Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Celazome : Celazome In Sun :

Celazome In Sun Reviews

Celazome In Sun reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Everyone—from your dermatologist to your esthetician to your mother—has stated and restated the importance of wearing sunscreen every day. Perhaps you have tried to heed their good advice, but you simply cannot find a sunscreen that doesn’t leave your skin feeling greasy and weighed down. If the trial-and-error process isn’t helping you find a reliable daily sunscreen, take some time to read Celazome In Sun Reviews. Here, you can evaluate products before you buy them, thereby increasing your chances of a successful purchase.

Celazome In Sun Reviews arm you with the information you need to choose a sun protection product that suits you. Discover what real customers, just like you, have to say about these products. Do they deliver long-lasting protection from the sun’s harmful rays? Do they go on easily and apply without creating shiny skin? Overall, are customers pleased with the product? Celazome In Sun Reviews can answer these questions and more. By discovering answers to such questions, you will more easily uncover the product best for your sun protection needs. Rely on real customers’ reviews, and consider their input when making a purchase.

  
Read More About Celazome Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

A
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great sun protection & no break outs! - 9/7/2005 4:24:34 AM This sunblock is the first that: 1. Stays on 2. Does not clog pores 3. Does not drip into eyes and sting I highly recommend it for all-day outdoor activities and/or outdoor sports (i.e. running). It is worth the price because coverage is so good, the bottle really lasts. I even use it on my 2 year old son with sensitive skin and no problems.
Ali
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I've used this product for 5 year - 1/9/2007 8:00:55 AM An esthitician recommended this product to me when I was in my teens and was struggling with ance. Being fair skinned, it was important for me to find a moisturizer that both would clog my pores and had sunscreen. This product is great- I go through about 2-3 bottles a year and apply it both in the morning and at night. It doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy and goes on great under makeup.
MIGolferGirl Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, not greasy!!, very nice feel...not heavy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE THIS SUNSCREEN! - 6/27/2013 11:28:08 AM My niece is a derm, and she spends a lot of time in Hawaii and S. CA. She doesn't tan....her skin is alabaster! I asked her if she burns, and she said, NOPE, I use Celazome! It's a time-release formula, and I don't burn with it, either....and I don't tan well, either. This stuff is WONDERFUL! Reapply after a few hours, and you are good all day...even at the beach! I play a lot of golf, and I don't worry about a thing while out for a round in the sunshine...even down in the desert.
gladeswader Miami Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great product - 12/12/2011 7:17:42 PM I live and work outdoors in Miami Florida, plus I am outdoors whenever possible. This is the first sun screen that works for me. By the way my heritage is Swedish/Irish so that is saying something.
jann West Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I keep coming back to this product - 10/23/2010 10:24:48 AM I have fair skin and am allergic to some facial products. I live in the high desert of west Texas and use sunscreen every day. I have used Celazome for more years than I can remember, mostly on my face and neck (it's a little pricey for use on arms and legs). It's not sticky and I can wear my mineral powder makeup on top of it without it clumping and streaking. Every so often I try another product but I always come back to Celazome SPF30. It's the best I have tried at any price.
Luv2netshop Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works like a dream - 10/1/2010 11:06:00 PM I have been using this sunscreen since it was called Lyphazome so I dont know how many years I have used it. Cant believe I never reviewed this. I have fair, sensitive skin. I hated greasy sunscreens and took years to get me to use it consistently. Thank goodness I found the one . I have tried many other sunscreens since using the Lyphzome/Celezome to see if there is anything that might be even more amazing. Nothing has worked as well or felt as good. It goes on easily, moisturizes (even though I wear a light anti oxidant moisturizer underneath), not sticky (okay, just a touch), does not make me breakout, water/ sweat resistant (expect to get tan but not burn if you are out all day and do not reapply, this is not a sun block) and does not sting my eyes. Since it is a bit pricey, I just use it on my face, neck and shoulders (unless Im participating in water sports then all over). Now that Im in my mid-40s and living in sunny Phoenix it is more important than ever to use sunscreen everyday. Now if I could just talk my hubby into using it.
ScubaMom Corpus Christi, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
We love it! - 4/3/2010 5:43:02 PM Since we live in South Texas and need a daily sunscreen, I've been looking for a moisturizer plus sunscreen that both my husband and I could use. We both have sensitive skin, are allergic to fragrances, and are very particular about how something will feel on our faces all day long! I use BABOR Calming cream and it isn't easy to find something that will go over that easily. After trying many different moisturizing sunscreens, we think Celazome Moisturizing Sunscreen is perfect! Glides on beautifully, isn't sticky, feels good, doesn't "melt" off in the heat as many do. Most importantly, we hardly know it is on our faces. It keeps moisturizing all day too. The only thing I do not like is that it contains OXYBENZONE (BENZOPHENONE-3) which is controversial and being dropped from some sunscreens.
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great sunscreen - 6/26/2002 7:20:07 PM I've always hated the greasy feeling of sunscreens. This one really is greaseless.
pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best I've ever used - 3/25/2003 5:16:14 AM Lyphazome is a superb combination of moisturizer and sunscreen with a 30 spf. Oil free and great for skin that is oily, acne-prone or has rosacea (I have all three). Absorbs quickly, never greasy and the protection is excellent - EXCELLENT! AND it's waterproof. You can't go wrong with this one.
OFELIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

INCREDIBLE - 8/29/2003 1:43:57 PM THIS IS A NECESSARY STAPLE. I THOUGHT THE ONE-APPLICATION-ALL-DAY BIT WAS A JOKE BUT IT'S POSITIVELY TRUE. YOU DON'T HAVE TO APPLY IT MORE THAN ONCE & YOU'RE PROTECTED (GREASELESSLY!) ALL DAY, WHICH IS SOMETHING OTHER COMMERCIAL SUNSCREENS CAN'T DO. THE MORE SIMPLE SOMETHING MAKES LIFE THE BETTER!! I LOVE THIS SUNSCREEN. IT'S JUST A BIT EXPENSIVE, BUT IT LASTS LONG BECAUSE YOU DON'T HAVE TO REAPPLY IT & IT'S WORTH THE EXTRA COST.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

Without valuable contributions from current customers, the Celazome In Sun Reviews Page would not thrive. Fortunately, there are a number of reasons why current customers should write a review. First, being a reviewer is a powerful position. Your opinion of the product and your experience can shape what potential customers from across the web think of these products. Ultimately, your words can affect whether a customer buys the In Sun Product or looks for another product elsewhere. In addition, your review can be an immensely helpful resource for fellow online shoppers. You know how confusing online shopping can be, and your review makes the process less complex. Finally, writing Celazome In Sun Reviews allows you to interact and engage with other customers in this virtual marketplace, making the online shopping world more intimate.

When you compose your review, you don’t have to answer any questions or reach a minimum word count. Instead, you can simply write freely about your experience with Celazome In Sun Products. Think about the information that you value as an online shopper, and provide that same information in your review. Tell potential customers what you liked about the sun protection product and what you didn’t like. Discuss the level of sun protection and the product’s overall effectiveness. Write a review that is richly detailed—after all, the more information you provide, the more helpful your review will be. Share freely and honestly about your experience when writing Celazome In Sun Reviews. Your effort will be appreciated by customers like you from across the web.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL