PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Celazome :

Celazome Reviews

Celazome reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Changing your skin care regime can be a daunting prospect. You may be certain that your skin needs a boost, but how do you know if the new product will be right for your skin type? Can you be sure that you will get value for money? Will it be simple to apply? If you want to incorporate Celazome products in to your skin care routine, but are unsure whether they will be right for you, take a little time to read through the Celazome Reviews left by our customers.

Our reviews allow customers to explain what they like or dislike about the product and whether they would recommend it to a friend. You can learn from the Celazome Reviews whether previous customers found the product easy to use, effective, and value for money. Gain confidence in your choices by reading of the experiences of real customers in the Celazome Reviews.

  
Read More About Celazome Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

R.C. NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Couldn't believe it... - 9/21/2004 10:51:34 AM I read a RAVE review about this serum from a cosmetics newsletter, bought it immedialty and literally I couldn't believe my eyes! I have never seen anything work like this product does on my dark circles and puffiness. If you are an allergy like me with those stubborn dark circles - I think you will notice this product makes HUGE difference in just a matter of days! I order it in 3's now - I can't risk being without it!
Simy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

that's really good - 9/15/2004 7:29:09 AM My dermathologist in Brazil recomended, it's supposed to be the best because with all of those beachs and 12 sunny months by year a my brazilian skin needs the best protector.
Ofelia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

MUST HAVE, MUST USE - 7/14/2004 6:06:00 AM This is an awesome - a must have! - for all its wonderful properties: true moisturizing, non-irritating, high sun protection factor, & BEST OF ALL, 1 application lasts all day, even through water sports! Thus making the bottle last a long time! The price is worth it considering you can apply it once & not have to reapply it again all day & not worry about burning.
Claire
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works great - 2/11/2004 6:22:34 AM Terrific. It really does the job of sun protection, keeping the skin very moisturized - important for my dry patches. A little too moisturizing for under my Studio Fix so only 4.5 stars. Repeat buyer/user. Finally found a moisturizing sunscreen that doesn't cause me breakouts!
Diane K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really works - 1/3/2004 3:37:18 PM I am a tennis player who lives in Florida and have been using the spf30 sunscreen for a year. It is very effective and does stay on and protects my skin from burning thruout the year--a great product.
Ofelia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

INCREDIBLE - 8/29/2003 1:47:38 PM I love this sunscreen. It's the only sunscreen I've ever found to actually work all day with 1 application & also keep my skin happy & moisturized. It costs a lot more, but it lasts longer because you apply it less & it's totally worth it!
OFELIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

INCREDIBLE - 8/29/2003 1:43:57 PM THIS IS A NECESSARY STAPLE. I THOUGHT THE ONE-APPLICATION-ALL-DAY BIT WAS A JOKE BUT IT'S POSITIVELY TRUE. YOU DON'T HAVE TO APPLY IT MORE THAN ONCE & YOU'RE PROTECTED (GREASELESSLY!) ALL DAY, WHICH IS SOMETHING OTHER COMMERCIAL SUNSCREENS CAN'T DO. THE MORE SIMPLE SOMETHING MAKES LIFE THE BETTER!! I LOVE THIS SUNSCREEN. IT'S JUST A BIT EXPENSIVE, BUT IT LASTS LONG BECAUSE YOU DON'T HAVE TO REAPPLY IT & IT'S WORTH THE EXTRA COST.
pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best I've ever used - 3/25/2003 5:16:14 AM Lyphazome is a superb combination of moisturizer and sunscreen with a 30 spf. Oil free and great for skin that is oily, acne-prone or has rosacea (I have all three). Absorbs quickly, never greasy and the protection is excellent - EXCELLENT! AND it's waterproof. You can't go wrong with this one.
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great sunscreen - 6/26/2002 7:20:07 PM I've always hated the greasy feeling of sunscreens. This one really is greaseless.
SPF Consulting Labs, Inc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A BEST BUY ! - 5/26/2002 8:44:54 PM At SPF Labs we test many sunscreens. Dermazone 29 is one of the best we have ever tested! It provides 10x the protection level required for UVA protection Claims in Australia, where over half the population has skin cancer! Dermazone's (they used to be called Oyzome) SPF29 is much better than their 30 !!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

It is easy to access the Celazome Reviews left by other customers. Reviews for the whole range of Celazome products are listed on this page. Simply browse through them to find out what others think of the products in the range. Alternatively, Celazome Reviews can be found on every product page. You can simply click on the Reviews tab on the product page to instantly access feedback that previous customers have left for that specific product. By comparing these reviews, you can decide whether the particular product will be suitable for your skin type and meet your skin care needs.

If you have experience of using any product in the Celazome range, we would encourage you to add to the Celazome Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help other shoppers understand how these products work. Input from other customers is a valuable guide for anyone considering a change in their beauty routine.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL