Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

You walk up and down the aisle of your favorite spot to buy beauty products, and current shoppers wait to tell you their thoughts on the product. Did it live up to expectations? Did it cause any side effects? Is it a five-star, must-have beauty item or a dud? Discovering such information might sound like a fantasy, but it can be a reality when you read Celazome Eye Products Reviews. Step into this virtual forum where past, current, and potential customers gather to share their opinions on products, helping ease the often-confusing online shopping experience.

On the Celazome Eye Products Reviews Page, you can discover a wealth of information in reviews composed by Celazome customers, just for you. These unedited reviews allow you to evaluate products in a new and interesting way. Supplement product descriptions, which provide only the basic information about a product, with detailed and unbiased information found in Celazome Eye Products Reviews. When you make the effort to read these reviews before you buy, you will increase your chances of buying the right eye product—the first time. Don’t be disappointed by purchases anymore. Trust Celazome Eye Products Reviews, and shop accordingly.

  
Read More About Celazome Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

dizeal largo, fl Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
best - 2/16/2012 2:16:35 PM i love this product, its like you can almost feel it working because of the cooling sensation. i used this acouple times and when i wake up, wash my face i can notice the difference under my eyes...
nene Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no improvement
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No Results - 3/20/2009 3:42:04 PM I'm 52 and was looking for an eye cream that would hydrate my undereye area and provide some benefit. I have fine lines - not many - and don't expect an eye cream to erase those lines. But, I did expect to see some improvement in the tone of my undereye area. I saw no results and wouldn't waste the money on this product.
tlyp Dallas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 2/22/2009 7:11:34 AM I love this eye cream. I have been using it only at night for about 3 weeks and it works well. It sinks into my skin easily and seems to be improving the appearance of the skin around my eyes. I previously had problems waking up with very puffy eyes and have not had that problem at all since using this product. I will purchase it again and may switch to using it in the daytime as well.
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow - 7/27/2007 10:39:35 AM I absolutely love this product. I noticed the immediate disappearance of the fine lines around my eyes. It is amazing and while a little pricey, it is worth every penny.
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow - 7/27/2007 10:39:15 AM I absolutely love this product. I noticed the immediate disappearance of the fine lines around my eyes. It is amazing and while a little pricey, it is worth every penny.
Glenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Ever - 7/24/2007 4:05:01 AM I have used so many different products but this is it - the absolute best ever. My eyes look fabulous and it was immediate. I have been short on money but I can't live without this product.
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Made my eyes PUFFY - 2/1/2007 7:12:32 PM I tried it for 2 weeks, made my eyes puffier, and lines more noticable! For the price....really not good.
Lori T.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome Eyes - 1/7/2006 9:42:04 AM I had been using Strivectin Eye Cream with minimal results. I switched to Celazome Eye treat and the results have been much more dramatic than with Strivectin. The fine lines around my eyes have almost been erased. This is a GREAT product.
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing! - 9/23/2005 6:58:50 AM This serum is my favorite now. I was attracted to it by all the fine ingredients it has, like Vitamin C, Green Tea, etc. and the results are great. My eyes look renewed and open now. Thanks Celazome!!
Tammy L.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So - So - 12/17/2004 12:41:50 PM Helped some but not enough as I thought it would.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

The skin around your eyes is unique. It is thin and delicate, making it more susceptible to early signs of aging, such as fine lines, wrinkles, sagging, and puffiness. These conditions, while common, can also be difficult to treat. Your average cleanser and moisturizer likely do little to target the specific concerns of the eye area. Celazome Eye Products, on the other hand, help ease the signs of aging around your eyes. Learn more about these products here on the Celazome Eye Products Reviews Page.

You have probably seen online reviews during your online shopping adventures, but perhaps you haven’t taken the time to read through the reviews. Celazome Eye Products Reviews offer unique insight into these products, filling the gap between product promises and real results. You purchase beauty products because you want to see noticeable results. If you’ve ever been disappointed by purchases, you know the importance of buying products backed by real customers’ experiences.

Celazome Eye Products Reviews are easy to read, and just a small amount of time spent on this page can boost your knowledge of this line of products. Read through several reviews rather than relying on just one review to impact your purchase decision. Check out each reviewer’s one- to five-star rating in three key areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Many reviewers also provide their age group, gender, and skin type, which give you additional insight into who is composing the review. Use the information obtained from these reviews to make a purchase that suits your skin’s unique needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL