Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

A glass of your favorite fine wine can soothe your spirit and help you unwind and recover from the irritations of your daily life. Studies have found that red wine also contains antioxidants that slow down the aging process and stimulate blood flow. While many people know about the benefits of drinking wine, most are surprised to hear that skin care products enriched with wine grapes can offer benefits for the complexion. Just like drinking a glass of wine combats stress, using a moisturizer that contains wine grapes can lessen irritation while replenishing lost moisture and protecting the skin from environmental damage.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews included on this page testify to the benefits of adding wine grape-enriched moisturizers to your daily skin care regimen. All of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews describe real experiences using the products in the moisturizing collection as told by members of our shopping community. Read over the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews to discover for yourself what a difference adding a moisturizer that contains antioxidant-rich grapes can make for the health of your skin.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
next
StayNreal Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it really melts into skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Lovely -7/23/2015 4:28:55 AM Really love the firmness and natural luminous glow this gives my skin. So many others claim this, but not so much. Love the natural ingredients for my face, neck, and dcollet. Its perfect under my eye too - makeup just glides on. Now I know what they mean by melt into skin. Value is pretty decent considering the size; should last several months.
didi123 AR
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -6/23/2015 12:41:23 PM I did not think this product was heavy at all. Perhaps the other reviewer was referring to the Intense Moisture Rescue Cream which is quite heavy even in the winter months. This is very rich yet absorbs so quickly and is light and non-greasy. It seems expensive for the amount, but you really only need a very small amount. I try other products, but come back to this product because it's very moisturizing and makes my skin feel so smooth.
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -6/6/2015 10:11:14 AM I love the creaminess and the feel. It does not feel greasy, it stays matt all day. I am hooked for life.
Peba Newport News, VA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
YOUTH IN A BOTTLE -1/27/2015 9:05:17 PM Fabulous product!! I use this product nightly after my Caudalie Beauty Exilir and Vinoperfect Radiance Serum. This miraculous trio has minimized my facial pores, lightened my age spots and given my face a radiance that I haven't had for the last 50 years. Although these products are a bit pricey, they are well worth it! I try to purchase my products when the SkinStore offers its great 20% off sales. In my opinion, you can't beat the prices, quality or service!!!
ST38
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, softening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Only con is the cost -11/7/2014 4:26:02 PM This is my favorite moisturizer ever, and I've been through tons of them. This is the first one (even compared to La Mer) where I find myself 12 hours later still stroking my cheek like a kitten.
LindyBelen Valley's Edge, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Divine Luxury! -10/26/2014 11:32:53 AM I bought this on a whim....a last-minute trial size purchase as I checked out of a store. It has become my #1 favorite beauty aid! I'm 40....and like to sport a natural, glowing look (which gets trickier with age.) This oil not only smells like heaven's nectar, but absorbs quickly and rejuvenated like nothing else. It literally seems to soothe and fill in my furrows...and leaves a delicate, subtle glow. I feel like I've been let in on the secret of an ancient Egyptian princess. I feel pampered luxury with each use. Truly precious....and hands-down my BEST accidental beauty secret discovery yet!
huolivia
Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for sensitive skin -8/27/2014 1:43:39 PM Great for sensitive skin but a little bit heavy for combination skin in the summer. A little goes a long way.
UTVOL06 Georgia
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best night and day Moisturizers period! -5/25/2014 10:10:02 PM This has been one of the best moisturizers I've used at night time. Minimizes my pores, brightens my skins, makes my skin glow, and has reduced the fine lines around my eyes after only a month of usage. This stuff is very hydrating and doesn't clog pores! FYI, skinsceuticals has a resveratrol serum out now. I would highly recommend staying with Caudalie, who are known for there usage of a patented Resveratrol ingredient in their premier cru line.
skinbff Metro New York Area
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, rich body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Richer than the Premier Cru Cream -3/25/2014 10:32:32 AM I have to write this review as I find this product better than the Premier Cru Cream. I do not experience any absorption problems or that the cream sheds off my face. You only have to use a little bit as it is rich and covers a large area of the face. I find this cream absorbs well into the skin. I use it as the first layer of creams I apply to my face at night. I have mature dry skin, and my skin happily soaks this product up. I use the Premier Cru eye cream along with two other Caudalie products to hydrate and replenish my skin at night. I like that this cream comes in a jar and I can tell when I need to re-order as with the Premier Cru Cream, you don't know you have run out until nothing comes out of the pump. I love the science of these products as they are natural products utilizing the chemistry of grape oils and essences. You can't treat your skin any better.
Ravenswood New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Simply Divine! -3/1/2014 9:06:07 PM I have combination skin that can lean toward oily at certain times of the day. At almost age 50, I found myself developing adult acne. Premier Cru is now my favorite skin cream. Within 5 days, my skin felt smoother and fine lines did seem diminished. Within 15 days, my husband was commenting on the brightness of my skin. Within a month, sun spots were clearly fading. A small amount of this cream goes a long way, especially the longer you use it. It is not heavy and improved the acne near my chin as well. I am able to use this under makeup and now use much less of my foundation as it seems to glide over my skin. I like this product so much I plan to order additional Caudalie products!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Knowing first-hand how beneficial wine was for one's overall health, husband and wife team Mathilde and Bertrand Thomas set out to study the effects of wine grapes on the skin with the help of a professor from the University of Pharmacy of Bordeaux in 1993. Together, the team discovered that natural chemicals in the seeds of grapes, known as polyphenols, helped to protect the complexion from free radical damage and nourish the skin tissue. Based on the results of their research, Mathilde and Bertrand developed a revolutionary skin care line based around wine grapes and named it after the French word used to measure the intensity of the flavor of a glass of wine.

The Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews shown above on this page are accounts of what it's like to use moisturizers from Mathilde and Bertrand's skin care collection. The reviews consist of several parts, which come together to form the ultimate shopping companion for Caudalie Paris products. Each of the Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews contains the detailed story of the reviewer's experience as well as star ratings for the product's overall quality, price and ease of use. Many of the reviews also contain information about the reviewer's age and skin type and brief pros and cons summaries, which are useful for identifying postings that are relevant to you.

To make browsing our Caudalie Paris Moisturizers Reviews simpler, you can utilize the dropdown menu at the top of the page. This sorts the reviews by date or star rating.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor