Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

What the skin craves, it should receive. This means that your quest for high performing formulas begins and ends with the search and discovery of exceptional products designed to treat the skin to luxurious solutions that perform their intended tasks well. As part of your search for beauty products offering nourishing solutions for all of the skin’s needs, you may want to browse through our collection of customer-provided Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews. Their purpose is multifaceted as these commentaries are designed to enable customers to share with others who want to learn more about our formulas. They offer a safe place for customers to vent about any negative experiences they’ve had as well. Additionally, each of the Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews has the potential of providing insight to the company regarding various aspects of the formula that customers really like.

You have the option of accessing the available Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews on this page, or you can look for the link to the reviews on the product’s landing page. Take the time to see what other customers think before you make up your mind.

  
Read More About Caudalie Paris Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
very nice shampoo! - 8/3/2011 2:16:44 PM I received this as a gift and I do like it. I have very thick, curly hair and I find this would better suite someone with thinner, more manageable hair. The Caudalie Shampoo is gentle, effective and lightly scented. While I prefer a different shampoo, this one is good, nevertheless. My mother has very thin hair and she can't stop raving about this! Different strokes for different folks.. thinner haired girls stock up!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FINALLY, a NON-GREASY foot cream!!! - 8/3/2011 2:07:46 PM I absolutely hate the feeling of "slimey feet" caused by greasy lotion/treatments. This cream is unbelievable! This stuff smells so clean and fresh. It has a thick consistency when you rub it on and it rubs in quickly, no greasy feeling at all. I have been using it for a little over a week and my feet are like silk! I had the dry white skin on my heels from the dry air this winter and didn't know how I was going to get my feet sandal ready and this stuff deff does the trick and quick. Also just a little bit of the product goes a long way. BUY THIS!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, simply the best
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Simply the best! - 8/3/2011 1:00:35 PM The title of this review says it all. This stuff is great. It's not too glossy. Not sticky at all, and helps my lips stay soft even when I don't have any on! I use it at night before I go to bed. The only issue I had with this is that it tends to break easily.. I think it is like that because it is not a waxy hard stick like so many lip balms. This definitely gets 2 thumbs up.
Katie88 Natick, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome hand cream! - 8/3/2011 12:05:56 PM This hand cream absorbs quickly into the skin, so it doesn't leave your hands feeling sticky at all. My hands look smoother and firmer since I've been using this which is a big plus since I had been thinking my hands were getting old looking. The scent is very subtle and clean smelling. I definitely will buy this again and again!
rasbabyblue Indianapolis, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome Hand Cream! - 5/27/2011 7:33:06 AM One of the best hand creams I have used! Leaves hands soft all day. My hands are very dry (throughout all sesons) and this cream was an instant fix for me!!
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Shower Gel - 5/6/2011 5:50:19 AM This product has a wonderful scent and is very gentle. Great for sensitive skin. I am 3 months pregnant and can't stand the smell of anything right now. This is the only product that I can smell all day long. You can't beat the price and value!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best hand cream I've ever used - 11/21/2010 2:06:14 AM I'm in my almost-mid-thirties and starting to notice that my hands aren't looking quite as young as they used to. On top of that, my hands get quite dry in the winter thanks to lots of hand-washing and frequent use of drying antibacterial hand gels (I use public transportation and hate that I'm exposed to so many germs while commuting to/from the office). I'm already a big Caudalie fan and have been for years, so when I decided I needed a richer hand cream than my usual body lotion, I decided to purchase this one. It smells DIVINE - like a vineyard in the spring - and is very nourishing thanks to its great natural ingredients. It absorbs quickly with no greasy feeling so I keep it at the office and use several times a day. A little goes a long way, too, so although it's not cheap, it will last a while. I like this product a lot and would highly recommend it.
EstherFrSG Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
Smooth and Silky - 11/1/2010 8:21:00 PM I have used many organics shampoo but I find that the Caudalie Gentle Conditioning Shampoo most suitable for my hair. The result is smooth and silky hair as it live up to its name - gentle as it conditions. And I was pleasantly surprised that my hair also has a softer feel. Though there is not much lather, but after the wash, I could feel that the scalp is clean. My friend who has sensitive skin also found the shampoo suitable to be used. Great !
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great handcream - 10/28/2010 8:16:52 AM This feels so nice on my hands. It is very hydrating and has a nice pleasant orange scent. It absorbs quickly so my hands are not greasy.
cherry Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: stick wiggles inside tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it, but... - 10/21/2010 8:17:08 AM It's great. I'm quite picky about lip balm and I'm addicted to it, too, so when I find a good one I stick with it. Which is why I'm willing to pay $12 for a tube that doesn't quite last as long as I'd like it to, although to be fair, I apply a million times a day. I said I was addicted, right? Wish it was a bit cheaper but I'm used to paying a bit more for Caudalie quality. One frustration, though, is that every single one of these that I've bought has the same packaging flaw... the stick of balm wiggles within the plastic tube. So when you apply, it moves back and forth and I worry about it breaking off. Because of the crookedness, I either have to push it to the middle before screwing it back down and capping it, otherwise the product scrapes along the side of the tube, which wastes it and makes a mess. Other than those notes, I love the stuff. It truly has such a light inoffensive fragrance, which is very important to me for something I'll be wearing all day every day right under my nose.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Anyone who is a customer can contribute to our informative collection of Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews. It’s a great way to become part of our community. You get to share your experiences with our skin care solutions, offering other customers advice on how to get the most out of the product or tips on what to expect when you first start using them.

Our listing of Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews presents the most recent commentaries first, working its way backward in time. They offer lots of information that is presented in a variety of ways. First, there’s the rating system that uses a 5-star listing to describe a beauty product’s overall value, the ease with which you can use it, and a comparison of the formula’s value as related to its price.

If the customer who is commenting is one of our top contributors, you will see that designation next to the title of their post. Anyone who provides a comment can include their age bracket, gender, and skin type if they wish to do so. This gives you a great idea of where you fit in the picture they are describing as far as the usefulness of a specific formula. When you read through these informative Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews, you can pick up points about the product that may help you to decide whether or not it is the right one for you.

Enjoy reading these commentaries. Select a product to try out. Then, please let us know what you think when you submit your own customer commentary.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL