Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Is it possible to achieve a radiant complexion without using harsh chemicals and damaging the environment? Are natural ingredients from botanical sources potent enough to refine and retexture the skin? The Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews left by previous customers help to shed light on these key questions. By reading through the ratings and comments in these informative reviews, you can ascertain whether these natural formulations deliver measurable results when used in a real-life setting.

Containing patented Viniferine, derived from grapevine sap, these groundbreaking products promise to lighten existing age spots, prevent dark spots from appearing, and correct the skin’s tone and texture. Find out from the Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews whether they live up to their claims. Each individual who purchases an item from the range is invited to add their feedback to the list of Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews. The ratings provided are an honest reflection of the results that customers have achieved. Carry out your research and you can be confident that you will obtain measurable results from products that address your key concerns and match your skin type.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

BEbea Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Superb! - 3/2/2012 11:22:49 AM I adore this product. I use it as directed twice a week for a little longer than ten minutes each time and it gives my skin appropriate exfoliation and a nice glow.
Angelina3 Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Luv it!! - 2/18/2012 4:57:25 PM This product is now one of my fav's. I've used it for 2 weeks now and I notice my acne scars are lighter and over all tone is brightened. It goes on smooth and dries almost immediately to a matte finish. Btw I am a light olive complexion and I wear it under my mineral powder foundation and I look flawless!
Cin50 Danbury, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Awesome Product - 11/29/2011 7:13:56 AM When I put this moisturizer on my face it feels so good. My face looks brighter and smoother - I would recommend this product.
leelee23 SF, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
no visible effect - 10/2/2011 12:33:12 AM I have used more than half the bottle to no visible effect. When I first started using it I broke out badly and couldn't figure out whether it was from this product or another factor. I stopped using it and then went back and the breakouts stayed under control. Still it doesn't seem worth it if my spots are the same. I had high hopes for this product based on the reviews here so I am disappointed. I do not often buy products this expensive and when I do I expect them work. The upside of this product is that it smells good and goes on smoothly, so I will continue using it until it is gone and then I will try something else. Perhaps there will be a minimal effect by then. My hyperpigmentation is quite bad and maybe this product just isn't strong enough.
zomg LA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Worth the $$$ - 9/20/2011 3:15:59 PM I was struggling between this one and the Peter Thomas Roth De-Spot lotion. I'm really happy I chose this one because it's already made my face look radiant, brighter, softer, and has lightened my scars, pigments, and freckly spots. I'm on Accutane right now, and it keeps my skin soft and heals my scars without any irritation. Just pure softness to put moisture and healing back into my skin. I always wear a light SPF lotion on top of it during the day and nothing over it at night. Claudalie makes an awesome SPF as well...it's lightly tinted and super soft. I have very sensitive skin that scars easily, gets oily, and is always uneven. This has made the texture of my skin so much better. I will be a dedicated fan to this brand for a long time to come.
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works Like A Charm! - 9/2/2011 5:12:17 AM I started off using this on my entire face and noticed how effective it was at fading dark spots, so for a while, I used it only on the dark areas and the results were amazing. I love this cream!
Sam25 Missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
EXCELLENT PRODUCT - 8/21/2011 7:16:30 AM Caudalie has outstanding skincare products. I have used a few of them over the years. The prices are what keep me from using them regularly. The Vinoperfect Radiance Serum is wonderful. It does what it promises. My skin is really radiant, and the dark spots are starting to disappear. I love it.
MsJones Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, generous sized product, radiance boosting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE! - 8/16/2011 8:03:28 AM Radiance Serum is correct! I look like the living dead when I get up in the morning and this product makes me look alive - which is no mean feat. It seems to stop the dreaded pillow marks plaguing my face (or is it that my skin bounces back more quickly?) It also stops it from looking so fatigued, during the day, and first thing in the morning. The only reason I have given it four stars overall is because I don't agree with this product being anti-dark mark. I have used it for approx 1 month and haven't noticed much difference in the pigmentation marks I have around my eyes and hairline. However I love how it wakes up my skin in every other respect I'd definitely buy it again. Oooh, and when I use it I smooth whatever is left on my palms onto the backs of my hands. Seeing how aged my mother's hands are at only 50, mine will not look like that if I can help it!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this but like the new one more. - 8/3/2011 3:12:59 PM Says it all in the title. I adore this formulation but I like the "new and improved" one more. For the sale price, however, I would suggest this cream. It's basically the same thing except a tad heavier. I love how it makes my skin so plump, even and supple! Never a breakout from this product!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome mask for brightening! - 8/3/2011 2:47:19 PM I tried this product thanks to the Vinoperfect Radiance and Anti-Dark Spot Set I bought. I was skeptical to use this because I am always fearful of breakouts. This didn't break me out at ALL and my skin looked like I had a luminous glow all over! Ever since switching over to the Vinoperfect line, my skin IS perfect. This mask is no exception! I love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

To find out whether a skin care product is effective, easy to use, and great value for money, you could ask your friends, family, or colleagues. However, it is unlikely that they will have used every skin care treatment you may consider purchasing. It is possible to expand your circle of enquiry by reading online reviews written by members of a likeminded community. Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews are written by individuals who are passionate about skin care and beauty treatments. Every person who makes a purchase from Skinstore is invited to submit feedback and comments to help inform the purchasing decisions of future customers.

The honest, open ratings and information freely shared in the Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect reviews expose the strengths and weaknesses of the various products, allowing you to make educated purchasing decisions. Short biographical details on each reviewer enable you to find reviews provided by individuals of a similar age, gender, and skin type to yourself. The ratings and feedback are extremely easy to find. You can click on the link entitled “Caudalie Paris Vinoperfect Reviews”, located immediately below the introductory text on the main brand webpage. Alternatively, you can narrow the results to specific treatments within the range by clicking on the reviews tab on the individual product pages. The reviews tab can be found to the left of the product description. No matter which route you take to access the reviews, you will find them to be a rich source of information and advice from fellow beauty enthusiasts.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL