Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Dry skin is one of the most common skin problems and it’s one that makes skin look older. Dryness is a by-product of the environment we live in. Dry heat, sun exposure and cleansers that damage skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss are all factors that contribute to dry skin. Cellex-C has developed a complete line of moisturizing products to meet the needs of all skin types. These moisturizers are formulated with natural botanicals and essential oils from land and sea. These natural ingredients infuse skin cells with healing moisture to reinforce skin’s protective moisture barrier. In addition, Cellex-C enriches their moisture products with hyaluronic acid, an ingredient naturally present in skin that helps it maintain a proper moisture balance. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Cellex-C Enhancers Reviews page.

With so many types of moisturizers available, choosing the best one may seem daunting. Need guidance? After reading the product descriptions, visit the Cellex-C Enhancers Reviews page where other shoppers rate the products and talk about their pros and cons. We developed the Cellex-C Enhancers Reviews page to be an unbiased source of information to help you make smarter product selections.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Bestfriend Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Terrific! - 3/4/2014 1:17:26 PM My skin was super sensitive with characteristics of eczema - rough dry patches, flaking and redness. No product(s) would help and it got so bad I couldn't even wear makeup. Cellex C serum and the GLA Extra Moist Cream brought about almost immediate relief. My skin is soft and supple with no flaking, rough patches or redness and I feel that I don't need makeup but can now wear it for a "finished" look. I can't believe the improvement!
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex - 6/11/2012 11:26:55 AM This product not only adds moisture to your skin, but it also adds a great smooth texture as well as slight tightening. It feels great on!
nursemylo Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, hydrating Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 10/14/2011 11:45:26 AM I apply this prior to my moisturizer and I have already seen instant improvements in my skin texture and hydration. No scent. Fast absorbing. I use day and night.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, moisturizing, no scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
A decent buy - 8/17/2011 11:22:15 AM I've been using this for about 4 weeks and can't say I notice much of a change around my eyes. I do like the texture. It feels rich and moisturizing. I would definitely say this product does what it says but nothing more than that. I think the price is quite fair considering most eye creams are 15ml and around $30.
Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Lovely Cream! - 7/8/2011 2:09:18 PM This cream is really wonderful, I've used lots of products by Cellex-C but none compare to this cream.... It has become one of my favorites! It's so light, yet productive whether in cold climates or hot summer days! This cream is a Winner! Moisturizer is light, but effective :)
Pia2 Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none except expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Use w/Celix C cream, or any moisturizer a.m./p. - 4/10/2011 5:37:39 PM I have been using this for years and it seems to give me more moisturizing effect than without. I also use it before using Retina-A.
Jenny50 Central Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just what I wanted! - 3/7/2011 9:22:06 AM I've been wanting to try this for a long time. I use it in the evening-- after I shower while my skin is still damp. A little goes a long way. My skin feels soft and supple--never greasy. I love the smell--beachy clean! After 1 month of use no clogged pores or breakouts and no flaky winter skin. At age 56 heavy creams still clog my pores and melt my make-up. This works perfect after my Peter Thomas Roth Anti-aging cleasing gel which I have been using for years. Under my makeup I only use the Obai 20% Vitamin C gel and have loved for years the Revision Teamine Eye Cream 2x a day. Great products! Thanks Skinstore!
WantTheBest Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The Best I've Tried - 10/15/2010 11:24:11 PM I've used this eye cream for over a year and it's the best I've tried. It's creamy and light and completely hydrates my eye area without mitigation and stinging, and I'm a contact wearer! I'm sold on this product! My only con is the price, but it lasts a long time and you get what you pay for.
Barbara Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
You'll love it! - 4/7/2009 8:35:58 AM I live in a drier climate and love what this product does for the texture of my skin. I have normal type skin. This would not be for oily skin customers. When I'm in a humid environment I use a much smaller portion and still enjoy the results. I have used Cellex-C products for 5 years and my skin receives compliments frequently. As my skin is becoming more 'mature', I appreciate the youthful appearance these products help give me.
louie Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
all-time favorite! - 4/2/2009 8:48:50 PM Cellex-C Sea Silk has long been my favorite moisturizer. It's very light in weight, and has a very faint, clean scent. It absorbs quickly and is totally non-greasy. Most impressively, it's extremely effective hydrator that also somehow never causes a problem for my fussy combination skin. Highest recommendation - buy this moisturizer!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

One of the driest areas on your face is the skin around your eyes. The skin here is thinner and has few natural, oil-producing glands. This means moisture is essential to hydrate and plump up fine lines that first appear around the eyes. Cellex-C offers products specifically formulated for this delicate part of the face. Natural moisturizing ingredients like GLA from the evening primrose flower infuse skin with the essential moisture it lacks. Give your under-eye area and all parts of your face the moisture they deserve.

It’s nice to know that a product has worked for other people before spending your hard-earned money on it. That’s where the Cellex-C Enhancers Reviews page can help. It’s a site that offers unbiased product ratings and reviews from shoppers who have used the products and shared their experiences. Cellex-C Enhancers Reviews are written in a light, conversational style. Plus, you’ll pick up tips and hints that’ll help you get even more benefits from the products.

Ready to see what other customers have to say about the products? You can access reviews on all the products in the Cellex-C Enhancers line by clicking on the Cellex-C Enhancers Reviews link on the introductory page. For reviews on a specific product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab. Once there, you’re ready to rate the products and share your opinions. Don’t forget to tell shoppers why you did or didn’t like a product. They’ll appreciate any insights you’re kind enough to share.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL