Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

When you're suffering from a skin care problem like signs of aging, hyperpigmentation or acne, far more than just your complexion can be impacted. Often times, skin problems lead to decreased self-confidences and a decline in self-esteem, which can interfere with your daily life. Finding an effective treatment to combat your skin care problem is of the utmost importance, but unfortunately, finding the right solutions for your particular skin care needs can be hard. With so many skin care brands offering products that make big promises and claims, you may find it difficult to know which ones you can trust to really help improve the look and feel of your skin and give you back your self-confidence in the process.

Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are testaments to the effectiveness of the treatment products in one of our best-selling natural skin care collections. Reading the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews gives you a glimpse of what it's like to use products in the range for yourself. With the information in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews, you can make an informed buying decision.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
next
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expected More -6/30/2015 7:32:55 PM I've used a few of the Caudalie moisturizers and have had positive results with them in terms of not breaking out. I was looking to add to the products I have. This was a bit of a disappointment for me. I used this product morning and night. With the night application, I used the cell renewal cream. I was consistent for 2 months. I would say minimal/surface discoloration like fresh acne marks this product does well. However, brown pigmentation or melasma....for me....did nothing. I even had professional micro needling done which allows for better product absorption and nada. Areas of concern for me are still present at the same size and color. The only thing lighter is my wallet from this purchase :(
GlobeTrotter Tampa, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful Facial Oil -4/26/2015 3:41:37 AM I tried this after a trip to Luxembourg-I was shopping at a mall-and saw the new Caudalie Premier line. I tried the oil and liked it immediately. A woman shopper came up to me and told me the entire line was wonderful, especially the eye cream, so, why not, I decided to try all of it. I have to say my skin has looked better than ever. It took maybe two-three weeks to see a huge difference. You don't need much product, I imagine the oil would last at least 6 - 9 months if used correctly. I did overindulge a bit at first and I really liked it and so did my skin. So, I've read that no one product is the answer, I still have my retin A, etc. arsenal, but this is my go to 5 / 7 days a week now.
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best to Date -1/11/2015 4:13:34 PM I've been searching for a balanced moisturizer for a couple years and I've finally found it!! I usually tend to break out with acne or blackheads when I try anything new and that did not happen with this product. It has a pleasant smell and nice texture. It's definitely a light moisturizer (I stress that it's light) that is great for my day regimen. Only slight negative is that you are only getting 1.3oz so yeah it's a pricier product.
cartier Wisconsin
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: smells horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't get past the smell -10/18/2014 1:51:08 PM I was excited to try this night treatment oil, however it has such a strong, sour chemical smell, it's hard to wear it to bed. Too bad, I love Caudalie products.
MrsOctagon Kansas City, MO
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Youthful, Healthy Glow -10/10/2014 8:52:52 PM I received a sample of this from SkinStore with a purchase of the Vinexpert serum, and I'm obsessed with it! I applied it in the morning under my makeup, and when my husband saw me, he remarked how great I looked and asked if I had been out in the sun. It isn't a tanning or bronzing product, but it does lend a fresh glow as if you has been on a yacht all morning. It's fabulous to have such a fresh face!
MrsOctagon Kansas City, MO
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, anti-aging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Every Woman Over 30 Needs This! -10/10/2014 8:47:40 PM I began using this when a friend who is 4 years older than me suddenly started looking younger than me. I asked her what her secret was and she told me it was Vinexpert. It is great for sensitive skin, and doesn't break me out, and if I skip an application, the fine lines on my face stand out! I don't know what magic is in this bottle, but every woman should get it on her 30th birthday to help prevent and protect her skin!
Kay320 Chesterfield, MO
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisture! -2/28/2014 12:39:01 PM I really like this product for what it does--adding skin moisture. During the day in wintry weather, skin can really dry out. Morning and mid-day I just put some on the palms of my hands and gently tap my face. ( I add it on top of my facial cream.) It adds back in moisture and gives a nice glow, too.
yofrnyc New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, good price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -10/25/2013 10:48:17 PM I've gone though three bottles and I will keep repurchasing. I have combination/oily skin with acne, comodogenic prone. This serum doesn't clog my pores and yet so hydrating.
LLphi1 Phila, PA
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, holy grail!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -8/25/2013 5:22:59 AM This is one of the finest products of any high end line I've ever tried that provided immediate visible results. My skin is clearer, tighter and smoother- my pores are almost invisible. I wear the Serum everyday and within 2 days my skin was 100% improved. I received so many compliments the first week I used this line. My skin is sensitive with hormonal acne scars and large pores. Not anymore! I will definitely repurchase the Serum and Premier Cru The Cream again!
Ikeda Monterey, California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Vinoexpert Firmiing Serum works! -7/26/2013 9:48:36 AM I prefer cosmetic lines that avoid harsh chemicals but most firming serums from such lines never really satisfied me to a point where I wanted to keep using them. However, I decided to try Caudalie firming serum since I was impressed with their cream. Now I am on the second bottle and love using this serum. It really does what it promises. I also love its pleasant light scent and silky texture. Once you put it on and gently massage into your skin, it absorbs quickly, almost melting into the skin. Make sure you massage diagonally toward the outer direction of your face with warm hands after applying the skin lotion. It really wakes up your face in the morning. Once it is absorbed completely, apply the Cruz Cream. This serum also works as a light moisturizer so I end up using less cream; it might be a case for you, too. Ever since using both the serum and cream from Caudalie, I feel like my skin has become firmer. I love the fact that I do not have lines from the nose down to both ends of my mouth that can make me appear 10 years older. I am in my late 40s and have tried many serums since my late 20s, but this is one of the best I have tried and the price is very reasonable. You can't see the product due to the packaging, probably to protect its anti-aging properties from the sun but it lasts for a long time. My first bottle lasted longer than I expected; I think around 4 months. Try it if you are in your 40s and would like to postpone sagging skin. You won't regret it!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

The Treatments collection from Caudalie Paris contains a diverse array of products intended to assist with many different skin care problems and concerns. All of the formulas in the range do share one important similarity: they all contain ingredients sourced from vitamin-rich French wine grapes. The blends of natural ingredients contained in the treatments provide incredible results without the need to expose the skin to chemicals or other synthetic additives.

The Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews provided on this page help you to see the benefits of the formulas in a way that product descriptions and listings of the awards and accolades that the formulas in the range have received just can't. All of the stories contained in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are the work of our customers who have taken the time to share their experiences to help you and other shoppers select the best skin care products. You can choose to read the reviews in chronological order or arranged on the basis of the products' star ratings.

The star ratings included in the Caudalie Paris Treatments Reviews are an important feature on this page. We ask each reviewer to evaluate the price, ease of use and overall quality of the treatments. Then, we average the star scores and post them on the product pages. If you would like to rate and review Caudalie Paris products, you can visit these product pages and click on the "Write a Review" link to get started on sharing your skin care story.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor