Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Most people go to great lengths to moisturize the skin on their face and protect it from the environment but rarely think about the skin on their hands. That’s why hands can so easily give away your age. Imagine how soft and youthful-looking your hands would be if you gave them the same attention you give your face? Caudalie Paris understands the importance of nurturing and protecting the delicate skin on the hands. That’s why they developed Caudalie Paris Hand Creams. These products are specially formulated to hydrate and nourish skin on the hands and around the nails. Caudalie Paris Hand and Nail Cream contains antioxidants derived from grape seeds that are combined with natural oils and emollients like shea butter, avocado and plant-based glycerine to hydrate and soothe moisture-starved skin. This combination of antioxidants and natural emollients work together to nourish hands and protect them from the environment. Find out what people are saying about this line of products by visiting the Caudalie Paris Hand Creams Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the line.

To begin your explorations, read the product descriptions and find out what makes these products different. Then visit the Caudalie Paris Hand Creams Reviews page and discover what others are saying about this line of hand treatment products. The Caudalie Paris Hand Creams Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about how the products perform.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Tarsmom Belmont, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Nice! - 11/21/2009 7:38:22 AM I tried this in a travel size and was pleasantly surprised. This would be a nice treat for yourself or a gift. I like it better than L'Occitane's Shea Butter hand lotion. Highly recommend!
xtine Seattle, WA Pros: adds youthfulness, nongreasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hands look younger - 10/24/2009 9:26:11 AM This is my favorite hand/nail cream. Many hand creams are so greasy that it makes it hard to carry on with the things one needs to do. Not so for this cream! Additionally, although this is not one of the "claims", this cream makes this 40+ year-old's hands look like a 25-year old's. Gotta love that!
Monica Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best handcream I've used - 9/11/2009 3:34:24 PM It is the best ever. I'm in my late twenties, but my hands looked like 50-year-old's. Not anymore. I will buy many more, to make sure I have one tube handy everywhere I go. Plus, the fragrant is light and heavenly!
srs
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic in extreme conditions - 4/28/2008 5:14:06 AM I took this hand cream with me to Antarctica - where there is very little moisture in the air outside and even less inside with all of the heat pumped into the buildings - and it was fantastic. I work in a lab and wear gloves daily so I use a lot of hand cream. Typically, I use Kiehl's Ultimate Strength Hand Salve but I wanted to try something new and took this hand cream, along with Jack Black's Industrial Strength hand cream with me on my trip. Of those three, only the Caudalie cream made a lasting (more than an hour) difference on my hands and cuticles. The only complaint I have is that the scent is a little too strong for my taste - not unpleasant, but quite strong.
Kat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really works! - 4/2/2008 9:28:54 PM I've been using hand lotions & creams religiously for years. And, no matter what I've used, I always have dry cuticles. After using this for the FIRST TIME, my cuticles were no longer dry. This is, without a doubt, the best hand cream I've ever tried. $19.00 is a bargain and a half for how fab my hands look and feel. Give it a shot, you'll be glad you did!
Dilbar
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it. - 3/10/2008 4:11:38 AM Loved it. Highly recommended. This cream works .
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing!!! - 2/12/2007 4:45:51 PM This is the best! I have very dry hands, and have tried so many products, most of which help for an hour at tops. But THIS, once a day ( you do not need a lot) and my hands do not get dry again all day. Silky smooth! Wonderful!
Natalie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Ever - 12/15/2006 7:40:01 AM This is the best hand cream I have ever used. If I use it atleast once every 3 days my hands won't get dry at all. I have young kids and seem to wash my hands a million times a day and usually have painful, dry, cracked hands. Not anymore!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Your hands are exposed to the environment every day. Don’t they need as much protection as your face? Using soap or harsh cleansers only makes the problem worse by stripping skin of its natural oils. Caudalie Paris Hand and Nail Cream replenishes lost oils so the skin on your hands retains more moisture. The result is skin that looks smoother and feels softer to the touch. Protecting your hands from the environment is important regardless of the time of year. Summer sun and the dry winds of winter can both damage the skin on the hands, leading to roughness, chapping and dryness. Caudalie Paris Hand and Nail Cream contains a patented antioxidant combination from grape seed called Vinolevure that protects cells against oxidative damage. It’s hand and nail nourishment and protection that never feels greasy or leaves a sticky film. With the light fragrance of almond, orange and rosewater, it smells as delightful as it feels. Find out what other customers are saying about the products by the visiting Caudalie Paris Hand Creams Reviews page and reading the growing list of reviews.

To access reviews on all the products, click on the Caudalie Paris Hand Creams Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. For convenience, you can sort reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked product. The reviews will give you additional insight into how the products work on real people who have used them on their own hands. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, come back and leave Caudalie Paris Hand Creams Reviews of your own and share your experience with others. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL