Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code JULY20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code JULY20 »

What the skin craves, it should receive. This means that your quest for high performing formulas begins and ends with the search and discovery of exceptional products designed to treat the skin to luxurious solutions that perform their intended tasks well. As part of your search for beauty products offering nourishing solutions for all of the skin’s needs, you may want to browse through our collection of customer-provided Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews. Their purpose is multifaceted as these commentaries are designed to enable customers to share with others who want to learn more about our formulas. They offer a safe place for customers to vent about any negative experiences they’ve had as well. Additionally, each of the Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews has the potential of providing insight to the company regarding various aspects of the formula that customers really like.

You have the option of accessing the available Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews on this page, or you can look for the link to the reviews on the product’s landing page. Take the time to see what other customers think before you make up your mind.

Read More About Caudalie Paris reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome hand cream! -8/3/2011 12:05:56 PM This hand cream absorbs quickly into the skin, so it doesn't leave your hands feeling sticky at all. My hands look smoother and firmer since I've been using this which is a big plus since I had been thinking my hands were getting old looking. The scent is very subtle and clean smelling. I definitely will buy this again and again!
rasbabyblue Indianapolis, IN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Hand Cream! -5/27/2011 7:33:06 AM One of the best hand creams I have used! Leaves hands soft all day. My hands are very dry (throughout all sesons) and this cream was an instant fix for me!!
Moa1 Victoria, MN
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Shower Gel -5/6/2011 5:50:19 AM This product has a wonderful scent and is very gentle. Great for sensitive skin. I am 3 months pregnant and can't stand the smell of anything right now. This is the only product that I can smell all day long. You can't beat the price and value!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best hand cream I've ever used -11/21/2010 2:06:14 AM I'm in my almost-mid-thirties and starting to notice that my hands aren't looking quite as young as they used to. On top of that, my hands get quite dry in the winter thanks to lots of hand-washing and frequent use of drying antibacterial hand gels (I use public transportation and hate that I'm exposed to so many germs while commuting to/from the office). I'm already a big Caudalie fan and have been for years, so when I decided I needed a richer hand cream than my usual body lotion, I decided to purchase this one. It smells DIVINE - like a vineyard in the spring - and is very nourishing thanks to its great natural ingredients. It absorbs quickly with no greasy feeling so I keep it at the office and use several times a day. A little goes a long way, too, so although it's not cheap, it will last a while. I like this product a lot and would highly recommend it.
EstherFrSG Singapore
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth and Silky -11/1/2010 8:21:00 PM I have used many organics shampoo but I find that the Caudalie Gentle Conditioning Shampoo most suitable for my hair. The result is smooth and silky hair as it live up to its name - gentle as it conditions. And I was pleasantly surprised that my hair also has a softer feel. Though there is not much lather, but after the wash, I could feel that the scalp is clean. My friend who has sensitive skin also found the shampoo suitable to be used. Great !
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great handcream -10/28/2010 8:16:52 AM This feels so nice on my hands. It is very hydrating and has a nice pleasant orange scent. It absorbs quickly so my hands are not greasy.
cherry
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: stick wiggles inside tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it, but... -10/21/2010 8:17:08 AM It's great. I'm quite picky about lip balm and I'm addicted to it, too, so when I find a good one I stick with it. Which is why I'm willing to pay $12 for a tube that doesn't quite last as long as I'd like it to, although to be fair, I apply a million times a day. I said I was addicted, right? Wish it was a bit cheaper but I'm used to paying a bit more for Caudalie quality. One frustration, though, is that every single one of these that I've bought has the same packaging flaw... the stick of balm wiggles within the plastic tube. So when you apply, it moves back and forth and I worry about it breaking off. Because of the crookedness, I either have to push it to the middle before screwing it back down and capping it, otherwise the product scrapes along the side of the tube, which wastes it and makes a mess. Other than those notes, I love the stuff. It truly has such a light inoffensive fragrance, which is very important to me for something I'll be wearing all day every day right under my nose.
tarbaby
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Super hand cream -10/20/2010 12:30:55 PM On the advice of a friend, I purchased this product. While I don't magically have younger looking hands, I have noticed a significant improvement in the texture/lines of my hands as well as the minimizing of age spots.
Leona
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Handcream -10/14/2010 4:54:47 AM The handcream was somehow broken during the shipping however skinstore happily refunded me, so I can't complain. Speaking of the handcream itself, it was great, good smell, nice texture, small enough to put in the handbag, large enough to last for some time. One of the best handcreams I have used
Leigh U.S.A.
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: goes on smoothly, moisturizes better than others, staying power Cons: i prefer flat-top balms to lipstick-shaped balms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beats competition for moisturizing & staying power -9/11/2010 9:58:55 AM So far, this is my favorite lip balm. It goes on very smoothly, moisturizes well, and seems to last longer than others I've tried. (I've also tried the Avene Cold Cream Lip Balm, and although they're actually quite comparable, the Caudalie has a slight edge for me in how it feels and how it stays on.)
prev next
Hair — Care. Treat. Style. Shop » Hair — Care. Treat. Style. Shop »

Additional Caudalie Paris Reviews Information

Anyone who is a customer can contribute to our informative collection of Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews. It’s a great way to become part of our community. You get to share your experiences with our skin care solutions, offering other customers advice on how to get the most out of the product or tips on what to expect when you first start using them.

Our listing of Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews presents the most recent commentaries first, working its way backward in time. They offer lots of information that is presented in a variety of ways. First, there’s the rating system that uses a 5-star listing to describe a beauty product’s overall value, the ease with which you can use it, and a comparison of the formula’s value as related to its price.

If the customer who is commenting is one of our top contributors, you will see that designation next to the title of their post. Anyone who provides a comment can include their age bracket, gender, and skin type if they wish to do so. This gives you a great idea of where you fit in the picture they are describing as far as the usefulness of a specific formula. When you read through these informative Caudalie Paris Vinotherapie Reviews, you can pick up points about the product that may help you to decide whether or not it is the right one for you.

Enjoy reading these commentaries. Select a product to try out. Then, please let us know what you think when you submit your own customer commentary.

FREE Hydra Gel Mask Variety Pack ($39 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor