Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Who doesn’t want a clear, healthy complexion? Unfortunately, the environment takes a toll on even the healthiest skin. Sun exposure and pollutants can damage your skin’s health and lead to signs associated with premature aging, blemishes and breakouts. Cellex-C Correctives are formulated to correct skin problems that destroy your skin’s natural beauty – problems like skin that’s dull due to the build-up of dead skin cells, skin prone towards blemishes and dark under-eye circles. These are specialized products designed to specific skin problems for skin that needs more than simple cleansing, toning and moisturizing. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the Cellex-C Correctives Reviews page.

Even after reading the product descriptions, you may have questions about the products or wonder which is best for your skin. That’s why we created the Cellex-C Correctives Reviews page. After learning as much as you can about the products from the descriptions, head over to Cellex-C Correctives Reviews and see what other customers think about the products. Here, you’ll find product ratings and reviews written in a fun, conversational style.

Read More About Cellex-C reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loves it -10/16/2008 2:37:16 PM This stuff is really strong but it works Great!!! If you have dull skin this is a must.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing!!! -11/20/2006 6:38:40 AM I was very skeptical about this product. I also have very sensitive skin. But after i used this peel my skin felt amazing! My skin wasn't tight or red like it usually is after a peel. I will now be a long time user of Cellex-C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved It -7/16/2006 10:51:03 AM This Product Is Amazing
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, reduces pore size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this! -6/4/2009 5:58:34 PM Highly reccomend this product. I use it as a prep before any other treatment. You will see results immediately, and you pores will look smaller with use! Only problem is you may want to over use it!
myhomezoo Overland Park, KS
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: excellent exfoliator with light peeling effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, but needs to be used correctly -4/24/2009 10:49:43 AM From reading other reviews, it is clear that there is confusion over how to use this product and people are suggesting using it incorrectly, so here goes: 1. Use only on clean, dry skin...wait a few minutes after washing so skin is dry, not moist. 2. Apply a thin layer, just enough to thoroughly coat the skin. 3. Wait until the surface of the product is just tacky, not dry--very important! This takes about 2-4 minutes. If it dries, add more product and wait again until it is tacky. 4. Don't wash off with a washcloth. You will lose part of the exfoliating effect of the product. While still tacky, use your fingers to rub your face. Continue rubbing until the product sloughs off. You will be able to remove most of the product and some dead skin this way. Do it over a sink or bathtub because it can be messy. 5. Only after step 4 should you rinse your this point, it's ok to use a washcloth. If you follow the steps properly, this is a great product. I would compare its effectiveness to a very very light peel (10% TCA). It is not equivalent to a peel you would get in an MD office, but what OTC product is?
Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A washcloth is a must in the removal process... -3/10/2009 3:24:53 PM I reviewed this product back in May 2008 and still remain true to my word. This product is fabulous. I just wanted to help some people in regard to removing the gel...use a washcloth, not just your fingers and water. Moisten the washcloth ever so slightly and remove the gel by wiping it gently off of your face. Rinse the cloth as necessary and repeat until all of the product is gone. Removing the mask this way will prevent the product from getting in your mouth, nose, etc. Once all of the gel is removed with the cloth, then, feel free to splash some water on your face to remove any remaining granules and blot dry.
Vicki B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing! -9/3/2005 12:51:54 PM Worked better than any masque or peel that I have used before. Cleared up blemishes and evened out my rosacea. I love it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Skin so smooth -8/31/2006 4:36:53 PM This product works skin is sensitive..but not bothered by this exfoliators. One of the best I have ever used!
Julie B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just as good as a Microdermabrasion! -9/27/2006 8:43:18 AM I paid over $200 each for 2 micro-dermabrasion treatments, then bought a jar of this wonderful stuff. My skin felt just as smooth after using this as an expensive treatment. I used this 1 day before my final dermabrasion facial and the technician told me I had almost NO skin buildup on my face and I've never paid for a professional treatment since! I also got their Body Peel for use on my hands and forearms, and that worked beautifully too. I'm very pleased with this product.
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/18/2009 7:46:23 AM I have used this for years and it is my all-time favorite eye treatment. It quickly reduces puffiness. It also noticably reduces dark circles; I saw results after a few uses, and continued to improve over time. Really refreshes and perks up tired eyes. However, it's not moisturizing, and so doesn't have a tremendous impact on wrinkles. If you want to decongest and reduce dark shadows, though, this is the way to go!!
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

As knowledgeable leaders in the skin care industry, Cellex-C revolutionized skin care by introducing a more easily absorbable vitamin C to their products. This form of vitamin C is stabilized and contains zinc and tyrosine, so it reaches the dermis without breaking down. This means you’ll get the full benefits of the vitamin C and other active ingredients in the Cellex-C line. Vitamin C is an antioxidant vitamin that brightens skin, lightens pigmented areas and stimulates production of collagen, a protein in the dermal layer of skin that gives it firmness and resiliency. You can be sure that all Cellex-C products are clinically-proven and backed by science.

Do you sometimes wish you could get a “second opinion” before purchasing a product? Not all products live up to their claims, and not all products work for all skin types. That’s why the Cellex-C Correctives Reviews page is such a useful tool. This is where you can get unbiased information on how the products work from reviewers who have rated the products and left comments. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the product works for shoppers with skin like your own. Have questions about a product? You might find the answer in the comments other reviewers leave.

To access reviews on all of the products in the Cellex-C Correctives line, go to the introductory page and click on the Cellex-C Correctives Reviews link. Interested in reading reviews on a specific product? Go to the product page and look for the “reviews” tab next to the description. The reviews are based on a five-star system and include ratings in three areas: value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. You can sort ratings based on the date of publication or by product ranking. Use the rating system to learn more about a product - but don’t stop there. Dig a little deeper and read the comments other reviewers leave and the pros and cons of each product. This type of information will be helpful when you’re deciding which products to order.

Once you’ve tried the products, come back and let others know about your experience by writing Cellex-C Correctives Reviews of your own. To leave a reviews, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Look for the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your opinion with other shoppers. Be honest. It’s okay to say you didn’t like a problem, but let other customers know why. They’ll appreciate your honesty when making their own product selections. Come back often and share your thoughts. We appreciate them.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor