Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Cellex-C Betaplex reviews

Even if you’re diligent about cleansing and toning your face, dead skin cells can build up on the surface of your skin and make it look dull. In addition, these dead skin cells can clog pores and reduce the effectiveness of other treatment products. Buildup of dead skin cells becomes more of a problem with age as skin cells are sloughed off more slowly. Cellex-C introduced their Betaplex line to deal with this common problem. This line contains alpha and beta hydroxy acids, ingredients that are clinically proven to increase skin cell turnover and deep clean pores. Using these products regularly allows smoother, healthier and more radiant skin to emerge. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the Cellex-C Betaplex Reviews page.

Could your skin use a little brightening? First read the product descriptions to learn more about the benefits Cellex-C Betaplex products offer. A full list of ingredients is available by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to the product description. Need more information? We created the Cellex-C Betaplex Reviews page so you can learn from the experiences of other customers and see how they rate a particular product. What works for one person doesn’t always work for another, so it’s nice to see what other customers are saying who have skin similar to your own. Many reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can target reviews that best meet your needs. The Cellex-C Betaplex Reviews page offers useful information that goes beyond the product description. Have fun exploring it!

Read More About Cellex-C reviews »
Sort results by:
Julie07 nyc
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, exfoliates and clarifies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Product and Great Value -7/31/2009 5:14:25 PM This product is fantastic. It exfoliates and clarifies my skin over night!! It has given my skin that wonderful glow that I have been seeking for a long time! It also shrinks my pores, fades scars not to mention it is a great value 1 bottle lasts a long time. Great for sensitive/combo skin. The fragrance is nice and light but I would have preferred it to be fragrant free. Overall it is fantastic.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fresher than fresh! -2/9/2004 4:46:44 AM I have oily AND dehydrated skin, so all the expensive toners I have used in the past have been more like paint strippers. This one is lovely. My skin is refreshed, and doesnt feel oily but most important of all, it doesnt feel taut either - perfection!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -1/16/2005 12:58:44 PM This toner is great! It's good for oily/combination skin, exfoliates well and dries up existing blemishes, also milder than other products I've tried before. I use it in combination with the Betaplex Foaming Cleanser. Another benefit is that it will last you a long time, too. try it for yourself andyou'll love it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Effective yet mild -1/21/2007 8:47:25 AM I have oily yet sensitive skin and have tried other toners after I used this one as I thought that there could not be such a big difference. Well I was wrong. Other toners made my skin terribly dry whereas this one leaves it fresh, clean and sparkling. Love it!
violetsareblurple new york, ny
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, removes all makeup Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Holy grail cleanser ! -11/1/2010 8:15:26 AM This is the only cleanser to date that actually helps with my acne prone skin. I've been using it since August now & it has helped keep my acne under as much control as possible without the usage of acne medication. It ' s also great for the removal of makeup , it leaves no residue whatsoever. This cleanser really lives up to its description and exceeded my expectations, its also very gentle and doesn't leave your skin feeling tight like most cleansers have the tendency to do. I just wish it was cheaper, although it does last quite a while (2months of using twice a day) so I suspect a little goes a long way.
seaangel Florida
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Cleanser -5/4/2010 9:42:16 AM I LOVE this face cleanser! I may try others, but I always come back to this one. It's because it's gentle and still keeps my 54 year old face clear without leaving any dry patches.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle cleanser -5/7/2003 8:28:56 AM I totally love it! It is the only thing that helped prevent major breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating
miracle cleanser -11/1/2004 2:26:02 PM This is the best cleanser for oily/combination skin you can find, prevents breakouts, nothing has ever done anything like this for me before, it's gentle, lasts for a long time and does exactly what it promises - clears you skin. Worth the money and worth a try.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It will work -7/17/2008 6:36:33 AM it does really work
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Actually works! -6/20/2004 5:36:38 AM A lovely creamy mask - but lets face it thats beside the point. I always use this mask after chemically exfoliating for maximum efficiency - im prone to break outs and since using this ive hardly had any. It contains lots of goodies, things like peppermint, olive leaf, rosemary which all assist in keeping the skin really clean, but more importantly are great for skin healing. If youve got acne prone skin - definetly go for this!
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

As a leader in the anti-aging skin care industry, Cellex-C was one of the first to add vitamin C to their skin products. Unlike many vitamin C-based skin care products, the vitamin C in Cellex-C is combined with zinc and tyrosine to enhance its ability to reach the deeper layers of the skin. Vitamin C has numerous skin anti-aging benefits. It stimulates collagen production and actively rejuvenates skin so fine lines and wrinkles become less noticeable and, over time, areas of increased pigmentation become lighter. In addition, Cellex-C formulates their products with other clinically-proven ingredients to their skin care products to increase their effectiveness. The result is state-of-the-art anti-aging skin treatments that delivers visible results.

Not sure if the products are right for you? Get another opinion by going to the Cellex-C Betaplex Reviews page where you can access reviews and product ratings on the product line. It’s easy to get there. Simply click on the Cellex-C Betaplex Reviews link on the introductory page. If there’s a specific product you’d like to read reviews on, click on the “reviews” tab on the product’s description page. Each review includes ratings in three areas – ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating based on a five-star system. Reviews also include pros and cons of the product based on their experience and may include useful hint and tips that’ll help you make your product selection.

Reading product reviews is education and entertaining, but it’s just as much fun to leave your own. Once you’ve tried the products, head back over to the Cellex-C Betaplex Reviews page and share your own thoughts. It’s a chance for your voice to be heard and a way to help other shoppers make their selections.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor