Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

More mature skin or skin that’s damaged by the sun can benefit from the anti-aging properties of vitamin C. As a powerful antioxidant vitamin, vitamin C has a number of anti-aging benefits. It stimulates the production of collagen, a protein that gives skin its firmness and resistance to wrinkling. It also softens the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and lightens sun spots and areas of increased pigmentation. At the same time, it improves the texture of more mature skin. Cellex-C has developed a line of skin care products formulated with vitamin C to address issues that commonly impact more mature skin. The result will be skin that’s firmer, smoother, brighter with a more even skin tone. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Cellex-C Advanced C Formulations Reviews.

Interested in finding out more about the products? Read the product descriptions first, but don’t forget to stop by the Cellex-C Advanced Formulations Reviews page. This is a site we developed that will let you see what other shoppers who have used the products have to say. You’ll find product ratings as well as useful hints, tips and comments to help you make better product selections. The Cellex-C Advanced Formulations Reviews page is a resource you can access any time to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 12/1/2013 6:58:19 AM Makes skin smooth and soft and softens fine lines. I would not want to be without it.
voice Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, easy to use dropper lid applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great eye serum for night use - 11/3/2013 1:17:14 AM I used to wake up looking like a panda bear with dark circles around my eyes. Since I started using this serum two years ago, the dark circles have disappeared. I like the dropper lid applicator which helps ensure that I do not pump out more serum than is necessary. A bottle can last me up to six months.
lrlny New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best C Serum!! - 5/27/2013 10:18:04 AM I've been a faitful user of Cellex-C for almost 10 years now. I am a huge fan of this product and use it almost daily. The only problem I have found is that the top of the bottle can stick if the serum gets under the dropper top.
nurse Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Feels soothing - 7/9/2012 10:51:38 AM I was using Cellex-C serum, but it was slightly drying with my combination skin. I use the hydraB first, then this Cellex-C cream and then Nia24 skin strengthening moisturizer, followed by sunscreen. My skin is looking great. The old brown spots are fading and I am no longer so worried about being seen without makeup. I store the jar in the refrigerator and keep small jar in my bathroom(saved old black jar from other cream) and it keeps it fresh. The serum oxidized too fast and was more expensive.
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 5/13/2012 8:58:54 AM This is a product that delivers what it claims to do. It really works on tightening your skin and at the same time gives your face a smooth texture. It is expensive but I've found it is worth it.
PSYCHODOC SAN ANTONIO,TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, long lasting effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
NEW AND IMPROVED! - 4/18/2012 9:48:17 AM I thought when I purchased this product that it was the orig eye toning gel - and that it had just increased in price - I didn't read the small print! WHAT A DIFFERENCE! I stopped using the old product because I wasn't satisfied with the results I was seeing - but this new formulation is fantastic! I get amazing results right away - and now my roommate has started using it too - and he's 10 yrs my senior!
Anchie76 NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A perfect serum! - 3/17/2012 7:56:08 AM I use this serum with Cellex-C Hydra B serum every morning. I have a lot of sun damage, and while this serum didn't get rid of my persistent melasma, it certainly improved my overall skin tone. My skin has never looked better... it's brighter and has a healthy glow! I also love the simple yet potent ingredient list in this natural, paraben-free product. This advanced formula doesn't irritate or dry out my super dry skin. There's nothing to dislike really other than the price tag... however I think this serum is worth every penny!
nurse Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, wrinkle fighter
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product - 11/29/2011 5:00:19 PM Best and most effective product I have used for wrinkles. I use hydrating b after before moisturizer.
sunsetsandy Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: it's a liquid and very runny. i would like a cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/14/2011 6:26:54 AM My facialist recommend Celex-c. I have been using Celex-c for 10 years. I think combined with little sun exposure and a daily skin routine, including Celex-c my skin has never looked so good. I would recommend this product to everyone.
ChitownCutie Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful Product - 7/14/2011 10:23:28 AM At the advice of the previous reviewer, I started using this product everyday to combat oiliness. I mix a little bit of the powder with water and apply it to my face over my NARS SPF 30 primer. I can feel it harden and sometimes if I use too much powder, it can show up on my skin, but I'm fine with that as a light dusting of my powder foundation covers it up completely. I apply my makeup as I normally would (I dont use a liquid foundation so not sure how that would hold on top of the mask, but I think it would probably still work) and my makeup stays put all day. I was even at the beach on a very hot day and my friends were commenting on how nice my makeup looked. I also feel that every night my skin looks a little brighter. I love this stuff.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

We all want to have skin that defies aging. Fortunately, there are now treatments available that deliver visible, anti-aging results. Cellex-C offers advanced skin care treatments formulated with vitamin C in combination with other powerful antioxidants like resveratrol and l-ergothioneine to vanquish fine lines and wrinkles and deliver skin-protective nourishment to sun damaged skin. Their formulations are so unique they’re patented. Cellex-C Advanced Formulations is the answer if you’re looking for advanced, anti-aging skin care that delivers results.

With so many products claiming to be the “best,” wouldn’t it be nice to have unbiased reviews of the products? That’s why we created the Cellex-C Advanced Formulations Reviews page. Here, shoppers who have used the products share their experiences and give each product a rating. Ratings are based on three parameters – ease of use, value and an overall product rating. You can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Most reviewers include the pros and cons of each product based on their own experience and some include hints, tips and suggestions. The Cellex-C Advanced Formulations Reviews page is an informative and sometimes entertaining resource you can access any time.

After trying a product you may have a few opinions of your own to share. It’s easy to do by logging into your account and going to the page of the product you’d like to review. Once there, look for the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to express your thoughts. Can you give readers tips on how to use the products? Is there a product you’d never buy again? Tell other shoppers why. They’ll appreciate your reviews and will use the information when making their own product choices. It’s a great way to help out other shoppers and make your voice heard!

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL