Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

What could be more essential to skin than moisture? Your skin has a natural lipid barrier that protects it against moisture loss, but that barrier can be damaged by harsh cleansers and exposure to the environment. That’s why replacing moisture is vital. Cellex-C offers moisturizers that are effective for all skin types from oily skin that needs a light, non-comedogenic product to excessively dry skin that needs more intensive hydration. Cellex-C moisturizers not only replace lost moisture, they are formulated with essential oils and natural botanicals that nourish skin, and some have ingredients like alpha hydroxy acids to gently remove dead skin cells that block skin’s natural radiance. It’s moisturizing that goes beyond simple hydration to visibly transform the appearance of your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Cellex-C Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you’re gathering information about a product, you have a variety of resources available to help you make a decision – from product descriptions to a full list of ingredients. One source of information is the Cellex-C Moisturizers Reviews page. This is where customers who have used the products comment on them and submit product ratings. It’s easy to access this page. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Cellex-C Moisturizers Reviews page. To get there from a product description page, look for the “reviews” tab to get reviews on that specific product.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Bestfriend Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Terrific! - 3/4/2014 1:17:26 PM My skin was super sensitive with characteristics of eczema - rough dry patches, flaking and redness. No product(s) would help and it got so bad I couldn't even wear makeup. Cellex C serum and the GLA Extra Moist Cream brought about almost immediate relief. My skin is soft and supple with no flaking, rough patches or redness and I feel that I don't need makeup but can now wear it for a "finished" look. I can't believe the improvement!
Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Lovely Cream! - 7/8/2011 2:09:18 PM This cream is really wonderful, I've used lots of products by Cellex-C but none compare to this cream.... It has become one of my favorites! It's so light, yet productive whether in cold climates or hot summer days! This cream is a Winner! Moisturizer is light, but effective :)
Jenny50 Central Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just what I wanted! - 3/7/2011 9:22:06 AM I've been wanting to try this for a long time. I use it in the evening-- after I shower while my skin is still damp. A little goes a long way. My skin feels soft and supple--never greasy. I love the smell--beachy clean! After 1 month of use no clogged pores or breakouts and no flaky winter skin. At age 56 heavy creams still clog my pores and melt my make-up. This works perfect after my Peter Thomas Roth Anti-aging cleasing gel which I have been using for years. Under my makeup I only use the Obai 20% Vitamin C gel and have loved for years the Revision Teamine Eye Cream 2x a day. Great products! Thanks Skinstore!
JRod San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This stuff works! - 9/30/2010 12:08:51 PM I've been using this for 2 weeks and can say that it works! My skin is so soft and smooth. I'm 39 and have some fine lines around my eyes and mouth and this product has softened those lines for sure. Love it. As a pp mentioned, it should not be used more than 3x per week because it is strong!
Barbara Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
You'll love it! - 4/7/2009 8:35:58 AM I live in a drier climate and love what this product does for the texture of my skin. I have normal type skin. This would not be for oily skin customers. When I'm in a humid environment I use a much smaller portion and still enjoy the results. I have used Cellex-C products for 5 years and my skin receives compliments frequently. As my skin is becoming more 'mature', I appreciate the youthful appearance these products help give me.
louie Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
all-time favorite! - 4/2/2009 8:48:50 PM Cellex-C Sea Silk has long been my favorite moisturizer. It's very light in weight, and has a very faint, clean scent. It absorbs quickly and is totally non-greasy. Most impressively, it's extremely effective hydrator that also somehow never causes a problem for my fussy combination skin. Highest recommendation - buy this moisturizer!
Eleanor
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great if you have adult acne - 2/16/2008 1:08:12 PM This is a great moisturizer that gives me a dewy feel and does not make me break out due to the oil free formulation. Although I also have/use Kinerase lotion and cream (great products on their own) I still find myself putting this great product on my face...just makes it feel so much more smooth, hydrated and plumped up. Great long lasting product for the price.
Shannon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic! - 12/4/2007 5:41:18 PM I am cursed with both some adult acne and smile line wrinkles. This is one product that helps BOTH!
Mr. Steven P
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 1/28/2007 4:58:55 AM I have a problem with shaving and I have tried practically everything. I saw a difference the first night I tired this cream. I have normal/oily skin and it just felt great and with results. How nice.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT - 9/7/2005 5:11:34 PM I started using ProActive this summer and finaly found this moisturize to go with it (since they recomend oil free). It was perfect. Did not clog pores but hydrated which I really needed. The ONLY thing is it wasn't anti-aging so I moved on. At first I hated the smell, but once you get used to it, it's actually very soothing.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Even if you don’t have dry skin, you still need a moisturizer to protect your skin against moisture loss. Every day your skin is exposed to elements that strip away its protective moisture layer and deprive it of essential moisture. Skin that’s dry has a rough texture and is sometimes itchy and flaky. Plus, dryness accentuates the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. When you’re looking for a moisturizer, consider the added benefits that Cellex-C moisturizing products offer. They’re formulated with a combination of natural botanicals, essential oils and clinically-active ingredients that restore skin to a healthier, more balanced state. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you access reviews on the Cellex-C products, you’ll find unbiased information on the products along with product ratings you can use to compare one product to another. For convenience, you can sort reviews based on when they were published or by highest ranking. Products are rated using a five-star system and include three product ratings for value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Most reviews list the pros and cons of each product and some include information about their age and skin type. The Cellex-C Moisturizers Reviews page is a helpful resource you can go to any time to get the “inside scoop” on products from shoppers who have used them.

Did you try a product and have an opinion about it? Let your voice be heard. It’s easy to write Cellex-C Moisturizer reviews. After logging into your account, head over to the description page of the product you’d like to comment on. Find the “write a review” link next to the product description and you’re ready to share your thoughts. Don’t think you have to be a good writer to share a review. Simply say what you think. Other shoppers will appreciate the time you took to share your opinions with them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL