Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

When it comes to fighting the visible signs of aging, such as thinning skin, wrinkles, and age spots, you can choose to include natural products in your daily beauty routine. You may wonder whether opting for organic ingredients and natural botanicals means compromising on efficacy. By reading the Caudalie Paris Vinexpert reviews, you can find out how other customers rate these ecologically-friendly skin care products. Customers who have purchased and used the items in the range are invited to provide feedback on their experiences.

You can find out how well lotions and serums perform, whether they are easy to use, and whether customers consider them to be good value for money. Caudalie Paris Vinexpert reviews are written by a wide range of people, from brand loyalists who have been using the products for many years, through to experimenters who have only just discovered the range. Potent antioxidants combine with plant oils and botanical extracts in this uplifting range. From the comments contained in the Caudalie Paris Vinexpert reviews, you can find out whether these natural products deliver outstanding results in the real world.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

MommaB Darien, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Revised formula not for me! - 10/31/2013 7:48:31 PM I used the Vinexpert Anti-Aging Serum for two years with very good results. In late 2012 the formulation was changed, and from my perspective, not for the better. After 2-3 days of using the new product, my upper eye area was itchy and irritated. I discontinued the product, and switched back to one I had used in the past. When that product was used up, I tried using the new Vinexpert product again and the exact same thing happened. Not sure how it was reformulated, but there's an ingredient that reacts badly with my skin. This was definitely not the result I was looking for.
LLphi1 Phila, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, holy grail!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It works! - 8/25/2013 5:22:59 AM This is one of the finest products of any high end line I've ever tried that provided immediate visible results. My skin is clearer, tighter and smoother- my pores are almost invisible. I wear the Serum everyday and within 2 days my skin was 100% improved. I received so many compliments the first week I used this line. My skin is sensitive with hormonal acne scars and large pores. Not anymore! I will definitely repurchase the Serum and Premier Cru The Cream again!
Ikeda Monterey, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Vinoexpert Firmiing Serum works! - 7/26/2013 9:48:36 AM I prefer cosmetic lines that avoid harsh chemicals but most firming serums from such lines never really satisfied me to a point where I wanted to keep using them. However, I decided to try Caudalie firming serum since I was impressed with their cream. Now I am on the second bottle and love using this serum. It really does what it promises. I also love its pleasant light scent and silky texture. Once you put it on and gently massage into your skin, it absorbs quickly, almost melting into the skin. Make sure you massage diagonally toward the outer direction of your face with warm hands after applying the skin lotion. It really wakes up your face in the morning. Once it is absorbed completely, apply the Cruz Cream. This serum also works as a light moisturizer so I end up using less cream; it might be a case for you, too. Ever since using both the serum and cream from Caudalie, I feel like my skin has become firmer. I love the fact that I do not have lines from the nose down to both ends of my mouth that can make me appear 10 years older. I am in my late 40s and have tried many serums since my late 20s, but this is one of the best I have tried and the price is very reasonable. You can't see the product due to the packaging, probably to protect its anti-aging properties from the sun but it lasts for a long time. My first bottle lasted longer than I expected; I think around 4 months. Try it if you are in your 40s and would like to postpone sagging skin. You won't regret it!
Vcaterina New Mexico Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, facelift in a bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Facelift in a Bottle - 4/12/2013 5:00:22 AM This serum is OMG cream. I just got it and am blown away by it. This, in combination with Le Cru, is an exceptional routine for an older woman. The vertical lines on my neck are barely there now. Caudalie, where have you been all my life.I felt a tightening immediately and it was absorbed by my skin, unlike other products that are like saran wrap that you can rub off. SIMPLY AMAZING. I have gone from Product Junkie to Brand Loyalist.
Brooke127 Wyoming Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
OK Product - 4/7/2013 5:45:30 PM I don't agree with the previous writer. I did find that it did help smooth out some wrinkles. Nothing really works like you would like it too after a certain age.
KDean Louisiana Cons: too watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Caudalie Water - 3/16/2013 7:24:07 AM Well I have been wating on someone to give their review on this but nothing after several months. I guess I am the only idiot that bought this eye water.This stuff is horrible.I used the old formula and it was great. They always have to mess with success and all I can say is it is a watered down version of the replacement and cost more. Save your money on this one!!!
Knitter Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 11/19/2012 5:19:31 AM Firms in two ways..immediate and long term. It works really well and absorbs quickly. I mix it with the radiance serum. I am impressed with every Caudalie product I have tried and have switched all my Skincare to Caudalie in the past few months.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice night cream. - 8/3/2011 12:21:53 PM I have a bunch of samples of this stuff and I am crazy about it. It takes such a small amount to spread around your face. You wake up looking amazingly radiant and your skin really improves. I will need to buy the full size for sure! Great for winter as it is a little on the thick side (but still lightweight, if that makes sense!)
NYC81 Fresh Meadows, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely night cream - 12/7/2010 5:32:25 AM $68 for a 1 oz tube is slightly on the steep side, but it is definitely worth it as a great night cream. I'm 29 years old, with combination skin and this leaves my face feeling supple and nicely moisturized when I wake up in the morning (not greasy, all you need is a tiny dab & has a nice light scent). Works better (for me) than the Vino Perfect Night Correcting Cream. Love it even more in the winter dry weather.
fer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not recommended for Comb Skin - 3/15/2008 6:13:41 PM I love the Caudalie eyes and lips cream because is very good for my sensitive skin. But this night cream made some red spots and itchy areas on my face and made my face breakout as well.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

While many anti-aging treatments deliver a temporary tightening and uplifting effect, the long-term benefits tend to build incrementally, making them difficult to detect from one use. It can be difficult to know which formulations will make a lasting difference to your complexion. To find out whether Caudalie products deliver enduring results, take time to read through the Caudalie Paris Vinexpert reviews. The feedback from previous customers will help you to understand how well these natural formulations perform when used at home as part of a skin care regime. Caudalie Paris Vinexpert reviews are provided by real customers who have had the opportunity to assess the efficacy of the items in the range.

At a glance, you can tell from the star ratings whether the various products are effective, deliver value for money, and are easy to use. Customers are also invited to add their comments, providing scope for them to leave hints and tips about how to get the best from these natural formulations. Each customer can provide a few biographical details, including gender, age, and skin type. From these details, you can ascertain which reviewers are likely to have similar skin care issues to your own. Locating the reviews is very straightforward. To bring up the full list of Caudalie Paris Vinexpert reviews, simply click on the hyperlink located below the introductory text on the main brand page. Alternatively, if you would prefer to view reviews on a specific item from the range, click on the reviews tab on the product page.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL