Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Caudalie Paris reviews

The founders of Caudalie Paris put all of their wisdom surrounding the power of the grape into a beautiful and luxurious line of skin care designed to naturally treat, protect and nourish the skin. Many happy customers have seen a real improvement in their complexions thanks to the effective and elegant products from Caudalie Paris.

With so many people wishing to share their experiences using Caudalie products, we have put together a collection of Caudalie reviews, written by SkinStore shoppers. This allows other shoppers to benefit from Caudalie user experience and feedback. All of the Caudalie reviews can be viewed on this page with sorting options to make the information easier to organize. If you are looking for Caudalie reviews for particular products, click the Read all Reviews link under the product you are interested in. You can also see Caudalie reviews on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or click the Reviews tab.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
ST38
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, softening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Only con is the cost -11/7/2014 4:26:02 PM This is my favorite moisturizer ever, and I've been through tons of them. This is the first one (even compared to La Mer) where I find myself 12 hours later still stroking my cheek like a kitten.
LindyBelen Valley's Edge, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Divine Luxury! -10/26/2014 11:32:53 AM I bought this on a whim....a last-minute trial size purchase as I checked out of a store. It has become my #1 favorite beauty aid! I'm 40....and like to sport a natural, glowing look (which gets trickier with age.) This oil not only smells like heaven's nectar, but absorbs quickly and rejuvenated like nothing else. It literally seems to soothe and fill in my furrows...and leaves a delicate, subtle glow. I feel like I've been let in on the secret of an ancient Egyptian princess. I feel pampered luxury with each use. Truly precious....and hands-down my BEST accidental beauty secret discovery yet!
cartier Wisconsin
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: smells horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't get past the smell -10/18/2014 1:51:08 PM I was excited to try this night treatment oil, however it has such a strong, sour chemical smell, it's hard to wear it to bed. Too bad, I love Caudalie products.
MrsOctagon Kansas City, MO
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Youthful, Healthy Glow -10/10/2014 8:52:52 PM I received a sample of this from SkinStore with a purchase of the Vinexpert serum, and I'm obsessed with it! I applied it in the morning under my makeup, and when my husband saw me, he remarked how great I looked and asked if I had been out in the sun. It isn't a tanning or bronzing product, but it does lend a fresh glow as if you has been on a yacht all morning. It's fabulous to have such a fresh face!
clean Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really like this -9/1/2014 8:02:09 AM I recently started using this line and it's my new favorite. The eye cream doesn't seem to be as effective for puffiness as some others, so on puffy mornings I use something else. But for night use, it is very luxurious, hydrating, and smells great.
huolivia
Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for sensitive skin -8/27/2014 1:43:39 PM Great for sensitive skin but a little bit heavy for combination skin in the summer. A little goes a long way.
DebraD Miami, Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Moisturizing tonic -7/26/2014 10:49:24 AM Refreshing tonic to use many times during the day. Instant moisturizing delivering radiance to the skin.Good to use when traveling ,keep the small size in my make up bag to use during the day. Spritz all over,then reapply my sunscreen, dust some power, ready to go. The scent is lovely, its all natural. Love this product.
UTVOL06 Georgia
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best night and day Moisturizers period! -5/25/2014 10:10:02 PM This has been one of the best moisturizers I've used at night time. Minimizes my pores, brightens my skins, makes my skin glow, and has reduced the fine lines around my eyes after only a month of usage. This stuff is very hydrating and doesn't clog pores! FYI, skinsceuticals has a resveratrol serum out now. I would highly recommend staying with Caudalie, who are known for there usage of a patented Resveratrol ingredient in their premier cru line.
UpNorth8 Minnesota
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Purchasing it again -4/21/2014 8:14:59 AM I'm extremely active in endurance sports, weight lifting and I love swinging kettlebells (think calluses) but my love of gardening has done the worst damage on my hands. I bought this because I use several Caudalie products faithfully, and this is a fantastic hand cream! It absorbs crazy fast and at first I was thinking this wouldn't work since I'm used to heavy, greasy type salves. This hand cream improved the look of my hands and also gradually faded out a few light tan spots I was accumulating from sun damage. So here I am buying it again!
skinbff Metro New York Area
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, rich body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Richer than the Premier Cru Cream -3/25/2014 10:32:32 AM I have to write this review as I find this product better than the Premier Cru Cream. I do not experience any absorption problems or that the cream sheds off my face. You only have to use a little bit as it is rich and covers a large area of the face. I find this cream absorbs well into the skin. I use it as the first layer of creams I apply to my face at night. I have mature dry skin, and my skin happily soaks this product up. I use the Premier Cru eye cream along with two other Caudalie products to hydrate and replenish my skin at night. I like that this cream comes in a jar and I can tell when I need to re-order as with the Premier Cru Cream, you don't know you have run out until nothing comes out of the pump. I love the science of these products as they are natural products utilizing the chemistry of grape oils and essences. You can't treat your skin any better.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

All of the Caudalie reviews display an overall rating in the form of stars. For each product, there is an average overall rating based on all of the reviews submitted for a particular product. In addition to the overall rating, Caudalie reviews may include a rating based on other factors such as value and ease of use.

Some of the Caudalie reviews contain a large amount of information about the product. Reviewers can select pros and cons related to the product they are reviewing. They can also insert their own unique pros and cons if they wish. Many of the shoppers who have contributed to the Caudalie reviews have chosen to share personal information about themselves such as skin type and age. All of this makes it easier for customers to decide if a product is suitable for them.

Many of the Caudalie reviews contain content that the reviewer chose to write, offering details about the product, the reason for the rating and in some cases advice and recommendations. Many Caudalie customers have vast experience with the brand and have been using the products for years. Other reviewers are new to the products and sharing their feedback for the first time.

If you have any experience at all using Caudalie Paris products, please consider sharing your feedback with other customers. SkinStore prides itself on providing its customers with information about brands and individual products. Caudalie reviews present valuable information to customers browsing for new products. Your input will be very much appreciated.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor