Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Caudalie Paris :

Caudalie Paris Reviews

Caudalie Paris reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

The founders of Caudalie Paris put all of their wisdom surrounding the power of the grape into a beautiful and luxurious line of skin care designed to naturally treat, protect and nourish the skin. Many happy customers have seen a real improvement in their complexions thanks to the effective and elegant products from Caudalie Paris.

With so many people wishing to share their experiences using Caudalie products, we have put together a collection of Caudalie reviews, written by SkinStore shoppers. This allows other shoppers to benefit from Caudalie user experience and feedback. All of the Caudalie reviews can be viewed on this page with sorting options to make the information easier to organize. If you are looking for Caudalie reviews for particular products, click the Read all Reviews link under the product you are interested in. You can also see Caudalie reviews on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or click the Reviews tab.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

VJ42 LA, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 8/27/2013 10:15:39 PM At first I did not like the price but when I tried it, I can't live without it. So soothing, relaxing and makes me sleep so good. Love this product, worth every penny.
LLphi1 Phila, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, holy grail!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It works! - 8/25/2013 5:22:59 AM This is one of the finest products of any high end line I've ever tried that provided immediate visible results. My skin is clearer, tighter and smoother- my pores are almost invisible. I wear the Serum everyday and within 2 days my skin was 100% improved. I received so many compliments the first week I used this line. My skin is sensitive with hormonal acne scars and large pores. Not anymore! I will definitely repurchase the Serum and Premier Cru The Cream again!
LLphi1 Phila, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Saw immediate results! - 8/25/2013 5:05:04 AM I just purchased The Cream along with the Caudalie Serum and saw immediate results. My acne scars and pigmentation diminished, my pores were tightened and the overall texture of my skin was much smoother and tighter. I swear by the Caudalie mist spray to set my makeup and refresh my skin and this is yet another excellent product from this line. My skin looks clearer and lineless and it even makes my makeup look better. This is a great product! I will definitely repurchase The Cream and the Serum again - Holy Grail!
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Lotion - 8/18/2013 5:50:51 PM I love this lotion...smells great...absorbs quickly..and my hands are so soft.
Sissy430 NE Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Very delightful! - 8/10/2013 9:19:14 AM Pleasant smell, easy to carry, convenient to use, more important, it's not greasy and absorbed fast.
mayK New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 8/9/2013 8:47:18 AM love this cleanser,have been using it for years. However,very disappointed in the new,much smaller size for the same cost as previous significantly larger containers. This can be a deal breaker for me.
Ikeda Monterey, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Vinoexpert Firmiing Serum works! - 7/26/2013 9:48:36 AM I prefer cosmetic lines that avoid harsh chemicals but most firming serums from such lines never really satisfied me to a point where I wanted to keep using them. However, I decided to try Caudalie firming serum since I was impressed with their cream. Now I am on the second bottle and love using this serum. It really does what it promises. I also love its pleasant light scent and silky texture. Once you put it on and gently massage into your skin, it absorbs quickly, almost melting into the skin. Make sure you massage diagonally toward the outer direction of your face with warm hands after applying the skin lotion. It really wakes up your face in the morning. Once it is absorbed completely, apply the Cruz Cream. This serum also works as a light moisturizer so I end up using less cream; it might be a case for you, too. Ever since using both the serum and cream from Caudalie, I feel like my skin has become firmer. I love the fact that I do not have lines from the nose down to both ends of my mouth that can make me appear 10 years older. I am in my late 40s and have tried many serums since my late 20s, but this is one of the best I have tried and the price is very reasonable. You can't see the product due to the packaging, probably to protect its anti-aging properties from the sun but it lasts for a long time. My first bottle lasted longer than I expected; I think around 4 months. Try it if you are in your 40s and would like to postpone sagging skin. You won't regret it!
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love! Love! Love! - 7/15/2013 9:21:12 AM I got a sample of this and immediately knew this would be a must-have for me. I use this as a night time moisturizer on my face, neck and upper chest. The fragrance is beyond wonderful. It leaves my skin smooth, not greasy, which is very important for a woman who constantly battles dehydrated. oily, break-out prone skin. Tiny bit (1 spray) goes a very long way: spray on your hands, rub them together and then gently pat the oil onto your face. This is the first product review I've ever posted because that is how much I really like this product!
Believer Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Get It - 7/7/2013 2:58:21 PM Perfect for reducing facial imperfection. It will lighten dark spots.
Peace LA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, lasts a long time, natural, does not dry skin, cleanses very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 7/1/2013 9:35:26 PM I have used many products in the past, mostly with big prices, but I have been using this products for 2 years now and have no intention to try anything else. This is my absolute favorite! It cleans my skin perfectly and at the same does not cause dryness. I do have dry skin and after I wash it with this cleanser, it never makes me want to put a ton of moisturizer on it. It keeps the skin very balanced and does not deprive it from its natural moisture. Also it has a very pleasant and gentle sent. I highly recommend this product and can't imagine anyone that would not like it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

All of the Caudalie reviews display an overall rating in the form of stars. For each product, there is an average overall rating based on all of the reviews submitted for a particular product. In addition to the overall rating, Caudalie reviews may include a rating based on other factors such as value and ease of use.

Some of the Caudalie reviews contain a large amount of information about the product. Reviewers can select pros and cons related to the product they are reviewing. They can also insert their own unique pros and cons if they wish. Many of the shoppers who have contributed to the Caudalie reviews have chosen to share personal information about themselves such as skin type and age. All of this makes it easier for customers to decide if a product is suitable for them.

Many of the Caudalie reviews contain content that the reviewer chose to write, offering details about the product, the reason for the rating and in some cases advice and recommendations. Many Caudalie customers have vast experience with the brand and have been using the products for years. Other reviewers are new to the products and sharing their feedback for the first time.

If you have any experience at all using Caudalie Paris products, please consider sharing your feedback with other customers. SkinStore prides itself on providing its customers with information about brands and individual products. Caudalie reviews present valuable information to customers browsing for new products. Your input will be very much appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL