Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Caudalie Paris :

Caudalie Paris Reviews

Caudalie Paris reviews

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

The founders of Caudalie Paris put all of their wisdom surrounding the power of the grape into a beautiful and luxurious line of skin care designed to naturally treat, protect and nourish the skin. Many happy customers have seen a real improvement in their complexions thanks to the effective and elegant products from Caudalie Paris.

With so many people wishing to share their experiences using Caudalie products, we have put together a collection of Caudalie reviews, written by SkinStore shoppers. This allows other shoppers to benefit from Caudalie user experience and feedback. All of the Caudalie reviews can be viewed on this page with sorting options to make the information easier to organize. If you are looking for Caudalie reviews for particular products, click the Read all Reviews link under the product you are interested in. You can also see Caudalie reviews on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or click the Reviews tab.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

CRWP Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Made a Difference Right Away - 11/14/2014 6:05:45 AM The area around my eyes was developing so many lines, including droopy vertical lines, and this product made a difference overnight. I have continued to use it twice a day for about 3 months, and it really works; the problem area is greatly diminished and the lines are now barely noticeable. I only use a tiny amount of product, patting it on with my ring finger, and that's all it takes. Although it is expensive, I will continue using this product.
ST38 Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, softening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Only con is the cost - 11/7/2014 4:26:02 PM This is my favorite moisturizer ever, and I've been through tons of them. This is the first one (even compared to La Mer) where I find myself 12 hours later still stroking my cheek like a kitten.
LindyBelen Valley's Edge, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Divine Luxury! - 10/26/2014 11:32:53 AM I bought this on a whim....a last-minute trial size purchase as I checked out of a store. It has become my #1 favorite beauty aid! I'm 40....and like to sport a natural, glowing look (which gets trickier with age.) This oil not only smells like heaven's nectar, but absorbs quickly and rejuvenated like nothing else. It literally seems to soothe and fill in my furrows...and leaves a delicate, subtle glow. I feel like I've been let in on the secret of an ancient Egyptian princess. I feel pampered luxury with each use. Truly precious....and hands-down my BEST accidental beauty secret discovery yet!
cartier Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: smells horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't get past the smell - 10/18/2014 1:51:08 PM I was excited to try this night treatment oil, however it has such a strong, sour chemical smell, it's hard to wear it to bed. Too bad, I love Caudalie products.
KDean Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Sensitive Skin Stay away!!!! - 10/15/2014 4:58:41 PM I am sure this is a good product for some but it tore my face up. I just got through reading the ingredients and was not impressed. I think that is the reason I had such a reaction to it and it may have been due to the fragrance content and other ingredients. I am disappointed on this one from Caudalie.
MrsOctagon Kansas City, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Youthful, Healthy Glow - 10/10/2014 8:52:52 PM I received a sample of this from SkinStore with a purchase of the Vinexpert serum, and I'm obsessed with it! I applied it in the morning under my makeup, and when my husband saw me, he remarked how great I looked and asked if I had been out in the sun. It isn't a tanning or bronzing product, but it does lend a fresh glow as if you has been on a yacht all morning. It's fabulous to have such a fresh face!
MrsOctagon Kansas City, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, anti-aging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Every Woman Over 30 Needs This! - 10/10/2014 8:47:40 PM I began using this when a friend who is 4 years older than me suddenly started looking younger than me. I asked her what her secret was and she told me it was Vinexpert. It is great for sensitive skin, and doesn't break me out, and if I skip an application, the fine lines on my face stand out! I don't know what magic is in this bottle, but every woman should get it on her 30th birthday to help prevent and protect her skin!
clean Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really like this - 9/1/2014 8:02:09 AM I recently started using this line and it's my new favorite. The eye cream doesn't seem to be as effective for puffiness as some others, so on puffy mornings I use something else. But for night use, it is very luxurious, hydrating, and smells great.
huolivia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
great for sensitive skin - 8/27/2014 1:43:39 PM Great for sensitive skin but a little bit heavy for combination skin in the summer. A little goes a long way.
DebraD Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Moisturizing tonic - 7/26/2014 10:49:24 AM Refreshing tonic to use many times during the day. Instant moisturizing delivering radiance to the skin.Good to use when traveling ,keep the small size in my make up bag to use during the day. Spritz all over,then reapply my sunscreen, dust some power, ready to go. The scent is lovely, its all natural. Love this product.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

All of the Caudalie reviews display an overall rating in the form of stars. For each product, there is an average overall rating based on all of the reviews submitted for a particular product. In addition to the overall rating, Caudalie reviews may include a rating based on other factors such as value and ease of use.

Some of the Caudalie reviews contain a large amount of information about the product. Reviewers can select pros and cons related to the product they are reviewing. They can also insert their own unique pros and cons if they wish. Many of the shoppers who have contributed to the Caudalie reviews have chosen to share personal information about themselves such as skin type and age. All of this makes it easier for customers to decide if a product is suitable for them.

Many of the Caudalie reviews contain content that the reviewer chose to write, offering details about the product, the reason for the rating and in some cases advice and recommendations. Many Caudalie customers have vast experience with the brand and have been using the products for years. Other reviewers are new to the products and sharing their feedback for the first time.

If you have any experience at all using Caudalie Paris products, please consider sharing your feedback with other customers. SkinStore prides itself on providing its customers with information about brands and individual products. Caudalie reviews present valuable information to customers browsing for new products. Your input will be very much appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL