Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Caudalie Paris reviews

The founders of Caudalie Paris put all of their wisdom surrounding the power of the grape into a beautiful and luxurious line of skin care designed to naturally treat, protect and nourish the skin. Many happy customers have seen a real improvement in their complexions thanks to the effective and elegant products from Caudalie Paris.

With so many people wishing to share their experiences using Caudalie products, we have put together a collection of Caudalie reviews, written by SkinStore shoppers. This allows other shoppers to benefit from Caudalie user experience and feedback. All of the Caudalie reviews can be viewed on this page with sorting options to make the information easier to organize. If you are looking for Caudalie reviews for particular products, click the Read all Reviews link under the product you are interested in. You can also see Caudalie reviews on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or click the Reviews tab.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Reallylily California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: negative skin reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This eye cream caused a bad skin reaction -5/30/2013 10:28:45 PM This eye cream is supposed to be soothing. I used it one time by gently dabbing on a tiny amount. The next day, I noticed little red dots on my skin where I had used it. They almost look like little pin pricks, and there are dozens or even a hundred of them.
linnylou Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome!!!! -5/19/2013 8:34:48 PM Being the product junkie I am, this is my favorite night cream of all time. I love the way it hydrates my dry skin and the wonderful fresh fragrance it has.
BlondeBabe Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does The Job -5/15/2013 12:26:24 PM First of all Caudalie makes a fabulous product- have been using many of their products for quite a bit of time-so this new one was no shock to me how well it would work which it has-it certainly hydrates in a very quick time and hydration lasts all day. More than pleased with it.
Vcaterina New Mexico
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrates, firms, erases wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ooh La LA -4/30/2013 5:21:10 AM I am in love with Caudalie Premier Le Cru. My skin loves it and looks so much better. I use the Vinexpert firming serum first, then this cream and the Cru eye cream and my skin feels as firm as a grape. LOVE CAUDALIE. So glad Skin Store sent me a sample in Dec. I have been hooked ever since. I find that this product works better on my vertical neck wrinkles better than any other neck cream too.
makeupgirl New York
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good eye cream -4/23/2013 11:28:13 AM I personally love Caudalie products and this eye cream is no exception. It goes on smooth and absorbs quickly without leaving any residue or grease. You don't have to use much; just a gentle pump to dispense a tiny amount will do. I am not sure if it has done much for my dark under eye.
Waterbury,CT
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating, great exfoliator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
In love!! -4/22/2013 9:12:43 AM This is my all time favorite body scrub! I love the woody scent with hints of citrus when combined with water. In the jar it has a super thick consistency, but when applied to wet skin it turns into a luxurious fragrant melting body goodness! When your applying the scrub to your skin you can see a built in moisturizer breaking through almost like a milk body wash. The moisturizer combined with the rough cut exfoliating pieces makes your skin feel like heaven. I don't think this would be ideal for sensitive skin. But the again it depends on how much pressure you apply while using the product. But, I have not found anything in comparison to this body scrub. This is my third jar of heaven. I will not use any other scrub besides caudalie!
lv25 ri
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful serum -4/22/2013 4:42:03 AM I love this serum!! I like to use it with the vino perfect night cream. My other favorites are Premier cru and then I like to alternate with the skinceuticals line!!!
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beauty in a tube -2/24/2013 6:26:05 AM Took a chance on this and glad I did. I like this better than Ahava. I have a big problem with greasy, thick, vaseline type of hand cream that you have to use a paper towel to get rid of the after feel. This is easy to apply and won't break the bank! I will repurchase! I have used La Mer prior but could not believe the $ they wanted. Caudalie is pure and great.
Jerseguy
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective for oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product for Oily/Sensitive Skin -1/31/2013 9:23:11 AM I use it twice a week and find it to be effective in exfoliating my face; it does remove impurities, dead skin cells and excess oil. I have sensitive skin too and this product doesn't redden my face. For the men, it's a great product to set your skin up for a shave.
lv25 ri
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/31/2013 4:50:42 AM This is a great product . I am on my 4 th tube of this powerful night cream and I will be a fan as long as Caudalie keeps making it!!!
prev
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

All of the Caudalie reviews display an overall rating in the form of stars. For each product, there is an average overall rating based on all of the reviews submitted for a particular product. In addition to the overall rating, Caudalie reviews may include a rating based on other factors such as value and ease of use.

Some of the Caudalie reviews contain a large amount of information about the product. Reviewers can select pros and cons related to the product they are reviewing. They can also insert their own unique pros and cons if they wish. Many of the shoppers who have contributed to the Caudalie reviews have chosen to share personal information about themselves such as skin type and age. All of this makes it easier for customers to decide if a product is suitable for them.

Many of the Caudalie reviews contain content that the reviewer chose to write, offering details about the product, the reason for the rating and in some cases advice and recommendations. Many Caudalie customers have vast experience with the brand and have been using the products for years. Other reviewers are new to the products and sharing their feedback for the first time.

If you have any experience at all using Caudalie Paris products, please consider sharing your feedback with other customers. SkinStore prides itself on providing its customers with information about brands and individual products. Caudalie reviews present valuable information to customers browsing for new products. Your input will be very much appreciated.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor