Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Cellex-C reviews

Skin changes with age. Skin cell turnover slows down so that dead skin cells aren’t shed as quickly and skin loses its firmness and resistance to wrinkling as collagen levels in the deeper layers of the skin decrease. Cellex-C is a line that targets the needs of more mature skin. Their products are formulated with vitamin C, an antioxidant vitamin that boosts production of collagen and softens fine lines and wrinkles while giving skin a smoother texture and more even skin tone. Most skin care products contain vitamin C at concentrations that are too low to have benefits. Plus, the vitamin C is in a form that’s unstable and breaks down before it reaches the deeper layers of the skin. Cellex-C products are different. They formulate their products with higher concentrations of vitamin C and use patented technology to deliver vitamin C to the dermis where it can exert its benefits. Find out what other shoppers are saying about Cellex-C by visiting the Cellex-C Reviews page.

Before the internet, you had few resources to see how well a product worked for other customers. All that has changed. Now you can get the opinion of shoppers from all over the world who have used the products. It’s as simple as going to the Cellex-C Reviews page and seeing how customers rate the products and the comments they share. To access reviews on all the products in the Cellex-C line, click on the Cellex-C Reviews link on the introductory page. If you only want to read reviews on a particular product, click on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

Read More About Cellex-C reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Margie Herbert
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Cellex-C Eye Conntour Gel -6/15/2003 5:38:15 AM It works very well with only the tiniest amount. I've been using it for years.
milly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing -12/18/2003 12:00:52 PM was very satified with the product. would recommend it to a friend.
Crystal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It! -1/23/2005 7:41:41 PM After the first use I noticed a dramatic difference. I have been using this product for three days now and love it so much that I went out and bought the B-complex, sun fader, sun screen and sea moisturizer...I have tried just about every product on the market, worked in Medspa's and have to say, this product is truely amazing!!!
b.b.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best in absolute -8/15/2005 8:12:22 AM no AHA actually works like this one, my skin looks smoother and brighter
monica.rooks@bellsouth.com
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nothing better! -11/25/2002 6:06:02 AM I have used both these products since 1997 when I received a sample in Canada at a cosmetic store. It only takes a few applications to realize how the benefits of tis product. I use to have gyclolic peels and regular facial treatments at the Plastic Surgeon's ofc. Treatment with these two products has eliminated the cost and at 50 years old I get compliments on my skin almost daily, (including comments I look like I'min my 30'). Ihad mega sun damage form water skiing in the 1960's and spending time on the lake without sun screen. This product is as near a miracle ans anything I've ever used.
Karen uk
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Brilliant! -5/14/2003 11:13:47 AM This is the only product I have ever used and my husband has noticed a difference. I knew it was worth the price when he asked where all the lines around my eyes had gone.....definately worth it!
RJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing!! -10/29/2006 9:13:55 AM I purchased this product about two weeks ago! I have to say - It is AMAZING! The lines on my face have all but vanished! My skin tone in EVEN, too! I feel as if ten years have been taken off! A BUY!!!
Sandra Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fountain of Youth in a bottle -1/3/2008 8:05:33 PM Ladies, this stuff works! I've been using for 2 weeks now, and my skin is tighter, smoother and wrinkle free. I am 56 years old, and was shocked when a 42 year old guy tried to pick me up at my beauty salon! If he only knew!!!
Lynda West
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This product is wonderful -12/7/2002 5:15:21 AM I've been using Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel for one year and the results are very obvious. I am in my late 50's and the lines around my eyes have diminished greatly. To use this is to love it, and a little goes a long way.
violetsareblurple new york, ny
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, removes all makeup Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Holy grail cleanser ! -11/1/2010 8:15:26 AM This is the only cleanser to date that actually helps with my acne prone skin. I've been using it since August now & it has helped keep my acne under as much control as possible without the usage of acne medication. It ' s also great for the removal of makeup , it leaves no residue whatsoever. This cleanser really lives up to its description and exceeded my expectations, its also very gentle and doesn't leave your skin feeling tight like most cleansers have the tendency to do. I just wish it was cheaper, although it does last quite a while (2months of using twice a day) so I suspect a little goes a long way.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Topical vitamin C has multiple benefits. By boosting collagen production, it softens the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and increases skin firmness. Over time it lightens dark spots and areas of increased pigmentation from sun exposure. Plus, its antioxidant activity protects skin against damage from exposure to the environment. With Cellex-C, you can be sure the vitamin C you’re using is reaching its target – thanks to special technology they’ve developed. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Reviews page.

Before checking out, see what other shoppers have to say about the products you’ve selected by going to the Cellex-C Reviews page. You’ll find product ratings submitted by customers who have used the products along with helpful comments and critiques. Each reviewer rates the products based on their performance in three areas: value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Reading the reviews thoroughly can help you determine if a product will work well for your skin. Spend some time exploring the reviews page. The reviews are written in a conversational style that makes them fun to read.

Why not share your opinions with other shoppers? It’s easy to do by writing Cellex-C reviews of your own. To leave a review log into your account, and go to the page of the product you’d like to cover. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to rate the products and express your opinion. Be honest and tell people why you like or don’t like a product. Is there another product in the line that works better? Let shoppers know. They’ll value your honesty and your willingness to help. Come back and leave reviews whenever you try a new product. You’re always welcome to share your thoughts.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor