Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Celazome :

Celazome Reviews

Celazome reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Changing your skin care regime can be a daunting prospect. You may be certain that your skin needs a boost, but how do you know if the new product will be right for your skin type? Can you be sure that you will get value for money? Will it be simple to apply? If you want to incorporate Celazome products in to your skin care routine, but are unsure whether they will be right for you, take a little time to read through the Celazome Reviews left by our customers.

Our reviews allow customers to explain what they like or dislike about the product and whether they would recommend it to a friend. You can learn from the Celazome Reviews whether previous customers found the product easy to use, effective, and value for money. Gain confidence in your choices by reading of the experiences of real customers in the Celazome Reviews.

  
Read More About Celazome Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

dizeal largo, fl Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
best - 2/16/2012 2:16:35 PM i love this product, its like you can almost feel it working because of the cooling sensation. i used this acouple times and when i wake up, wash my face i can notice the difference under my eyes...
ladydi06 Debary, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
61 and not looking it - 4/15/2011 7:20:26 AM I've been trying different products for years looking for the magic bullet. I do think that overtime your skin gets used to certain products and you need to change it up to get a maximum benefit. So this is my latest find. It works great for me. I've been told I look like I'm in my 50's and I have great skin. I also use this on my neck which has helped alot as well. Every skin type is different but give this a try. I has worked quite well for me.
denpo Easton, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great firming cream - 12/28/2010 4:48:09 PM I've been using this product for 3 weeks and I am definitely seeing results. My skin looks firmer around the nasolabial lines and chin areas. I hate the pump. It stopped working after one week. I called the 800 number on the bottle and they said it's not defective "just hit the bottle on my hand". It still isn't working and I have to use a q-tip to get the lotion out of the bottle. That's a disappointment since it was so expensive. I hope they address the pump problem, as I plan to order it again.
Rain1 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This is GREAT!!!!! - 1/27/2010 6:04:30 PM I have tried so many products. I'm 64 with pretty good skin but developing some wrinkles on one cheek. Nothing has helped much. This almost made the wrinkles disappear. Couldn't believe it. My Mother didn't know and commented one day that I was looking younger as I get older. I ran out and within a week the wrinkles were back. I'm ordering again. I did have a problem with the pump. Maybe this next one will be better. Wish it weren't so pricey.
AJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It is about time - 1/12/2008 11:25:57 AM I love this stuff. I have been using it since May 2006. I never like toners - ever. I usually throw them out in disgust. It seems to balance the skin after washing. I also use two different Celazome cleaners as well. It depends on the time of the year. I have combination skin. P.S. I would ask them to be very careful when shipping. This product has a tendency to leak during shipping. Other than that, great product worth the price.
Jessica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just like Magic! - 10/26/2007 5:01:08 AM I have had acne for over 10 years and never written a review for any of the millions of products I have tried. But after trying this I had to! After just one night of use the inflammation is gone completelyl. And all that remains is just one or two breakouts that were severe before and are now minor. I have got to say I am genuinely impressed with the overnight results of this product.
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing! - 9/23/2005 6:58:50 AM This serum is my favorite now. I was attracted to it by all the fine ingredients it has, like Vitamin C, Green Tea, etc. and the results are great. My eyes look renewed and open now. Thanks Celazome!!
Nat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for Spots! - 3/9/2005 11:31:08 AM FINALLY! I have an oily complexion and have tried EVERTYTHING to clear it up. I wouldnt get 1 spot - i would get a cluster. This product cleared me up within 2 weeks. I am no glad i found something that works for me!
Pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 9/19/2006 1:23:52 AM I just started using Serum Vitae and just love it! I never write reviews but I just had to for this product. I also have oily skin and fine lines and wrinkles. It plumps up the wrinkles and they just seem to disappear!!! I will continue to buy this product because now I can't live without it!
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect for Sensitive/Oily Skin! - 9/26/2006 10:56:25 AM I have very sensitive and a bit oily skin that can breakout if I'm not careful about what products I use. This serum is absolutely perfect. It calms my skin, improves the clarity (ie reduces redness and splotchiness), and is light-weight. I recommend this 100%!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

It is easy to access the Celazome Reviews left by other customers. Reviews for the whole range of Celazome products are listed on this page. Simply browse through them to find out what others think of the products in the range. Alternatively, Celazome Reviews can be found on every product page. You can simply click on the Reviews tab on the product page to instantly access feedback that previous customers have left for that specific product. By comparing these reviews, you can decide whether the particular product will be suitable for your skin type and meet your skin care needs.

If you have experience of using any product in the Celazome range, we would encourage you to add to the Celazome Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help other shoppers understand how these products work. Input from other customers is a valuable guide for anyone considering a change in their beauty routine.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL