Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Whether you want to shrink the size of your pores, make your complexion appear more matte and less greasy or reduce the frequency of acne blemishes, toners and clarifiers are the skin care products of choice. An effective toner or clarifier designed for your skin type and needs helps to normalize oil production and refine the pores to leave the skin properly hydrated and healthy. The importance of this step in a daily skin care regimen leads many beauty companies to include toning and clarifying products in their collections, making it difficult to choose between formulas when you shop.

The Caudalie Paris Toners/Clarifiers Reviews on this page are written about the toning and clarifying formulas developed by the natural skin care company Caudalie Paris. Written by our customers, the stories contained in the Caudalie Paris Toners/Clarifiers Reviews describe the benefits of using the antioxidant-rich skin care solutions found in the range. We provide the Caudalie Paris Toners/Clarifiers Reviews to simplify the shopping process for you and make it easier to find a toner or clarifier with which you'll be satisfied.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

DebraD Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Moisturizing tonic - 7/26/2014 10:49:24 AM Refreshing tonic to use many times during the day. Instant moisturizing delivering radiance to the skin.Good to use when traveling ,keep the small size in my make up bag to use during the day. Spritz all over,then reapply my sunscreen, dust some power, ready to go. The scent is lovely, its all natural. Love this product.
lynx Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, healthy ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Significantly Hydrates the Skin - 11/16/2013 10:27:40 AM It hydrates my skin fast and effectively with very pleasant natural smell of grape. But it drys out quickly. So I need to apply another layer lotion or serum IMMEDIATELY after it. The price is a bit too high for a bottle of water. But as it works much better than pure water, I will stay with it. Cannot find a decent substitute so far.
Sissy430 NE Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Very delightful! - 8/10/2013 9:19:14 AM Pleasant smell, easy to carry, convenient to use, more important, it's not greasy and absorbed fast.
Douya Worcester Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Fresh grape water - 9/17/2012 8:21:04 AM This spray has a very pleasant smell that reminds me of vineyard. The sprayer generates very even and fine mist. I really enjoyed using it as a daily skincare routine.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels fabulous
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A Total Necessity - 7/12/2012 5:36:06 PM Have been a user for years-I happened to be a big fan of Caudalie-My skin feels fabulous after I apply it-tight-clean and looks alive. In the summer I put it in the fridge-the cooling effect is fabulous-Caudalie make a very good product and have been a fan for many years. I always have a bottle ready for use along with other products from their line.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice - 4/15/2012 6:29:53 PM It has a tingly cooling sensation and smells herbal. It's very pleasant but my skin hasn't noticed any particular difference but in a way that's good. My skin is sensitive skin with oily t-zone and dry cheeks and it hasn't had any reaction. I use it with the claudalie serum and it's been okay.
ilovebeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Perfect for Summer - 8/5/2011 1:27:39 PM This product is the perfect size to carry in my purse to refresh on a hot summer day or after a workout. It feels great and does not disturb my makeup. Plus, I know I'm enriching my skin with antioxidants. Love it! Highly recommend!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cute travel size, very practical! - 8/3/2011 1:14:04 PM This product is so amazing! It truly balances out and tones my skin. I love how it not only comes in the larger size, but this size as well. I always carry this size in my purse and it's excellent for mid-errand refreshment. I highly suggest everyone owns this! My favorite travel item!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, highly effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A summer must! - 8/3/2011 10:00:42 AM On a hot day or when my skin feels dry I spritz this on and it's very luscious and refreshing. The natural herbs and oils feel cooling beyond just the temperature of the product and I can really feel the microcirculation happening!! I feel plumped up after I use it to refresh myself and I look a lot better, too - I rarely use foundation since getting this!
Cleopatra Nashville Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, refreshing Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Disappointed in this Caudalie item - 5/25/2011 3:33:59 PM I love many Caudalie products, but am underwhelmed by this one. Sure it's refreshing, but burst of radiance? No. And I don't see any tightening effect. Not worth the price.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

When developing their skin care collection along with a top French pharmacy professor, Mathilde and Bertrand Thomas drew inspiration from their vineyard, using extracts from the French wine grapes that they produced as the bases of their formulas. Their brand, Caudalie Paris, offers formulas that deeply nourish the skin tissue and provide protection against free radical damage. As a result, the toners and clarifiers sold under the Caudalie Paris name promise results beyond just balancing the skin's pH that you simply can't achieve with other products.

By reading the Caudalie Paris Toners/Clarifiers Reviews, you can see real examples of the results that are possible with the toning and clarifying lineup from Caudalie. Written by unbiased shoppers just like you, the Caudalie Paris Toners/Clarifiers Reviews speak of the benefits of the formulas, but also point out what things the users didn't enjoy about the products, if any. This honest evaluation of the products makes the reviews a valuable shopping tool that can help you make the most informed buying decision possible.

As an added benefit to you, we ask each of our reviewers to rate the Caudalie products based on three criteria: overall effectiveness, price and value and ease of use. You can use the star ratings provided in each of the Caudalie Paris Toners/Clarifiers Reviews to quickly compare the toners and clarifiers to one another and find the best one for you. To see the top rated products, use the drop-down menu in the upper right corner of the page.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL