Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Most people go to great lengths to moisturize the skin on their face and protect it from the environment but rarely think about the skin on their hands. That’s why hands can so easily give away your age. Imagine how soft and youthful-looking your hands would be if you gave them the same attention you give your face? Caudalie Paris understands the importance of nurturing and protecting the delicate skin on the hands. That’s why they developed Caudalie Paris Hand Creams. These products are specially formulated to hydrate and nourish skin on the hands and around the nails. Caudalie Paris Hand and Nail Cream contains antioxidants derived from grape seeds that are combined with natural oils and emollients like shea butter, avocado and plant-based glycerine to hydrate and soothe moisture-starved skin. This combination of antioxidants and natural emollients work together to nourish hands and protect them from the environment. Find out what people are saying about this line of products by visiting the Caudalie Paris Hand Creams Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the line.

To begin your explorations, read the product descriptions and find out what makes these products different. Then visit the Caudalie Paris Hand Creams Reviews page and discover what others are saying about this line of hand treatment products. The Caudalie Paris Hand Creams Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about how the products perform.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

UpNorth8 Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Purchasing it again - 4/21/2014 8:14:59 AM I'm extremely active in endurance sports, weight lifting and I love swinging kettlebells (think calluses) but my love of gardening has done the worst damage on my hands. I bought this because I use several Caudalie products faithfully, and this is a fantastic hand cream! It absorbs crazy fast and at first I was thinking this wouldn't work since I'm used to heavy, greasy type salves. This hand cream improved the look of my hands and also gradually faded out a few light tan spots I was accumulating from sun damage. So here I am buying it again!
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Lotion - 8/18/2013 5:50:51 PM I love this lotion...smells great...absorbs quickly..and my hands are so soft.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Beauty in a tube - 2/24/2013 6:26:05 AM Took a chance on this and glad I did. I like this better than Ahava. I have a big problem with greasy, thick, vaseline type of hand cream that you have to use a paper towel to get rid of the after feel. This is easy to apply and won't break the bank! I will repurchase! I have used La Mer prior but could not believe the $ they wanted. Caudalie is pure and great.
Bookish Oakland, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best stuff!! - 6/11/2012 10:30:20 AM I wash my hands a LOT, so have rough, red, chapped hands and have tried every moisturizer imaginable. Nothing really helps. I happened to get a tiny sample of Caudalie with a purchase of make up, and gave it a shot. I was so stunned by the results, I ordered the full size just to be sure I wasn't dreaming. But it's true!! With only one application, my hands immediately felt better, but with daily use, my hands, which usually look like those of an 80 year old farmhand, now look even better than they should for the 40-something self they belong to. Who knew grape vine sap could work such miracles??? The cream "dries" within half a second after application, with no greasy feel at all, just leaving your skin moist and smooth as silk. The scent is light and unusual, but I like it. I love this stuff so much, I ordered the Vine Body Butter, the Premieres Vendanges Creme Hydratante face cream, the shower gel and shampoo. Not one Caudalie product has disappointed, so will definitely be checking out more of their line. I was a bit reticent about purchasing this because of the price, but a little goes a long way, and now that I've seen the results, I'd gladly pay twice the amount for the soft, smooth, even-toned hands I'm no longer embarrassed about!
Katie88 Natick, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome hand cream! - 8/3/2011 12:05:56 PM This hand cream absorbs quickly into the skin, so it doesn't leave your hands feeling sticky at all. My hands look smoother and firmer since I've been using this which is a big plus since I had been thinking my hands were getting old looking. The scent is very subtle and clean smelling. I definitely will buy this again and again!
rasbabyblue Indianapolis, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome Hand Cream! - 5/27/2011 7:33:06 AM One of the best hand creams I have used! Leaves hands soft all day. My hands are very dry (throughout all sesons) and this cream was an instant fix for me!!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best hand cream I've ever used - 11/21/2010 2:06:14 AM I'm in my almost-mid-thirties and starting to notice that my hands aren't looking quite as young as they used to. On top of that, my hands get quite dry in the winter thanks to lots of hand-washing and frequent use of drying antibacterial hand gels (I use public transportation and hate that I'm exposed to so many germs while commuting to/from the office). I'm already a big Caudalie fan and have been for years, so when I decided I needed a richer hand cream than my usual body lotion, I decided to purchase this one. It smells DIVINE - like a vineyard in the spring - and is very nourishing thanks to its great natural ingredients. It absorbs quickly with no greasy feeling so I keep it at the office and use several times a day. A little goes a long way, too, so although it's not cheap, it will last a while. I like this product a lot and would highly recommend it.
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great handcream - 10/28/2010 8:16:52 AM This feels so nice on my hands. It is very hydrating and has a nice pleasant orange scent. It absorbs quickly so my hands are not greasy.
tarbaby Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Super hand cream - 10/20/2010 12:30:55 PM On the advice of a friend, I purchased this product. While I don't magically have younger looking hands, I have noticed a significant improvement in the texture/lines of my hands as well as the minimizing of age spots.
Leona Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Handcream - 10/14/2010 4:54:47 AM The handcream was somehow broken during the shipping however skinstore happily refunded me, so I can't complain. Speaking of the handcream itself, it was great, good smell, nice texture, small enough to put in the handbag, large enough to last for some time. One of the best handcreams I have used
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Your hands are exposed to the environment every day. Don’t they need as much protection as your face? Using soap or harsh cleansers only makes the problem worse by stripping skin of its natural oils. Caudalie Paris Hand and Nail Cream replenishes lost oils so the skin on your hands retains more moisture. The result is skin that looks smoother and feels softer to the touch. Protecting your hands from the environment is important regardless of the time of year. Summer sun and the dry winds of winter can both damage the skin on the hands, leading to roughness, chapping and dryness. Caudalie Paris Hand and Nail Cream contains a patented antioxidant combination from grape seed called Vinolevure that protects cells against oxidative damage. It’s hand and nail nourishment and protection that never feels greasy or leaves a sticky film. With the light fragrance of almond, orange and rosewater, it smells as delightful as it feels. Find out what other customers are saying about the products by the visiting Caudalie Paris Hand Creams Reviews page and reading the growing list of reviews.

To access reviews on all the products, click on the Caudalie Paris Hand Creams Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. For convenience, you can sort reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked product. The reviews will give you additional insight into how the products work on real people who have used them on their own hands. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, come back and leave Caudalie Paris Hand Creams Reviews of your own and share your experience with others. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL