PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Caudalie Paris has harnessed the most potent antioxidant in the plant world - grape seed polyphenols - and made it the star ingredient of their Pulpe Vitaminee line. Grape seed polyphenols transform your skin by encouraging circulation, supporting collagen and elastin, and stabilizing free radicals. Are you wondering what this means for those dark circles under your eyes and your fine lines? Find out in the Caudalie Paris Pulpe Vitaminee Reviews.

In the Caudalie Paris Pulpe Vitaminee Reviews, customers are effusive when evaluating the anti-aging treatments. Some are thrilled that a natural product is so effective, and applaud the brand’s commitment to environmentally responsible packaging. Others comment on the wonderful scent of the products. And customers repeatedly say that the antioxidant formulas brighten their complexion, keep their fine lines at bay, and improve the texture and resiliency of their skin.

Have you already used a Caudalie Paris Pulpe Vitaminee product and are you eager to add your voice to the Caudalie Paris Pulpe Vitaminee Reviews? Please do. Your ratings and recommendations will help future customers find the right product for their skin care concerns.

  

Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Perfect summer moisturizer - 3/7/2012 8:15:55 AM I love this product as a perfect-weight summer moisturizer. It is light, but still intensely anti-oxidant and moisturizing. Ideal if you also use an SPF cream on your face. This lotion is gentle (I have somewhat sensitive skin), absorbs easily (no stickiness or waxiness) and smells great.
DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best eye cream ever - 3/7/2012 7:51:03 AM The perfect eye cream ... this is it. The ingredients are high-quality and all-natural, and the cream is a perfect consistency: not too thin, not too thick. It absorbs easily, and you don't need a lot in order to get high impact. I have been using this cream for almost 2 years, and I think my eyes look better / younger / more firm & less puffy now than ever. I love this product; it is definitely one of my "must have's".
Marly Orange Co., CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective - 2/7/2012 7:19:00 AM I love this antiaging serum, it makes my skin firm, bright and dewy. It absorbs quickly so it's a good anti-oxidant to use under your daily moisturizer. My favorite part is the organic or 100% natural ingredients of Caudalie. Highly recommended!!
NC Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/11/2011 8:58:00 AM it's a basic eye cream, lightweight and give your under eye some moisturizing.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, skin regenerator!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Skin reviver! - 8/3/2011 3:04:14 PM This product is awesome! The first night I used it my skin was so baby soft and became flawless. I love the radiance serum but this is something I use as well to ensure moisturized soft skin. Love it!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
tired/dull skin reviver! - 8/3/2011 12:57:58 PM My skin was looking dull and lifeless as of late and I picked this up. Caudalie's Pulpe Vitamine Anti-Wrinkle Fluid is a preventative for skin that's just starting to age. It's packed with antioxidants and vitamins to help protect skin from environmental toxins. It leaves skin feeling soft and toned. My skin looks brighter and more alive!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very pleasant cream! - 8/3/2011 11:59:22 AM I love all products by Caudalie especially this cream. I use it around my eyes morning and night. It is super lightweight and absorbs quickly so I have no problems applying eye makeup shortly after applying it. I really like this cream and don't really use it on my lips, mostly eye area.
maybebaby Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
nice cream - 7/27/2011 7:40:58 AM Although it didn't "instantly" reduce the visibility of my fine lines, I'm hopeful that over time it will. It's very hydrating yet lightweight and absorbs quickly. It's a miracle how well and how quickly it hydrates my lips. A little goes a long way.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Smooth Results - 5/6/2011 6:05:07 AM I recieved this yesterday and used it for the first time last night. It really does plump up your skin and add a very smooth texture and radiance to the skin. I will continue to use this every night. All you need is this product for your night treatment, no moisturizer required since it has a bit of moisture in it.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great before makeup application - 11/21/2010 1:53:31 AM I've been using this around my eyes for several months now... a little goes a long way, so this tube will last you a long, long time. It smells terrific and absorbs quickly so it is perfect as a morning eye cream before makeup application. I like that it contains peptides and vitamin E and other classic Caudalie ingredients. I'm in my early 30s and just starting to notice some fine lines so once I'm finished with this tube I'm going to switch to something a little heavier-duty, but this is a great lightweight eye cream for someone in their 20s that wants antioxidant protection. Also would work well for someone with oily skin because it is so lightweight.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

In the Caudalie Paris Pulpe Vitaminee Reviews, our SkinStore customers share their product stories. Is your skin just starting to age and are you looking for a preventative, lightweight treatment for the summer months? See what customers have written about the fast-absorbing and ultra-moisturizing Caudalie Pulpe Vitaminee Anti-Wrinkle Fluid. Maybe your skin is overstressed and you’re in search of recommendations for a natural, overnight remedy to brighten your skin? Try the Caudalie Pulpe Vitaminee Regenerating Concentrate. Not only are the ingredients organically grown, but customers report that come morning, their skin is baby soft, healthier-looking, and radiant. Do you have crow’s feet and laugh lines? Check out the Caudalie Pulpe Vitaminee Eye and Lip Cream reviews. There you will read how the formula effectively diminishes fine lines around both your eyes and lips, thanks to peptides and antioxidants.

While the detailed comments are reason enough to peruse the Caudalie Paris Pulpe Vitaminee Reviews, customers provide much more information to help you make your purchase decision. Customers rate the product on three criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. The product’s pros and cons are also listed and include descriptors such as absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, and gentle. So readers can better identify with an assessment, SkinStore asks customers to indicate their location, age group, gender, and skin type. So if you are a female between the ages of 25 to 34 with sensitive skin, take special note of those customer reviews that match your demographic.

To contribute to the Caudalie Paris Pulpe Vitaminee Reviews, simply navigate to the reviews page of the product you wish to evaluate. Click on the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Thank you for posting your thoughts to our reviews forum.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL