Save up to 25% — Cyber Monday Specials | code SPECIAL » Save up to 25% — Cyber Monday Specials | code SPECIAL »

Dry skin is one of the most common skin problems and it’s one that makes skin look older. Dryness is a by-product of the environment we live in. Dry heat, sun exposure and cleansers that damage skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss are all factors that contribute to dry skin. Cellex-C has developed a complete line of moisturizing products to meet the needs of all skin types. These moisturizers are formulated with natural botanicals and essential oils from land and sea. These natural ingredients infuse skin cells with healing moisture to reinforce skin’s protective moisture barrier. In addition, Cellex-C enriches their moisture products with hyaluronic acid, an ingredient naturally present in skin that helps it maintain a proper moisture balance. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Cellex-C Enhancers Reviews page.

With so many types of moisturizers available, choosing the best one may seem daunting. Need guidance? After reading the product descriptions, visit the Cellex-C Enhancers Reviews page where other shoppers rate the products and talk about their pros and cons. We developed the Cellex-C Enhancers Reviews page to be an unbiased source of information to help you make smarter product selections.

Read More About Cellex-C reviews »
Sort results by:
WantTheBest Nevada
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best I've Tried -10/15/2010 11:24:11 PM I've used this eye cream for over a year and it's the best I've tried. It's creamy and light and completely hydrates my eye area without mitigation and stinging, and I'm a contact wearer! I'm sold on this product! My only con is the price, but it lasts a long time and you get what you pay for.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great if you have adult acne -2/16/2008 1:08:12 PM This is a great moisturizer that gives me a dewy feel and does not make me break out due to the oil free formulation. Although I also have/use Kinerase lotion and cream (great products on their own) I still find myself putting this great product on my face...just makes it feel so much more smooth, hydrated and plumped up. Great long lasting product for the price.
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex -6/11/2012 11:26:55 AM This product not only adds moisture to your skin, but it also adds a great smooth texture as well as slight tightening. It feels great on!
nursemylo Seattle, WA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, hydrating Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Purchase Ever -10/14/2011 11:45:26 AM I apply this prior to my moisturizer and I have already seen instant improvements in my skin texture and hydration. No scent. Fast absorbing. I use day and night.
Pia2 Las Vegas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none except expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use w/Celix C cream, or any moisturizer a.m./p. -4/10/2011 5:37:39 PM I have been using this for years and it seems to give me more moisturizing effect than without. I also use it before using Retina-A.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works great !!! -3/4/2009 11:29:09 PM My skin is very sensitive, this one is very gentle, and makes my skin very soft.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
perfect addition -8/24/2002 6:36:49 AM I had been using cellex-c products w/o the Hydra-B.. don't! After just afew applications the difference was appreciable.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
this product works super for my skin( i'm a little bit oil ) -3/15/2003 4:34:53 AM my skin is not oil any more , not only that, no more pimple for me, and all my scar slowly disappear after 4-6 weeks of using it, wrinkle are gone. i can only say, it change my life. and my face bright now . ^_^super happy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This is the knockout punch!! -12/27/2004 12:34:42 PM Using this product in combination with the Cellex C syrum and contour eye gel. WOW! In only DAYS I saw noticeable results and after only three weeks of use, I am going without makeup! These results made me want to do more and I just invested in my first photorejuvination IPL light facial. If it wasn't for the results of these products (which the aestetician recommended), I never would have considered such a treatment; however, I have a lot of sun damage and wanted to make an even more dramatic impact. Even if you don't ever do micro dermabrasion or IPL photorejuvination, these products WORK! Kudos, Cellex-C! You have a client for life!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
What a difference -9/16/2005 11:54:36 AM Like others, I had been using the Cellex C without the Hydra B. It makes a massive difference. In just two weeks, my skin looks amazingly younger and smoother (not to mention feeling soft). Several people have complimented me on my skin and thats a first for me.
Big Beauty Bonus with any $325 purchase & Cyber Monday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Big Beauty Bonus with any $325 purchase & Cyber Monday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

One of the driest areas on your face is the skin around your eyes. The skin here is thinner and has few natural, oil-producing glands. This means moisture is essential to hydrate and plump up fine lines that first appear around the eyes. Cellex-C offers products specifically formulated for this delicate part of the face. Natural moisturizing ingredients like GLA from the evening primrose flower infuse skin with the essential moisture it lacks. Give your under-eye area and all parts of your face the moisture they deserve.

It’s nice to know that a product has worked for other people before spending your hard-earned money on it. That’s where the Cellex-C Enhancers Reviews page can help. It’s a site that offers unbiased product ratings and reviews from shoppers who have used the products and shared their experiences. Cellex-C Enhancers Reviews are written in a light, conversational style. Plus, you’ll pick up tips and hints that’ll help you get even more benefits from the products.

Ready to see what other customers have to say about the products? You can access reviews on all the products in the Cellex-C Enhancers line by clicking on the Cellex-C Enhancers Reviews link on the introductory page. For reviews on a specific product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab. Once there, you’re ready to rate the products and share your opinions. Don’t forget to tell shoppers why you did or didn’t like a product. They’ll appreciate any insights you’re kind enough to share.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor