Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Cellex-C : Cellex-C Masks :

Cellex-C Masks Reviews

Cellex-C Masks reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

You already do the basics – cleansing, toning and moisturizing. Are you doing everything you can to keep your skin healthy? If you’re not using facial masks, your skin is missing out on some great benefits. Masks have benefits that go beyond the “basics.” Masks help to lift away dead skin cells that block your skin’s glow and boost circulation, giving your skin a youthful rosiness. Cellex-C understands the benefits facial masks offer and have developed a line of masks formulated with natural herbs and botanicals along with clinically-proven ingredients like alpha hydroxy acids, beta hydroxy acids and their own patented Cellex-C Complex. This combination of ingredients gently lifts away dead skin cells to reveal healthier skin cells underneath. The result is skin that’s visibly smoother and more refined with a soft glow. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of masks by visiting the Cellex-C Masks Reviews page.

It’s important to know as much as you can about a product before putting it on your skin. Once you’ve read the product descriptions and ingredient list, head over to the Cellex-C Masks Reviews page where you read unbiased reviews from customers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Cellex-C Masks Reviews link to access reviews on all the products in the line. If you’re on a product page and want to read reviews only on that product, click on the “reviews” tab next to the product description.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

Sort results by:

lilseattleshppr Seattle Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't work for me - 7/9/2012 6:49:24 PM This didn't work for me but I'll admit that I have sensitive skin. I also bought it to battle a bad breakout due to pregnancy hormones, so maybe it works on normal acne. I was looking for more of a gentle mask that I could leave on overnight but this is really strong - I could feel it burning after only a few minutes. No way would I leave it on overnight. It didn't clear my acne even the slightest little bit - I would go so far as to say even that it aggravated it. It didn't leave my skin feeling any smoother either. For me it was a waste of money and I wouldn't recommend it, but again, my skin is uber sensitive and more broken out than usual b/c of hormones.
ChitownCutie Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful Product - 7/14/2011 10:23:28 AM At the advice of the previous reviewer, I started using this product everyday to combat oiliness. I mix a little bit of the powder with water and apply it to my face over my NARS SPF 30 primer. I can feel it harden and sometimes if I use too much powder, it can show up on my skin, but I'm fine with that as a light dusting of my powder foundation covers it up completely. I apply my makeup as I normally would (I dont use a liquid foundation so not sure how that would hold on top of the mask, but I think it would probably still work) and my makeup stays put all day. I was even at the beach on a very hot day and my friends were commenting on how nice my makeup looked. I also feel that every night my skin looks a little brighter. I love this stuff.
WantTheBest Nevada Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, can feel it working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful Mask - 10/21/2010 10:50:06 AM I'm been using this mask for two years and have never been disappointed. I'm in my early 30's and suffer from mild adult acne. This product soothes my troubled skin and helps clear the discolorations that past acne flare ups have left behind. After rinsing off the mask my skin is soft, smooth and calmed, never dehydrated. Plus, I love the way it tingles on my skin :) If you have an angry complextion you'll love this product!
HighwireArt Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, prevents oily skin Cons: slight stinging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Prevents Oily Face - 4/2/2009 6:17:44 AM I admit, I do not use as directed, BUT this is the only product that stops the appearance of oily skin that I can afford. There might be others but this works for me. I mix very small amounts of water and a dusting of the product together every AM and apply thin coating to my face. I do not wash it off. It's like wearing the mask all day, but you don't notice at all. I then wash off at night. I am 50 and have used this for about 2 years now.
Nora
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love - 4/22/2007 1:33:34 PM I love this product. I am one of those lucky ladies that started breaking out in my 20's. I ahve used this product for about 3 months 3 times per week and my skin looks great! Awesome for acne discoloration and active acne. Woo hoo. Jar lasts a long time too!
Evelyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Bomb! - 8/30/2006 1:28:54 PM I have tried what seems like every product on the market, and I have to say, that this is one of the best out there when used with the C-serum. I'm a cocktail waitress in a casino, and my skin goes through hell with all the smoke, and long hours, so this is the only thing that keeps my skin looking fresh, and glowing. Hands down.. this is the best. You ladies have got to try this.. Seriously!
Rosa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AWESOME!! - 10/31/2005 9:46:22 AM I have acne prone skin w/ acne scars... I have used this mask for about a month now and my skin has never been better. I am 26 yrs old and I am undergoing microdermabrasion treatments. Obviously, the micro plays a big part in why my skin looks so great, but I have been doing micro for 3 mnths now and the mask has helped a lot. My skin is not as oily and my pores are almost invisible. My skin is tighter and my skin is bright and glowing!! The only downfall to this mask is that you have to use it with another expensive product; as the mask wasn't expensive enough... I use it with the cellex c serum, together I pay almost 150.00. But it is worth it. I will be purchasing these products together again!!!
Eleanor
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best at home facial I've ever experienced - 1/17/2005 2:02:14 PM I'm in my later 30's and have been using this product for a month. In one month, it has improved my facial texture and brightness more that any other at home facial I've ever used. Other products I used prior to the cellex mask have been the DermaNew microdermabrasion product line (7 months), Neutrogena facial peel system (2 months), Reviva light skin peel (2 months), etc...this mask works!
Farouk
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Actually works! - 6/20/2004 5:36:38 AM A lovely creamy mask - but lets face it thats beside the point. I always use this mask after chemically exfoliating for maximum efficiency - im prone to break outs and since using this ive hardly had any. It contains lots of goodies, things like peppermint, olive leaf, rosemary which all assist in keeping the skin really clean, but more importantly are great for skin healing. If youve got acne prone skin - definetly go for this!
dianeh1
Overall Rating Overall Rating

works ok - 11/18/2003 8:13:08 PM Mask is ideal for an oily/combo skin type. Since I already use alot of glycolic products this mask is repetative so it doesn't tend to make a difference other than as a temporary refresher.Ideal for a non glycolic user

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

As an innovator and leader in skin care, Cellex-C uses special technology to deliver vitamin C to the deeper layers of the skin. Vitamin C has multiple anti-aging benefits, but it breaks down quickly, before it can exert those benefits. Cellex-C solves this problem by using a more stable form of vitamin C and combining it with zinc and tyrosine to safely escort it into the dermis. With Cellex-C you get the full benefits that vitamin C has to offer – increased collagen production, softening of fine lines and wrinkles, increased skin firmness, skin brightening and lightening of sunspots and areas of pigmentation. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Masks Reviews page.

Even after you’ve read about the products in the Cellex-C mask line, you may still have questions. Which one is right for your skin? One resource that can help you sort through the options is the Cellex-C Masks Reviews page. Here, you’ll find unbiased reviews on the products along with product ratings from customers who have used them. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Reading reviews will give you an inside look at how the products perform in a real-life setting. When reading the reviews, be aware that the performance of a product will vary from person to person. If a product has low ratings, read the comments and find out why. You’ll also pick up tips on how to get the most benefits out of a product. What could be better than that?

Once you’ve tried the products, why not share your experiences with other shoppers? It’s easy to write Cellex-C reviews of your own. Simply log into your account and go to the product page of the item you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your thoughts. You can rate the products and tell other customers what you did and didn’t like about a product. They’ll appreciate your comments and will take them into consideration when making their own purchases.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL