Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Is it possible to achieve a radiant complexion without using harsh chemicals and damaging the environment? Are natural ingredients from botanical sources potent enough to refine and retexture the skin? The Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews left by previous customers help to shed light on these key questions. By reading through the ratings and comments in these informative reviews, you can ascertain whether these natural formulations deliver measurable results when used in a real-life setting.

Containing patented Viniferine, derived from grapevine sap, these groundbreaking products promise to lighten existing age spots, prevent dark spots from appearing, and correct the skin’s tone and texture. Find out from the Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews whether they live up to their claims. Each individual who purchases an item from the range is invited to add their feedback to the list of Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews. The ratings provided are an honest reflection of the results that customers have achieved. Carry out your research and you can be confident that you will obtain measurable results from products that address your key concerns and match your skin type.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
bigcitybear New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results are quickly evident
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Superb Unisex Night Cream -4/30/2012 12:03:37 PM I have been following a daily skin care regimen for many years and I certainly do not look my 65 years of age. I used department store brands, ultra luxury brands and natural brands. This year I discovered Caudalie products and I am very pleased. The night cream goes on quickly, is absorbed almost instantly and leaves a nice finish on my face. In the morning, when I start my AM regimen, I found my beard easier to shave.
musica colorado
experimenter Age Group: 45-54
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good purchase -4/21/2012 9:05:18 AM Like this cream, it is gentle yet it works without irritating my skin. brightens and tightens the skin.
leelee23 SF, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
no visible effect -10/2/2011 12:33:12 AM I have used more than half the bottle to no visible effect. When I first started using it I broke out badly and couldn't figure out whether it was from this product or another factor. I stopped using it and then went back and the breakouts stayed under control. Still it doesn't seem worth it if my spots are the same. I had high hopes for this product based on the reviews here so I am disappointed. I do not often buy products this expensive and when I do I expect them work. The upside of this product is that it smells good and goes on smoothly, so I will continue using it until it is gone and then I will try something else. Perhaps there will be a minimal effect by then. My hyperpigmentation is quite bad and maybe this product just isn't strong enough.
zomg LA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the $$$ -9/20/2011 3:15:59 PM I was struggling between this one and the Peter Thomas Roth De-Spot lotion. I'm really happy I chose this one because it's already made my face look radiant, brighter, softer, and has lightened my scars, pigments, and freckly spots. I'm on Accutane right now, and it keeps my skin soft and heals my scars without any irritation. Just pure softness to put moisture and healing back into my skin. I always wear a light SPF lotion on top of it during the day and nothing over it at night. Claudalie makes an awesome SPF as well...it's lightly tinted and super soft. I have very sensitive skin that scars easily, gets oily, and is always uneven. This has made the texture of my skin so much better. I will be a dedicated fan to this brand for a long time to come.
Sam25 Missouri
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
EXCELLENT PRODUCT -8/21/2011 7:16:30 AM Caudalie has outstanding skincare products. I have used a few of them over the years. The prices are what keep me from using them regularly. The Vinoperfect Radiance Serum is wonderful. It does what it promises. My skin is really radiant, and the dark spots are starting to disappear. I love it.
MsJones Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, generous sized product, radiance boosting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE! -8/16/2011 8:03:28 AM Radiance Serum is correct! I look like the living dead when I get up in the morning and this product makes me look alive - which is no mean feat. It seems to stop the dreaded pillow marks plaguing my face (or is it that my skin bounces back more quickly?) It also stops it from looking so fatigued, during the day, and first thing in the morning. The only reason I have given it four stars overall is because I don't agree with this product being anti-dark mark. I have used it for approx 1 month and haven't noticed much difference in the pigmentation marks I have around my eyes and hairline. However I love how it wakes up my skin in every other respect I'd definitely buy it again. Oooh, and when I use it I smooth whatever is left on my palms onto the backs of my hands. Seeing how aged my mother's hands are at only 50, mine will not look like that if I can help it!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great night cream!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a must all year round. -8/3/2011 12:18:00 PM I love this cream for night time! I've only been using it for about a week and I have noticed a huge difference! I noticed a difference after just a few nights of using it!! My skin is clearer, more even-toned, less fine lines, and the texture has even changed. My skin is more supple and fresh than before. I can't live without this stuff. Highly suggest this!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbelievable results! -8/3/2011 9:49:04 AM I have combination skin, freckles and acne scars. I have been using all sorts of products to get rid of/lighten the dark spots and nothing was working! I found this and never looked back. Within 2 days, most ALL of my acne scars were faded! Truly unbelievable results and as I continue to use I'm noticing my face looks very bright and even! I don't even wear foundation anymore thanks to Caudalie products, especially this one! Thanks Caudalie :)
lcwb
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, luminizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Literally the best product I've ever purchased. -3/3/2011 6:32:20 PM I am a product junkie, mostly because I have the most delicate/fair/what-ever-you-want-to-call-it/high-maintenence skin. I'm scandinavian, so I have super fair, more on the yellow-tone complexion. I get dark circles under my eyes really easily, and anytime I BARELY touch the ever-present zit on my face my skin reacts with bright red hatred that stays on my face for what seems like weeks. I hate having to cover up these red marks with make-up when I go out, because i feel like when I do I'm only making the cycle repeat and get worse. So, naturally, I looked for a product that helped combat redness, and when I read the reviews for this one, i figured it was worth a try as I really, really hate my facial scars and red marks. I just got it today in the mail, and ran to the bathroom to try it, and it's literally incredible--- my skin looks SO much better and the redness is SO much less noticeable. Granted, afterwards I applied my tinted moisturizer which helped, but there is no comparison to what my skin looked like before to what it looks like now. EVERYONE NEEDS TO OWN THIS PRODUCT.
MaiKai Miami, Fl
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, luminating, magical (: Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle in a bottle! -10/21/2010 11:06:33 PM This Caudalie Serum is an absolutely amazing product! I apply it once in the morning after cleansing and once before bed; in just one week the redness around my nose has disappeared and a few scars I had from acne have been significantly reduced by at least 50% Though the product (like all Caudalie products) is expensive, a little goes a long way and it doesn't take more than 2-3 small drops per use. Considering I've spent more on a random pair of shoes, and yet my skin is something I 'wear' every single day, I don't mind dishing out the $78 -- usually less thanks to Skinstore's constant promotions!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

To find out whether a skin care product is effective, easy to use, and great value for money, you could ask your friends, family, or colleagues. However, it is unlikely that they will have used every skin care treatment you may consider purchasing. It is possible to expand your circle of enquiry by reading online reviews written by members of a likeminded community. Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews are written by individuals who are passionate about skin care and beauty treatments. Every person who makes a purchase from Skinstore is invited to submit feedback and comments to help inform the purchasing decisions of future customers.

The honest, open ratings and information freely shared in the Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews expose the strengths and weaknesses of the various products, allowing you to make educated purchasing decisions. Short biographical details on each reviewer enable you to find reviews provided by individuals of a similar age, gender, and skin type to yourself. The ratings and feedback are extremely easy to find. You can click on the link entitled “Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect Reviews”, located immediately below the introductory text on the main brand webpage. Alternatively, you can narrow the results to specific treatments within the range by clicking on the reviews tab on the individual product pages. The reviews tab can be found to the left of the product description. No matter which route you take to access the reviews, you will find them to be a rich source of information and advice from fellow beauty enthusiasts.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor