Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Celazome :

Celazome Reviews

Celazome reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Changing your skin care regime can be a daunting prospect. You may be certain that your skin needs a boost, but how do you know if the new product will be right for your skin type? Can you be sure that you will get value for money? Will it be simple to apply? If you want to incorporate Celazome products in to your skin care routine, but are unsure whether they will be right for you, take a little time to read through the Celazome Reviews left by our customers.

Our reviews allow customers to explain what they like or dislike about the product and whether they would recommend it to a friend. You can learn from the Celazome Reviews whether previous customers found the product easy to use, effective, and value for money. Gain confidence in your choices by reading of the experiences of real customers in the Celazome Reviews.

  
Read More About Celazome Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MIGolferGirl Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, not greasy!!, very nice feel...not heavy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE THIS SUNSCREEN! - 6/27/2013 11:28:08 AM My niece is a derm, and she spends a lot of time in Hawaii and S. CA. She doesn't tan....her skin is alabaster! I asked her if she burns, and she said, NOPE, I use Celazome! It's a time-release formula, and I don't burn with it, either....and I don't tan well, either. This stuff is WONDERFUL! Reapply after a few hours, and you are good all day...even at the beach! I play a lot of golf, and I don't worry about a thing while out for a round in the sunshine...even down in the desert.
LCinMidwest Midwestern U.S. Pros: gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The best truly moisturizing spf lotion - 11/23/2012 12:13:13 PM I use this lotion as my daily moisturizer year-round. I've compared it to other SPF moisturizers/day creams with supposedly enhanced anti-aging ingredients and have not noticed anything better about those more complex, higher-priced lotions. I like this lotion for its ingredients--really effective and long-lasting. I like its lack of noticeable scent and its non-sticky, blendable texture. It does not interact weirdly with makeup as some lotions do. It does not cause my skin to break out or peel as some moisturizers do. Above all, I love the combination of a truly effective moisturizer and a great value. At about $25 for 4 oz., it costs the same or less per ounce than most good drugstore-brand SPF daily moisturizers--but with a higher, waterproof SPF. I have sensitive skin that is normal in summer and dry in winter. For my skin, this is the perfect everyday, year-round moisturizer. It might not be ideal year-round for someone with oily skin--but it still might be worth considering for beach, pool, and outdoor use.
marielena miami Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non drying, works immediatly Cons: is a bit pricey for some people
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
amazing product!!!!!!!! - 11/12/2012 5:28:27 PM when first recieving this product i was skeptical, i had a bad breakout around my forehead and eyebrow. after the first 2 days i noticed a significant difference in my skin. my skin was less oily and the breakouts had decreased tremendously! my mother who is blunt and very honest said wow! it has amazing results!!!!!
medesth Minneapolis
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Skin Type: normal
great cleanser - 3/12/2012 7:28:49 PM I'm a medical esthetician and I love this cleanser! It works great for most skin types, but I wouldn't recommend for those with rosacea or sensitive skin. You can really feel it working on your skin, especially if you have an active pimple or sensitive spot. I use it every night and my face feels wonderful. Don't use it following chemical or glycolic peels, as it might be too harsh. But great for the inbetween times!
dizeal largo, fl Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
best - 2/16/2012 2:16:35 PM i love this product, its like you can almost feel it working because of the cooling sensation. i used this acouple times and when i wake up, wash my face i can notice the difference under my eyes...
gladeswader Miami Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great product - 12/12/2011 7:17:42 PM I live and work outdoors in Miami Florida, plus I am outdoors whenever possible. This is the first sun screen that works for me. By the way my heritage is Swedish/Irish so that is saying something.
cocia Milwaukee, WI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product - 11/15/2011 7:18:28 AM What a awesome product...worth the $$. One application lasts the day even if you get in and out of the water. We went for a 4 hour tube ride down the salt river (Arizona) in July with 1 application not one sign of sun burn on any of us but we still got great tans!
ladydi06 Debary, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
61 and not looking it - 4/15/2011 7:20:26 AM I've been trying different products for years looking for the magic bullet. I do think that overtime your skin gets used to certain products and you need to change it up to get a maximum benefit. So this is my latest find. It works great for me. I've been told I look like I'm in my 50's and I have great skin. I also use this on my neck which has helped alot as well. Every skin type is different but give this a try. I has worked quite well for me.
denpo Easton, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great firming cream - 12/28/2010 4:48:09 PM I've been using this product for 3 weeks and I am definitely seeing results. My skin looks firmer around the nasolabial lines and chin areas. I hate the pump. It stopped working after one week. I called the 800 number on the bottle and they said it's not defective "just hit the bottle on my hand". It still isn't working and I have to use a q-tip to get the lotion out of the bottle. That's a disappointment since it was so expensive. I hope they address the pump problem, as I plan to order it again.
jann West Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I keep coming back to this product - 10/23/2010 10:24:48 AM I have fair skin and am allergic to some facial products. I live in the high desert of west Texas and use sunscreen every day. I have used Celazome for more years than I can remember, mostly on my face and neck (it's a little pricey for use on arms and legs). It's not sticky and I can wear my mineral powder makeup on top of it without it clumping and streaking. Every so often I try another product but I always come back to Celazome SPF30. It's the best I have tried at any price.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

It is easy to access the Celazome Reviews left by other customers. Reviews for the whole range of Celazome products are listed on this page. Simply browse through them to find out what others think of the products in the range. Alternatively, Celazome Reviews can be found on every product page. You can simply click on the Reviews tab on the product page to instantly access feedback that previous customers have left for that specific product. By comparing these reviews, you can decide whether the particular product will be suitable for your skin type and meet your skin care needs.

If you have experience of using any product in the Celazome range, we would encourage you to add to the Celazome Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help other shoppers understand how these products work. Input from other customers is a valuable guide for anyone considering a change in their beauty routine.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL