Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Dry skin requires specialized products that pamper delicate tissues with unique ingredients selected for their hydrating capabilities and gentleness. Whether you were born having a dry skin type or your skin is simply reacting to the hormonal changes of life, it may be time to look into an incredible assortment of moisturizing, skin-balancing, anti-aging formulas that nourish your skin with rich nutrients. If you take a look at the following Caudalie Paris Vinosource Reviews, you will notice that many customers sing the praises of these formulas in a varied assortment of phrases. Many of the Caudalie Paris Vinosource Reviews contain words such as miracle, great, beneficial, and perfect, providing you with an inclination of how much customers like these formulations. In some cases, you may even find a few negative comments. When you do, look at the complaint in context, paying attention to clues about the customer’s skin type and expectations.

Don’t stop at the titles for the Caudalie Paris Vinosource Reviews either. Continue reading the entire entry so you get the full picture that the customer is trying to provide.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
didi123 AR
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -6/23/2015 12:41:23 PM I did not think this product was heavy at all. Perhaps the other reviewer was referring to the Intense Moisture Rescue Cream which is quite heavy even in the winter months. This is very rich yet absorbs so quickly and is light and non-greasy. It seems expensive for the amount, but you really only need a very small amount. I try other products, but come back to this product because it's very moisturizing and makes my skin feel so smooth.
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best to Date -1/11/2015 4:13:34 PM I've been searching for a balanced moisturizer for a couple years and I've finally found it!! I usually tend to break out with acne or blackheads when I try anything new and that did not happen with this product. It has a pleasant smell and nice texture. It's definitely a light moisturizer (I stress that it's light) that is great for my day regimen. Only slight negative is that you are only getting 1.3oz so yeah it's a pricier product.
BAJA Wisconsin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best morning eye cream I've ever used! -11/22/2014 7:10:48 AM This eye cream is perfect! Since I've been using it, the lines around my eyes are microscopic and I'm 60. A friend just asked me if I had work done because I have no lines - I credit SOS Morning Eye Rescue!
huolivia
Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for sensitive skin -8/27/2014 1:43:39 PM Great for sensitive skin but a little bit heavy for combination skin in the summer. A little goes a long way.
Kay320 Chesterfield, MO
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisture! -2/28/2014 12:39:01 PM I really like this product for what it does--adding skin moisture. During the day in wintry weather, skin can really dry out. Morning and mid-day I just put some on the palms of my hands and gently tap my face. ( I add it on top of my facial cream.) It adds back in moisture and gives a nice glow, too.
yofrnyc New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, good price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -10/25/2013 10:48:17 PM I've gone though three bottles and I will keep repurchasing. I have combination/oily skin with acne, comodogenic prone. This serum doesn't clog my pores and yet so hydrating.
Reallylily California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: negative skin reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This eye cream caused a bad skin reaction -5/30/2013 10:28:45 PM This eye cream is supposed to be soothing. I used it one time by gently dabbing on a tiny amount. The next day, I noticed little red dots on my skin where I had used it. They almost look like little pin pricks, and there are dozens or even a hundred of them.
BlondeBabe Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does The Job -5/15/2013 12:26:24 PM First of all Caudalie makes a fabulous product- have been using many of their products for quite a bit of time-so this new one was no shock to me how well it would work which it has-it certainly hydrates in a very quick time and hydration lasts all day. More than pleased with it.
LotionsGirl Washington, DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light but effective hydration -1/30/2013 12:59:56 PM Thisis a wonderful lightweight serum that really hydrates your skin. I've found it particularly useful for dry winter weather. It absorbs quickly and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy. Caudalie uses plant-based extracts and no parabens so it's good for your skin and no heavy fragrance.
xoxo new york ny
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cleared my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best purchase ever -7/25/2012 6:41:20 AM only product to EVER help clear my skin... and i've spend $thousands
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

You already know that your skin deserves the best in skin care formulations. Finding the solutions needed to restore normal levels of hydration to your dry or somewhat dry skin might be a journey that you need to take. However, if you take advantage of looking at the available Caudalie Paris Vinosource Reviews, you can shorten that journey. You’ll find out so much information including how it smells, how it feels when you apply it to your skin, and what it feels like on your fingertips as you rub it in that you might be able to imagine that you are looking at it right now in front of you. This is a great way to get a look at the product without actually purchasing it and trying it out.

Try to use the information contained in each of the Caudalie Paris Vinosource Reviews that you read to help you make your decision. Looking at the customer’s age and skin type should make it easier to determine whether or not the comments she makes are pertinent to your decision. You may even want to take a look at the 5-point rating system we have set up for the overall value of a product, the correlation between the price and the formula’s value, and the ease of use it offers. You can access our Caudalie Paris Vinosource Reviews here on this page or from the individual product pages on our site. Just look for the link containing the word “review” and click!

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor