Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Celazome reviews

Changing your skin care regime can be a daunting prospect. You may be certain that your skin needs a boost, but how do you know if the new product will be right for your skin type? Can you be sure that you will get value for money? Will it be simple to apply? If you want to incorporate Celazome products in to your skin care routine, but are unsure whether they will be right for you, take a little time to read through the Celazome Reviews left by our customers.

Our reviews allow customers to explain what they like or dislike about the product and whether they would recommend it to a friend. You can learn from the Celazome Reviews whether previous customers found the product easy to use, effective, and value for money. Gain confidence in your choices by reading of the experiences of real customers in the Celazome Reviews.

Read More About Celazome reviews »
Sort results by:
tlyp Dallas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -2/22/2009 7:11:34 AM I love this eye cream. I have been using it only at night for about 3 weeks and it works well. It sinks into my skin easily and seems to be improving the appearance of the skin around my eyes. I previously had problems waking up with very puffy eyes and have not had that problem at all since using this product. I will purchase it again and may switch to using it in the daytime as well.
Lori T.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome Eyes -1/7/2006 9:42:04 AM I had been using Strivectin Eye Cream with minimal results. I switched to Celazome Eye treat and the results have been much more dramatic than with Strivectin. The fine lines around my eyes have almost been erased. This is a GREAT product.
dizeal largo, fl
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best -2/16/2012 2:16:35 PM i love this product, its like you can almost feel it working because of the cooling sensation. i used this acouple times and when i wake up, wash my face i can notice the difference under my eyes...
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing! -9/23/2005 6:58:50 AM This serum is my favorite now. I was attracted to it by all the fine ingredients it has, like Vitamin C, Green Tea, etc. and the results are great. My eyes look renewed and open now. Thanks Celazome!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for Spots! -3/9/2005 11:31:08 AM FINALLY! I have an oily complexion and have tried EVERTYTHING to clear it up. I wouldnt get 1 spot - i would get a cluster. This product cleared me up within 2 weeks. I am no glad i found something that works for me!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best -9/19/2006 1:23:52 AM I just started using Serum Vitae and just love it! I never write reviews but I just had to for this product. I also have oily skin and fine lines and wrinkles. It plumps up the wrinkles and they just seem to disappear!!! I will continue to buy this product because now I can't live without it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect for Sensitive/Oily Skin! -9/26/2006 10:56:25 AM I have very sensitive and a bit oily skin that can breakout if I'm not careful about what products I use. This serum is absolutely perfect. It calms my skin, improves the clarity (ie reduces redness and splotchiness), and is light-weight. I recommend this 100%!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
FABULOUS, love it! -2/10/2007 7:09:44 AM I have severe Rosacea with oily skin, and my derm dr. recommended this product 3 years ago. I've been using it ever since, and it's amazing. If you suffer discomfort from Rosacea do yourself a favor and calm your skin with this wonderful product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great sun protection & no break outs! -9/7/2005 4:24:34 AM This sunblock is the first that: 1. Stays on 2. Does not clog pores 3. Does not drip into eyes and sting I highly recommend it for all-day outdoor activities and/or outdoor sports (i.e. running). It is worth the price because coverage is so good, the bottle really lasts. I even use it on my 2 year old son with sensitive skin and no problems.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I've used this product for 5 year -1/9/2007 8:00:55 AM An esthitician recommended this product to me when I was in my teens and was struggling with ance. Being fair skinned, it was important for me to find a moisturizer that both would clog my pores and had sunscreen. This product is great- I go through about 2-3 bottles a year and apply it both in the morning and at night. It doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy and goes on great under makeup.
Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

It is easy to access the Celazome Reviews left by other customers. Reviews for the whole range of Celazome products are listed on this page. Simply browse through them to find out what others think of the products in the range. Alternatively, Celazome Reviews can be found on every product page. You can simply click on the Reviews tab on the product page to instantly access feedback that previous customers have left for that specific product. By comparing these reviews, you can decide whether the particular product will be suitable for your skin type and meet your skin care needs.

If you have experience of using any product in the Celazome range, we would encourage you to add to the Celazome Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help other shoppers understand how these products work. Input from other customers is a valuable guide for anyone considering a change in their beauty routine.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor