Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Caudalie Paris :

Caudalie Paris Reviews

Caudalie Paris reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The founders of Caudalie Paris put all of their wisdom surrounding the power of the grape into a beautiful and luxurious line of skin care designed to naturally treat, protect and nourish the skin. Many happy customers have seen a real improvement in their complexions thanks to the effective and elegant products from Caudalie Paris.

With so many people wishing to share their experiences using Caudalie products, we have put together a collection of Caudalie reviews, written by SkinStore shoppers. This allows other shoppers to benefit from Caudalie user experience and feedback. All of the Caudalie reviews can be viewed on this page with sorting options to make the information easier to organize. If you are looking for Caudalie reviews for particular products, click the Read all Reviews link under the product you are interested in. You can also see Caudalie reviews on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or click the Reviews tab.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

DebraD Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Moisturizing tonic - 7/26/2014 10:49:24 AM Refreshing tonic to use many times during the day. Instant moisturizing delivering radiance to the skin.Good to use when traveling ,keep the small size in my make up bag to use during the day. Spritz all over,then reapply my sunscreen, dust some power, ready to go. The scent is lovely, its all natural. Love this product.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
One of the best night and day Moisturizers period! - 5/25/2014 10:10:02 PM This has been one of the best moisturizers I've used at night time. Minimizes my pores, brightens my skins, makes my skin glow, and has reduced the fine lines around my eyes after only a month of usage. This stuff is very hydrating and doesn't clog pores! FYI, skinsceuticals has a resveratrol serum out now. I would highly recommend staying with Caudalie, who are known for there usage of a patented Resveratrol ingredient in their premier cru line.
UpNorth8 Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Purchasing it again - 4/21/2014 8:14:59 AM I'm extremely active in endurance sports, weight lifting and I love swinging kettlebells (think calluses) but my love of gardening has done the worst damage on my hands. I bought this because I use several Caudalie products faithfully, and this is a fantastic hand cream! It absorbs crazy fast and at first I was thinking this wouldn't work since I'm used to heavy, greasy type salves. This hand cream improved the look of my hands and also gradually faded out a few light tan spots I was accumulating from sun damage. So here I am buying it again!
skinbff Metro New York Area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, rich body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Richer than the Premier Cru Cream - 3/25/2014 10:32:32 AM I have to write this review as I find this product better than the Premier Cru Cream. I do not experience any absorption problems or that the cream sheds off my face. You only have to use a little bit as it is rich and covers a large area of the face. I find this cream absorbs well into the skin. I use it as the first layer of creams I apply to my face at night. I have mature dry skin, and my skin happily soaks this product up. I use the Premier Cru eye cream along with two other Caudalie products to hydrate and replenish my skin at night. I like that this cream comes in a jar and I can tell when I need to re-order as with the Premier Cru Cream, you don't know you have run out until nothing comes out of the pump. I love the science of these products as they are natural products utilizing the chemistry of grape oils and essences. You can't treat your skin any better.
GreedyMonster Singapore Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a bad one - 3/20/2014 6:25:01 PM I believe the color of the eye cream will cover some of your dark circles.
Ravenswood New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Simply Divine! - 3/1/2014 9:06:07 PM I have combination skin that can lean toward oily at certain times of the day. At almost age 50, I found myself developing adult acne. Premier Cru is now my favorite skin cream. Within 5 days, my skin felt smoother and fine lines did seem diminished. Within 15 days, my husband was commenting on the brightness of my skin. Within a month, sun spots were clearly fading. A small amount of this cream goes a long way, especially the longer you use it. It is not heavy and improved the acne near my chin as well. I am able to use this under makeup and now use much less of my foundation as it seems to glide over my skin. I like this product so much I plan to order additional Caudalie products!
Kay320 Chesterfield, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisture! - 2/28/2014 12:39:01 PM I really like this product for what it does--adding skin moisture. During the day in wintry weather, skin can really dry out. Morning and mid-day I just put some on the palms of my hands and gently tap my face. ( I add it on top of my facial cream.) It adds back in moisture and gives a nice glow, too.
Vcaterina New Mexico Cons: heavy, balls up, sheds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed, so very disappointed - 2/4/2014 5:54:19 AM Let me start by saying I love the Premier Cru cream. It is luxurious, easily absorbed, etc. This new one is problematic. Yes, I use less than a pea size, yes, I warm in hands. Yes, I apply to a clean face with nothing on it. No matter what I do, it balls up and sheds. My skin is rejecting this product. It leaves my face feeling dry as if I used nothing. I am so sad as I love Caudalie. This is not user error. I am 60 and know how to apply cream. Why couldn't they have just added the new ingredients to their Cru? Bah. Sending this one back, sadly. For this kind of money, I would expect more. The first time I used Cru, my skin said OH YEAH. This, my skin says NO WAY.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Hydrating and glowing - 2/2/2014 5:02:56 AM I love this cream !! This is my third purchase and I will continue to use it along with my CE ferulic acid and my Skin Authority tri power peptide hydrator.
ChefCher California Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not so Divine... - 1/30/2014 4:49:33 AM Sorry to say, but this product will be returned. It is a small amount of scrub for the price, has a strong fragrance, feels greasy on my skin and doesn't exfoliate well. I didn't feel clean but I did feel very "perfumy".
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

All of the Caudalie reviews display an overall rating in the form of stars. For each product, there is an average overall rating based on all of the reviews submitted for a particular product. In addition to the overall rating, Caudalie reviews may include a rating based on other factors such as value and ease of use.

Some of the Caudalie reviews contain a large amount of information about the product. Reviewers can select pros and cons related to the product they are reviewing. They can also insert their own unique pros and cons if they wish. Many of the shoppers who have contributed to the Caudalie reviews have chosen to share personal information about themselves such as skin type and age. All of this makes it easier for customers to decide if a product is suitable for them.

Many of the Caudalie reviews contain content that the reviewer chose to write, offering details about the product, the reason for the rating and in some cases advice and recommendations. Many Caudalie customers have vast experience with the brand and have been using the products for years. Other reviewers are new to the products and sharing their feedback for the first time.

If you have any experience at all using Caudalie Paris products, please consider sharing your feedback with other customers. SkinStore prides itself on providing its customers with information about brands and individual products. Caudalie reviews present valuable information to customers browsing for new products. Your input will be very much appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL