Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Cellex-C :

Cellex-C Reviews

Cellex-C reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Skin changes with age. Skin cell turnover slows down so that dead skin cells aren’t shed as quickly and skin loses its firmness and resistance to wrinkling as collagen levels in the deeper layers of the skin decrease. Cellex-C is a line that targets the needs of more mature skin. Their products are formulated with vitamin C, an antioxidant vitamin that boosts production of collagen and softens fine lines and wrinkles while giving skin a smoother texture and more even skin tone. Most skin care products contain vitamin C at concentrations that are too low to have benefits. Plus, the vitamin C is in a form that’s unstable and breaks down before it reaches the deeper layers of the skin. Cellex-C products are different. They formulate their products with higher concentrations of vitamin C and use patented technology to deliver vitamin C to the dermis where it can exert its benefits. Find out what other shoppers are saying about Cellex-C by visiting the Cellex-C Reviews page.

Before the internet, you had few resources to see how well a product worked for other customers. All that has changed. Now you can get the opinion of shoppers from all over the world who have used the products. It’s as simple as going to the Cellex-C Reviews page and seeing how customers rate the products and the comments they share. To access reviews on all the products in the Cellex-C line, click on the Cellex-C Reviews link on the introductory page. If you only want to read reviews on a particular product, click on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Bestfriend Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Terrific! - 3/4/2014 1:17:26 PM My skin was super sensitive with characteristics of eczema - rough dry patches, flaking and redness. No product(s) would help and it got so bad I couldn't even wear makeup. Cellex C serum and the GLA Extra Moist Cream brought about almost immediate relief. My skin is soft and supple with no flaking, rough patches or redness and I feel that I don't need makeup but can now wear it for a "finished" look. I can't believe the improvement!
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 12/1/2013 6:58:19 AM Makes skin smooth and soft and softens fine lines. I would not want to be without it.
voice Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, easy to use dropper lid applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great eye serum for night use - 11/3/2013 1:17:14 AM I used to wake up looking like a panda bear with dark circles around my eyes. Since I started using this serum two years ago, the dark circles have disappeared. I like the dropper lid applicator which helps ensure that I do not pump out more serum than is necessary. A bottle can last me up to six months.
lrlny New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best C Serum!! - 5/27/2013 10:18:04 AM I've been a faitful user of Cellex-C for almost 10 years now. I am a huge fan of this product and use it almost daily. The only problem I have found is that the top of the bottle can stick if the serum gets under the dropper top.
lilseattleshppr Seattle Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't work for me - 7/9/2012 6:49:24 PM This didn't work for me but I'll admit that I have sensitive skin. I also bought it to battle a bad breakout due to pregnancy hormones, so maybe it works on normal acne. I was looking for more of a gentle mask that I could leave on overnight but this is really strong - I could feel it burning after only a few minutes. No way would I leave it on overnight. It didn't clear my acne even the slightest little bit - I would go so far as to say even that it aggravated it. It didn't leave my skin feeling any smoother either. For me it was a waste of money and I wouldn't recommend it, but again, my skin is uber sensitive and more broken out than usual b/c of hormones.
nurse Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Feels soothing - 7/9/2012 10:51:38 AM I was using Cellex-C serum, but it was slightly drying with my combination skin. I use the hydraB first, then this Cellex-C cream and then Nia24 skin strengthening moisturizer, followed by sunscreen. My skin is looking great. The old brown spots are fading and I am no longer so worried about being seen without makeup. I store the jar in the refrigerator and keep small jar in my bathroom(saved old black jar from other cream) and it keeps it fresh. The serum oxidized too fast and was more expensive.
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex - 6/11/2012 11:26:55 AM This product not only adds moisture to your skin, but it also adds a great smooth texture as well as slight tightening. It feels great on!
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 5/13/2012 8:58:54 AM This is a product that delivers what it claims to do. It really works on tightening your skin and at the same time gives your face a smooth texture. It is expensive but I've found it is worth it.
PSYCHODOC SAN ANTONIO,TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, long lasting effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
NEW AND IMPROVED! - 4/18/2012 9:48:17 AM I thought when I purchased this product that it was the orig eye toning gel - and that it had just increased in price - I didn't read the small print! WHAT A DIFFERENCE! I stopped using the old product because I wasn't satisfied with the results I was seeing - but this new formulation is fantastic! I get amazing results right away - and now my roommate has started using it too - and he's 10 yrs my senior!
Anchie76 NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A perfect serum! - 3/17/2012 7:56:08 AM I use this serum with Cellex-C Hydra B serum every morning. I have a lot of sun damage, and while this serum didn't get rid of my persistent melasma, it certainly improved my overall skin tone. My skin has never looked better... it's brighter and has a healthy glow! I also love the simple yet potent ingredient list in this natural, paraben-free product. This advanced formula doesn't irritate or dry out my super dry skin. There's nothing to dislike really other than the price tag... however I think this serum is worth every penny!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Topical vitamin C has multiple benefits. By boosting collagen production, it softens the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and increases skin firmness. Over time it lightens dark spots and areas of increased pigmentation from sun exposure. Plus, its antioxidant activity protects skin against damage from exposure to the environment. With Cellex-C, you can be sure the vitamin C you’re using is reaching its target – thanks to special technology they’ve developed. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Reviews page.

Before checking out, see what other shoppers have to say about the products you’ve selected by going to the Cellex-C Reviews page. You’ll find product ratings submitted by customers who have used the products along with helpful comments and critiques. Each reviewer rates the products based on their performance in three areas: value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Reading the reviews thoroughly can help you determine if a product will work well for your skin. Spend some time exploring the reviews page. The reviews are written in a conversational style that makes them fun to read.

Why not share your opinions with other shoppers? It’s easy to do by writing Cellex-C reviews of your own. To leave a review log into your account, and go to the page of the product you’d like to cover. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to rate the products and express your opinion. Be honest and tell people why you like or don’t like a product. Is there another product in the line that works better? Let shoppers know. They’ll value your honesty and your willingness to help. Come back and leave reviews whenever you try a new product. You’re always welcome to share your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL