cream and the Cru eye cream and my skin feels as firm as a grape. LOVE CAUDALIE. So glad Skin Store sent me a sample in Dec. I have been hooked ever since. I find that this product works better on my vertical neck wrinkles better than any other neck cream too.
makeupgirl New York Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Good eye cream - 4/23/2013 11:28:13 AM I personally love Caudalie products and this eye cream is no exception. It goes on smooth and absorbs quickly without leaving any residue or grease. You don't have to use much; just a gentle pump to dispense a tiny amount will do. I am not sure if it has done much for my dark under eye.
Vcaterina New Mexico Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes wrinkles disappear Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This cream WOWED me! - 12/20/2012 5:06:46 AM I have read the reviews and the ages. I think this cream is incredible for older women such as myself. I literally watched my wrinkles disappear. The vertical lines on my neck also disappeared which really surprised me that this cream may be better than my Nectifirm neck cream. I LOVE THIS CREAM. Expensive, yes but if you notice that it is a three in one cream, it would eliminate all those other products. Sorry I did not discover this sooner. Works great with C Ferulic acid serum too!. I am hooked....for now.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

No matter what your age, incorporating an anti-aging treatment into your skin care regimen is essential. Why? Because your skin is bombarded by stressors every day, sapping it of its youthful attributes. The sun’s UV rays penetrate your skin at the cellular level, breaking down collagen and elastin and encouraging the production of uneven pigmentation. The chemicals found in our environment spur free radicals, which ages the skin and may lead to disease. And sleep deprivation and a poor diet results in a dull complexion, dark circles, and congested pores. Caudalie Paris Global Anti-Aging Reviews provide a wealth of information as you’re deciding which treatment to purchase. Each review includes star ratings for three criteria – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Customers also list pros and cons for each product such as absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, and makes me look younger. So that you can better identify with an evaluation, customers note their location, age group, gender, and skin type. Some customers even upload an image or video to showcase their transformation. But at the heart of the feedback is the written review. It is there that the customer details their story, making this forum an important resource for the discerning consumer.

Have you used a product and want to contribute to the Caudalie Paris Global Anti-Aging Reviews? It only takes a few minutes to complete the SkinStore review form. To access, go to the reviews page of the treatment you wish to evaluate. Click on the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Thank you for posting your thoughts to the Caudalie Paris Global Anti-Aging Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL