Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Caudalie Paris :

Caudalie Paris Reviews

Caudalie Paris reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The founders of Caudalie Paris put all of their wisdom surrounding the power of the grape into a beautiful and luxurious line of skin care designed to naturally treat, protect and nourish the skin. Many happy customers have seen a real improvement in their complexions thanks to the effective and elegant products from Caudalie Paris.

With so many people wishing to share their experiences using Caudalie products, we have put together a collection of Caudalie reviews, written by SkinStore shoppers. This allows other shoppers to benefit from Caudalie user experience and feedback. All of the Caudalie reviews can be viewed on this page with sorting options to make the information easier to organize. If you are looking for Caudalie reviews for particular products, click the Read all Reviews link under the product you are interested in. You can also see Caudalie reviews on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or click the Reviews tab.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

xoxo new york ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cleared my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best purchase ever - 7/25/2012 6:41:20 AM only product to EVER help clear my skin... and i've spend $thousands
Apelsinka New England Pros: moisturizing, non-greasy, fast absorbing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Truly divine - 7/24/2012 12:34:25 PM The name of this oil fits it perfectly. I love the smell and the way my skin feels after I apply it -really soft. I usually apply it on the damp skin, that way you really do not need much of a product, so a little goes a long way.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels fabulous
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A Total Necessity - 7/12/2012 5:36:06 PM Have been a user for years-I happened to be a big fan of Caudalie-My skin feels fabulous after I apply it-tight-clean and looks alive. In the summer I put it in the fridge-the cooling effect is fabulous-Caudalie make a very good product and have been a fan for many years. I always have a bottle ready for use along with other products from their line.
Beau NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good brightener - 7/3/2012 10:56:53 AM After my core skin care regimen (face wash, toner, serum, lotion), I mix this with a BB cream to brighten up my complexion. I prefer to look more natural and not overly made up, and this product seems to work really well with my BB cream to do just that. This product did not cause irritation or breakouts. Caveats: Price and amount of the product. I've been using this for two months, and it's almost time to purchase it again (usage: dime size, 1x/day).
bham Birmingham, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, worth the money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great body lotion - 6/13/2012 2:58:41 PM This lotion is awesome. Works great on the over 60 skin crowd. My 87 year old mother LOVES it! Truly worth the money.
Bookish Oakland, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best stuff!! - 6/11/2012 10:30:20 AM I wash my hands a LOT, so have rough, red, chapped hands and have tried every moisturizer imaginable. Nothing really helps. I happened to get a tiny sample of Caudalie with a purchase of make up, and gave it a shot. I was so stunned by the results, I ordered the full size just to be sure I wasn't dreaming. But it's true!! With only one application, my hands immediately felt better, but with daily use, my hands, which usually look like those of an 80 year old farmhand, now look even better than they should for the 40-something self they belong to. Who knew grape vine sap could work such miracles??? The cream "dries" within half a second after application, with no greasy feel at all, just leaving your skin moist and smooth as silk. The scent is light and unusual, but I like it. I love this stuff so much, I ordered the Vine Body Butter, the Premieres Vendanges Creme Hydratante face cream, the shower gel and shampoo. Not one Caudalie product has disappointed, so will definitely be checking out more of their line. I was a bit reticent about purchasing this because of the price, but a little goes a long way, and now that I've seen the results, I'd gladly pay twice the amount for the soft, smooth, even-toned hands I'm no longer embarrassed about!
myrt valencia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
only eye cream i use - 6/9/2012 8:49:30 AM i have very sensitive skin and i have tried many different products only to have to return them as i would start itching, etc. it absorbs within minutes and it takes only a slight bit to do all around the eyes so it is a good value for the price.
Sueperior Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, spa like
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Soap - 6/6/2012 8:02:58 AM I love all Caudalie products and this soap makes my bath smell fresh and luxurious like a spa would. A winner in my opinion since it makes my skin moist and lightly scented. Love this!!!
KDean Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: wheres the moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not Again - 5/9/2012 9:25:23 PM For what I spent not that great at all.
bigcitybear New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results are quickly evident
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Superb Unisex Night Cream - 4/30/2012 12:03:37 PM I have been following a daily skin care regimen for many years and I certainly do not look my 65 years of age. I used department store brands, ultra luxury brands and natural brands. This year I discovered Caudalie products and I am very pleased. The night cream goes on quickly, is absorbed almost instantly and leaves a nice finish on my face. In the morning, when I start my AM regimen, I found my beard easier to shave.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

All of the Caudalie reviews display an overall rating in the form of stars. For each product, there is an average overall rating based on all of the reviews submitted for a particular product. In addition to the overall rating, Caudalie reviews may include a rating based on other factors such as value and ease of use.

Some of the Caudalie reviews contain a large amount of information about the product. Reviewers can select pros and cons related to the product they are reviewing. They can also insert their own unique pros and cons if they wish. Many of the shoppers who have contributed to the Caudalie reviews have chosen to share personal information about themselves such as skin type and age. All of this makes it easier for customers to decide if a product is suitable for them.

Many of the Caudalie reviews contain content that the reviewer chose to write, offering details about the product, the reason for the rating and in some cases advice and recommendations. Many Caudalie customers have vast experience with the brand and have been using the products for years. Other reviewers are new to the products and sharing their feedback for the first time.

If you have any experience at all using Caudalie Paris products, please consider sharing your feedback with other customers. SkinStore prides itself on providing its customers with information about brands and individual products. Caudalie reviews present valuable information to customers browsing for new products. Your input will be very much appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL