Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

More mature skin or skin that’s damaged by the sun can benefit from the anti-aging properties of vitamin C. As a powerful antioxidant vitamin, vitamin C has a number of anti-aging benefits. It stimulates the production of collagen, a protein that gives skin its firmness and resistance to wrinkling. It also softens the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and lightens sun spots and areas of increased pigmentation. At the same time, it improves the texture of more mature skin. Cellex-C has developed a line of skin care products formulated with vitamin C to address issues that commonly impact more mature skin. The result will be skin that’s firmer, smoother, brighter with a more even skin tone. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Cellex-C Advanced C Formulations Reviews.

Interested in finding out more about the products? Read the product descriptions first, but don’t forget to stop by the Cellex-C Advanced Formulations Reviews page. This is a site we developed that will let you see what other shoppers who have used the products have to say. You’ll find product ratings as well as useful hints, tips and comments to help you make better product selections. The Cellex-C Advanced Formulations Reviews page is a resource you can access any time to learn more about the product line.

Read More About Cellex-C reviews »
Sort results by:
next
ChitownCutie Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Product -7/14/2011 10:23:28 AM At the advice of the previous reviewer, I started using this product everyday to combat oiliness. I mix a little bit of the powder with water and apply it to my face over my NARS SPF 30 primer. I can feel it harden and sometimes if I use too much powder, it can show up on my skin, but I'm fine with that as a light dusting of my powder foundation covers it up completely. I apply my makeup as I normally would (I dont use a liquid foundation so not sure how that would hold on top of the mask, but I think it would probably still work) and my makeup stays put all day. I was even at the beach on a very hot day and my friends were commenting on how nice my makeup looked. I also feel that every night my skin looks a little brighter. I love this stuff.
HighwireArt Utah
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, prevents oily skin Cons: slight stinging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Prevents Oily Face -4/2/2009 6:17:44 AM I admit, I do not use as directed, BUT this is the only product that stops the appearance of oily skin that I can afford. There might be others but this works for me. I mix very small amounts of water and a dusting of the product together every AM and apply thin coating to my face. I do not wash it off. It's like wearing the mask all day, but you don't notice at all. I then wash off at night. I am 50 and have used this for about 2 years now.
Eleanor
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best at home facial I've ever experienced -1/17/2005 2:02:14 PM I'm in my later 30's and have been using this product for a month. In one month, it has improved my facial texture and brightness more that any other at home facial I've ever used. Other products I used prior to the cellex mask have been the DermaNew microdermabrasion product line (7 months), Neutrogena facial peel system (2 months), Reviva light skin peel (2 months), etc...this mask works!
Rosa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AWESOME!! -10/31/2005 9:46:22 AM I have acne prone skin w/ acne scars... I have used this mask for about a month now and my skin has never been better. I am 26 yrs old and I am undergoing microdermabrasion treatments. Obviously, the micro plays a big part in why my skin looks so great, but I have been doing micro for 3 mnths now and the mask has helped a lot. My skin is not as oily and my pores are almost invisible. My skin is tighter and my skin is bright and glowing!! The only downfall to this mask is that you have to use it with another expensive product; as the mask wasn't expensive enough... I use it with the cellex c serum, together I pay almost 150.00. But it is worth it. I will be purchasing these products together again!!!
Evelyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Bomb! -8/30/2006 1:28:54 PM I have tried what seems like every product on the market, and I have to say, that this is one of the best out there when used with the C-serum. I'm a cocktail waitress in a casino, and my skin goes through hell with all the smoke, and long hours, so this is the only thing that keeps my skin looking fresh, and glowing. Hands down.. this is the best. You ladies have got to try this.. Seriously!
Aloha Hawaii
brandLoyalistfeatured Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/8/2011 5:40:24 PM This is also an excellent base for my eye cream. It makes the skin under my eyes look dewy and smooth. As directed, I put it under my eye area only.
nurse Minnesota
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Feels soothing -7/9/2012 10:51:38 AM I was using Cellex-C serum, but it was slightly drying with my combination skin. I use the hydraB first, then this Cellex-C cream and then Nia24 skin strengthening moisturizer, followed by sunscreen. My skin is looking great. The old brown spots are fading and I am no longer so worried about being seen without makeup. I store the jar in the refrigerator and keep small jar in my bathroom(saved old black jar from other cream) and it keeps it fresh. The serum oxidized too fast and was more expensive.
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/13/2012 8:58:54 AM This is a product that delivers what it claims to do. It really works on tightening your skin and at the same time gives your face a smooth texture. It is expensive but I've found it is worth it.
NG10 MA
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, tighetens skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Vitamin C & Anti-Aging Product -6/18/2010 5:15:01 AM I have used this cream for years and have never used a more potent vitamin C or anti-aging product. It's as effective as the serum of the same name and far more effective than other vitamin c products, including Skinceuticals. It's also better than other anti-aging products containing idebenone and coffeberry (Prevage MD & RevaleSkin). My skin is tight, firm, unlined, smooth and glowing. Everyone I have recommended this product to has absolutely loved it. I am 41 and am repeatedly mistaken for being under 21 (no joke). I simply refuse to be without it. With results this good, the last thing I care about is the price. It's actually a bargain for what it does and how long it lasts.
Savvy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Saving me from having cosmetic surgery! -12/15/2004 3:56:35 PM After having a baby, my tummy has been left with stretch marks and wrinkled skin. I was told by a dermatologist that the only solution is a tummy tuck and no creams would ever help. He was wrong. I have been using this advanced-c serum for 3 months and my stretch marks have faded away to pale white lines. The wrinkles on my tummy have firmed up about 50% and I'm hoping it will keep improving with continuous use. I use this product in the morning and glycolic acid at night so it may be a combination of the 2 products. This serum has saved me from surgery! I do not know how it is for facial use as I only use it on my tummy. Highly recommended!
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

We all want to have skin that defies aging. Fortunately, there are now treatments available that deliver visible, anti-aging results. Cellex-C offers advanced skin care treatments formulated with vitamin C in combination with other powerful antioxidants like resveratrol and l-ergothioneine to vanquish fine lines and wrinkles and deliver skin-protective nourishment to sun damaged skin. Their formulations are so unique they’re patented. Cellex-C Advanced Formulations is the answer if you’re looking for advanced, anti-aging skin care that delivers results.

With so many products claiming to be the “best,” wouldn’t it be nice to have unbiased reviews of the products? That’s why we created the Cellex-C Advanced Formulations Reviews page. Here, shoppers who have used the products share their experiences and give each product a rating. Ratings are based on three parameters – ease of use, value and an overall product rating. You can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Most reviewers include the pros and cons of each product based on their own experience and some include hints, tips and suggestions. The Cellex-C Advanced Formulations Reviews page is an informative and sometimes entertaining resource you can access any time.

After trying a product you may have a few opinions of your own to share. It’s easy to do by logging into your account and going to the page of the product you’d like to review. Once there, look for the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to express your thoughts. Can you give readers tips on how to use the products? Is there a product you’d never buy again? Tell other shoppers why. They’ll appreciate your reviews and will use the information when making their own product choices. It’s a great way to help out other shoppers and make your voice heard!

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor