Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

For a beauty product to have an effect, it can’t stay on the surface of the skin. It has to penetrate into the deeper layers of the skin to have an impact. That’s the Celazome difference. Celazome Treatments uses the power of nanotechnology to send targeted ingredients deep into the dermal layer of your skin. When you use a Celazome Treatment product, tiny particles called lyphazome natural nanospheres through the outer barrier to deliver reparative nutrients to the cells underneath. As a result, you get a higher concentration of active ingredients. Plus, these ingredients are released in a slow-release manner for more sustained benefits. Discover the difference this technology can make for your own skin by visiting the Celazome Treatments Reviews page.

With so many options to choose from, it’s nice to have resources to give you clarity. After reading the product descriptions, check out another resource – the Celazome Treatments Reviews page. Here you’ll have access to product ratings and comments from shoppers who have tried the products. It’s a helpful resource when you have questions or simply want to know if a product has the benefits it claims to have. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Celazome Treatments Reviews link. If you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews on that item by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Celazome Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

ladydi06 Debary, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
61 and not looking it - 4/15/2011 7:20:26 AM I've been trying different products for years looking for the magic bullet. I do think that overtime your skin gets used to certain products and you need to change it up to get a maximum benefit. So this is my latest find. It works great for me. I've been told I look like I'm in my 50's and I have great skin. I also use this on my neck which has helped alot as well. Every skin type is different but give this a try. I has worked quite well for me.
denpo Easton, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great firming cream - 12/28/2010 4:48:09 PM I've been using this product for 3 weeks and I am definitely seeing results. My skin looks firmer around the nasolabial lines and chin areas. I hate the pump. It stopped working after one week. I called the 800 number on the bottle and they said it's not defective "just hit the bottle on my hand". It still isn't working and I have to use a q-tip to get the lotion out of the bottle. That's a disappointment since it was so expensive. I hope they address the pump problem, as I plan to order it again.
Rain1 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This is GREAT!!!!! - 1/27/2010 6:04:30 PM I have tried so many products. I'm 64 with pretty good skin but developing some wrinkles on one cheek. Nothing has helped much. This almost made the wrinkles disappear. Couldn't believe it. My Mother didn't know and commented one day that I was looking younger as I get older. I ran out and within a week the wrinkles were back. I'm ordering again. I did have a problem with the pump. Maybe this next one will be better. Wish it weren't so pricey.
skincareaddict
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great moisturizer - 7/7/2008 4:41:46 PM I have super oily skin and its acne prone. This leaves my skin smooth and plump but not greasy. I have started a new multistep regiment and this fits in perfectly - no pilling and I use alot of steps and this is the 2nd last step before the sunscreen. Its not going to give you drastic results because its an antioxidant lotion - its supposed to prevent and hydrate but you have to use in conjnction with other products as part of good skincare not corrective measure. It fits inperfectly with the stuff I use. It is pricy - but if something works for you just get it.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good - 6/28/2008 8:02:21 AM This is a highly moisturizing lotion. It seems to be taking good care of my skin in the very dry climate I live in. I've also noticed a significant change in my hyperpigmentation. I'm not relying as much on my "illuminating serum" lately. The consistency is a little sticky at first. I think it is simply the lack of fillers in this product. Once it sinks in, my skin is very soft and smooth. I've been using it a month and I'll definitely try another jar.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Have not seen results - 1/30/2008 8:21:21 AM It is a very nice serum, goes on very smooth. I have rosacea and have not noticed a difference. The bottle is not the greatest either. Sometimes the serum gets stuck in the little hole and then you go to use it....and it flys everywhere else but on your finger. Too expensive for not that great of results.
Rita
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FABULOUS, love it! - 2/10/2007 7:09:44 AM I have severe Rosacea with oily skin, and my derm dr. recommended this product 3 years ago. I've been using it ever since, and it's amazing. If you suffer discomfort from Rosacea do yourself a favor and calm your skin with this wonderful product.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect for Sensitive/Oily Skin! - 9/26/2006 10:56:25 AM I have very sensitive and a bit oily skin that can breakout if I'm not careful about what products I use. This serum is absolutely perfect. It calms my skin, improves the clarity (ie reduces redness and splotchiness), and is light-weight. I recommend this 100%!
Pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 9/19/2006 1:23:52 AM I just started using Serum Vitae and just love it! I never write reviews but I just had to for this product. I also have oily skin and fine lines and wrinkles. It plumps up the wrinkles and they just seem to disappear!!! I will continue to buy this product because now I can't live without it!
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent But Is It For Nite Or Day? - 9/19/2005 5:29:38 AM I'm using this product and works great. I'm using it at night and sometimes during the day. Someone please let me know when to use it. Thank you.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Celazome Reviews Information

When you need focused treatments to target specific skin problems, Celazome Treatments can help. The Celazome Treatment line targets issues like loss of skin firmness, wrinkles, age spots and uneven skin tone with proven ingredients like peptides, high-potency antioxidants and botanicals and kojic acid, a compound derived from mushrooms that helps to lighten dark spots. Years of research and testing stand behind these products to verify their effectiveness – and you can reap the benefits. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Celazome Treatments Reviews page.

When you visit the Celazome Treatments Reviews page, you’ll get an inside look at how products perform directly from shoppers who have tried them. Reviewers use a five-star scale to rate products they’ve tried. They have the option of giving them three separate ratings based on value, ease-of-use and overall performance. Some also list the product’s pros and cons in list fashion. This is helpful since it lets you quickly sum up where a product’s strengths lie and its weaknesses. After looking at the ratings, spend some time reading the comments. The comments will give you more in-depth information about the reviewer’s experience with the product. Having this information will empower you and make you a more informed shopper.

Why not become a part of our community and share your own opinions about products you’ve tried? Writing Celazome Treatments Reviews only takes a few minutes and other shoppers will appreciate your input. Plus, it’s a chance to let your voice be heard. You’re always welcome to share your thoughts with us.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL