Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Who doesn’t want a clear, healthy complexion? Unfortunately, the environment takes a toll on even the healthiest skin. Sun exposure and pollutants can damage your skin’s health and lead to signs associated with premature aging, blemishes and breakouts. Cellex-C Correctives are formulated to correct skin problems that destroy your skin’s natural beauty – problems like skin that’s dull due to the build-up of dead skin cells, skin prone towards blemishes and dark under-eye circles. These are specialized products designed to specific skin problems for skin that needs more than simple cleansing, toning and moisturizing. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the Cellex-C Correctives Reviews page.

Even after reading the product descriptions, you may have questions about the products or wonder which is best for your skin. That’s why we created the Cellex-C Correctives Reviews page. After learning as much as you can about the products from the descriptions, head over to Cellex-C Correctives Reviews and see what other customers think about the products. Here, you’ll find product ratings and reviews written in a fun, conversational style.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

skinaholic Limassol, Cyprus
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Bye bye acne - 10/2/2011 8:50:04 AM Ive been using this product for about a month. I also use Cellex-C Fresh Complexion Foaming Gel, Cellex-C Betaplex Line Smoother, Cellex-C Water Resistant Sunscreen, SPF30 and Cellex-C Skin Perfecting Pen. After 4 years of acne and constantly changing brands and products to find what is best for me since my dermatologist's advices didnt help, i found this products and although the price was way high for me, i decided i should try them. I started with this product and Cellex-C Fresh Complexion Foaming Gel. About two weeks later everyone kept asking me about my face and commenting about my change. Then i bought the Betaplex Line Smoother and the Perfecting Pen which was amazing. The first time i used all of these products together my face burned but i don't really care, cause i know theyre working. My face looked and felt fresh, clear and it was amazing. I still use them and i can see my acne going away, while my old scars have slowly started to dissapear.
SoFierce Pros: gets the job done, great exfoliator Cons: harsh/abrasive, can be irritating, stinging, weird texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Get's the job done! - 8/20/2010 7:45:54 PM This is a great product if you are looking for a FAST peel that gets the job done. It exfoliates great and my skin feels and looks fantastic right after I use this product. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars because it does sting and burn my skin sometimes but it is bearable and I am willing to deal with it because the results are definitely worth it. Also, the texture of the product is a bit weird (lumpy) but once again, it works and that's all that matters.
Kimmi Midwest
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Too Difficult to Use - 6/2/2010 7:53:00 AM This exfoliator is very difficult to use even though it comes with a little pamphlet with instructions. The problem is it dries out too fast in some areas so it's practically impossible to keep it evenly damp. Since you rub it off, that is a very important consideration. I tried adding more product where it dried but that was not effective.
Kwone Salisbury, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good product! - 5/11/2010 6:38:45 PM I have seasonal allergies and insomnia as well. I have a problem with dark circles under my eyes and puffiness also. This product has helped with both problems.
claireC Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Useless for me - 3/8/2010 9:08:36 PM This product did absolutely nothing for me. Very gentle and easy to apply, but in the end, it did not seem to reduce any of the problems I had... Perhaps it will be more useful for those with milder skin issues.
Lage Clinton, NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It works! - 7/4/2009 4:55:53 PM The product does what the description reads - just follow the directions. My sensitive, combination skin glowed and was smooth afterwards.
MimiJB Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, reduces pore size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this! - 6/4/2009 5:58:34 PM Highly reccomend this product. I use it as a prep before any other treatment. You will see results immediately, and you pores will look smaller with use! Only problem is you may want to over use it!
myhomezoo Overland Park, KS Pros: excellent exfoliator with light peeling effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product, but needs to be used correctly - 4/24/2009 10:49:43 AM From reading other reviews, it is clear that there is confusion over how to use this product and people are suggesting using it incorrectly, so here goes: 1. Use only on clean, dry skin...wait a few minutes after washing so skin is dry, not moist. 2. Apply a thin layer, just enough to thoroughly coat the skin. 3. Wait until the surface of the product is just tacky, not dry--very important! This takes about 2-4 minutes. If it dries, add more product and wait again until it is tacky. 4. Don't wash off with a washcloth. You will lose part of the exfoliating effect of the product. While still tacky, use your fingers to rub your face. Continue rubbing until the product sloughs off. You will be able to remove most of the product and some dead skin this way. Do it over a sink or bathtub because it can be messy. 5. Only after step 4 should you rinse your face...at this point, it's ok to use a washcloth. If you follow the steps properly, this is a great product. I would compare its effectiveness to a very very light peel (10% TCA). It is not equivalent to a peel you would get in an MD office, but what OTC product is?
louie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/18/2009 7:46:23 AM I have used this for years and it is my all-time favorite eye treatment. It quickly reduces puffiness. It also noticably reduces dark circles; I saw results after a few uses, and continued to improve over time. Really refreshes and perks up tired eyes. However, it's not moisturizing, and so doesn't have a tremendous impact on wrinkles. If you want to decongest and reduce dark shadows, though, this is the way to go!!
Jayne Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A washcloth is a must in the removal process... - 3/10/2009 3:24:53 PM I reviewed this product back in May 2008 and still remain true to my word. This product is fabulous. I just wanted to help some people in regard to removing the gel...use a washcloth, not just your fingers and water. Moisten the washcloth ever so slightly and remove the gel by wiping it gently off of your face. Rinse the cloth as necessary and repeat until all of the product is gone. Removing the mask this way will prevent the product from getting in your mouth, nose, etc. Once all of the gel is removed with the cloth, then, feel free to splash some water on your face to remove any remaining granules and blot dry.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

As knowledgeable leaders in the skin care industry, Cellex-C revolutionized skin care by introducing a more easily absorbable vitamin C to their products. This form of vitamin C is stabilized and contains zinc and tyrosine, so it reaches the dermis without breaking down. This means you’ll get the full benefits of the vitamin C and other active ingredients in the Cellex-C line. Vitamin C is an antioxidant vitamin that brightens skin, lightens pigmented areas and stimulates production of collagen, a protein in the dermal layer of skin that gives it firmness and resiliency. You can be sure that all Cellex-C products are clinically-proven and backed by science.

Do you sometimes wish you could get a “second opinion” before purchasing a product? Not all products live up to their claims, and not all products work for all skin types. That’s why the Cellex-C Correctives Reviews page is such a useful tool. This is where you can get unbiased information on how the products work from reviewers who have rated the products and left comments. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the product works for shoppers with skin like your own. Have questions about a product? You might find the answer in the comments other reviewers leave.

To access reviews on all of the products in the Cellex-C Correctives line, go to the introductory page and click on the Cellex-C Correctives Reviews link. Interested in reading reviews on a specific product? Go to the product page and look for the “reviews” tab next to the description. The reviews are based on a five-star system and include ratings in three areas: value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. You can sort ratings based on the date of publication or by product ranking. Use the rating system to learn more about a product - but don’t stop there. Dig a little deeper and read the comments other reviewers leave and the pros and cons of each product. This type of information will be helpful when you’re deciding which products to order.

Once you’ve tried the products, come back and let others know about your experience by writing Cellex-C Correctives Reviews of your own. To leave a reviews, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Look for the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your opinion with other shoppers. Be honest. It’s okay to say you didn’t like a problem, but let other customers know why. They’ll appreciate your honesty when making their own product selections. Come back often and share your thoughts. We appreciate them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL