Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code JULY20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code JULY20 »

Celazome reviews

Changing your skin care regime can be a daunting prospect. You may be certain that your skin needs a boost, but how do you know if the new product will be right for your skin type? Can you be sure that you will get value for money? Will it be simple to apply? If you want to incorporate Celazome products in to your skin care routine, but are unsure whether they will be right for you, take a little time to read through the Celazome Reviews left by our customers.

Our reviews allow customers to explain what they like or dislike about the product and whether they would recommend it to a friend. You can learn from the Celazome Reviews whether previous customers found the product easy to use, effective, and value for money. Gain confidence in your choices by reading of the experiences of real customers in the Celazome Reviews.

Read More About Celazome reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Merrterr Cincinnati
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes my skin feel great and look younger! -5/20/2015 6:05:40 PM Love this product! Absorbs into skin quickly. Skin that previously felt "thinning" feels plumper since started using this product.
MIGolferGirl Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, not greasy!!, very nice feel...not heavy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS SUNSCREEN! -6/27/2013 11:28:08 AM My niece is a derm, and she spends a lot of time in Hawaii and S. CA. She doesn't tan....her skin is alabaster! I asked her if she burns, and she said, NOPE, I use Celazome! It's a time-release formula, and I don't burn with it, either....and I don't tan well, either. This stuff is WONDERFUL! Reapply after a few hours, and you are good all day...even at the beach! I play a lot of golf, and I don't worry about a thing while out for a round in the sunshine...even down in the desert.
marielena miami
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non drying, works immediatly Cons: is a bit pricey for some people
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing product!!!!!!!! -11/12/2012 5:28:27 PM when first recieving this product i was skeptical, i had a bad breakout around my forehead and eyebrow. after the first 2 days i noticed a significant difference in my skin. my skin was less oily and the breakouts had decreased tremendously! my mother who is blunt and very honest said wow! it has amazing results!!!!!
dizeal largo, fl
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best -2/16/2012 2:16:35 PM i love this product, its like you can almost feel it working because of the cooling sensation. i used this acouple times and when i wake up, wash my face i can notice the difference under my eyes...
gladeswader Miami Florida
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -12/12/2011 7:17:42 PM I live and work outdoors in Miami Florida, plus I am outdoors whenever possible. This is the first sun screen that works for me. By the way my heritage is Swedish/Irish so that is saying something.
ladydi06 Debary, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
61 and not looking it -4/15/2011 7:20:26 AM I've been trying different products for years looking for the magic bullet. I do think that overtime your skin gets used to certain products and you need to change it up to get a maximum benefit. So this is my latest find. It works great for me. I've been told I look like I'm in my 50's and I have great skin. I also use this on my neck which has helped alot as well. Every skin type is different but give this a try. I has worked quite well for me.
denpo Easton, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great firming cream -12/28/2010 4:48:09 PM I've been using this product for 3 weeks and I am definitely seeing results. My skin looks firmer around the nasolabial lines and chin areas. I hate the pump. It stopped working after one week. I called the 800 number on the bottle and they said it's not defective "just hit the bottle on my hand". It still isn't working and I have to use a q-tip to get the lotion out of the bottle. That's a disappointment since it was so expensive. I hope they address the pump problem, as I plan to order it again.
jann West Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I keep coming back to this product -10/23/2010 10:24:48 AM I have fair skin and am allergic to some facial products. I live in the high desert of west Texas and use sunscreen every day. I have used Celazome for more years than I can remember, mostly on my face and neck (it's a little pricey for use on arms and legs). It's not sticky and I can wear my mineral powder makeup on top of it without it clumping and streaking. Every so often I try another product but I always come back to Celazome SPF30. It's the best I have tried at any price.
Luv2netshop Phoenix, AZ
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works like a dream -10/1/2010 11:06:00 PM I have been using this sunscreen since it was called Lyphazome so I dont know how many years I have used it. Cant believe I never reviewed this. I have fair, sensitive skin. I hated greasy sunscreens and took years to get me to use it consistently. Thank goodness I found the one . I have tried many other sunscreens since using the Lyphzome/Celezome to see if there is anything that might be even more amazing. Nothing has worked as well or felt as good. It goes on easily, moisturizes (even though I wear a light anti oxidant moisturizer underneath), not sticky (okay, just a touch), does not make me breakout, water/ sweat resistant (expect to get tan but not burn if you are out all day and do not reapply, this is not a sun block) and does not sting my eyes. Since it is a bit pricey, I just use it on my face, neck and shoulders (unless Im participating in water sports then all over). Now that Im in my mid-40s and living in sunny Phoenix it is more important than ever to use sunscreen everyday. Now if I could just talk my hubby into using it.
ScubaMom Corpus Christi, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
We love it! -4/3/2010 5:43:02 PM Since we live in South Texas and need a daily sunscreen, I've been looking for a moisturizer plus sunscreen that both my husband and I could use. We both have sensitive skin, are allergic to fragrances, and are very particular about how something will feel on our faces all day long! I use BABOR Calming cream and it isn't easy to find something that will go over that easily. After trying many different moisturizing sunscreens, we think Celazome Moisturizing Sunscreen is perfect! Glides on beautifully, isn't sticky, feels good, doesn't "melt" off in the heat as many do. Most importantly, we hardly know it is on our faces. It keeps moisturizing all day too. The only thing I do not like is that it contains OXYBENZONE (BENZOPHENONE-3) which is controversial and being dropped from some sunscreens.
next
Hair — Care. Treat. Style. Shop » Hair — Care. Treat. Style. Shop »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

It is easy to access the Celazome Reviews left by other customers. Reviews for the whole range of Celazome products are listed on this page. Simply browse through them to find out what others think of the products in the range. Alternatively, Celazome Reviews can be found on every product page. You can simply click on the Reviews tab on the product page to instantly access feedback that previous customers have left for that specific product. By comparing these reviews, you can decide whether the particular product will be suitable for your skin type and meet your skin care needs.

If you have experience of using any product in the Celazome range, we would encourage you to add to the Celazome Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help other shoppers understand how these products work. Input from other customers is a valuable guide for anyone considering a change in their beauty routine.

FREE Hydra Gel Mask Variety Pack ($39 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor