Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Cellex-C : Cellex-C Sun Care :

Cellex-C Sun Care Reviews

Cellex-C Sun Care reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Are you protecting your skin against its number one enemy – the sun? Ultraviolet rays are constantly hitting your skin and doing invisible damage even when you’re not actively tanning. The sun’s rays penetrate deeply into the dermis of the skin where they break down collagen and elastin, proteins that give skin its youthful firmness and resiliency. In addition, exposure to sunlight contributes to sunspots and areas of increased skin pigmentation that make your complexion look uneven. Cellex-C knows the importance of sun protection. That’s why they developed their Sun Care line – to protect your skin against damage. Whether your skin is oily or dry, there’s a Cellex-C sun protection product that’ll do the job without feeling heavy or greasy. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Sun Care Reviews page.

Before buying a skin care product, wouldn’t you like to know that it works? So many products make claims but that doesn’t mean they live up to them. That’s why it’s important to do your research. The Cellex-C Sun Care Reviews page can help. Here, you’ll find product ratings and unbiased reviews on the products you’re interested in. Knowing that other customers found the products to be effective gives you an extra level of assurance that you’re making the right choice. So visit the Cellex-C Sun Care Reviews page before checking out or anytime you want to learn more about a particular product.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

Sort results by:

Elizabeth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect facial sunblock - 7/7/2008 3:55:35 PM I have oily skin and LOVE this sunblock. It absorbs quickly and leaves absolutely no sticky residue at all. It's a bit expensive, so I use it for my face and decollete and choose another sunblock for my arms and hands.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE ONLY SUNBLOCK!!!! - 8/10/2008 8:39:59 AM I love this product. It has literally transformed my skin. My sister is a dermatologist. I have access to ANY product at cost that you can imagine. This one tops them all. I am pregnant and I do not have any melasma. I have perfect skin - no breakouts, and my rosacea has dissapated and is just gone. I live in FL in the hot sun - this is THE BEST sunscreen ever!
jiyoung
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great!! - 10/16/2008 12:46:44 PM I have very oily&prone acne skin but this suncream worked for me best!After I can't use the other brand suncreams! Not sticky or greasy and perfect under the make up or alone! I love it! I will buy this again soon!
clari w
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Product - 11/11/2008 4:10:38 PM Finally I found a product that works. I have a tendency to breakout easily even from oil free products. This has been the ONLY suncreen I tried that did not irritate my skin or cause any breakout or bumps. All the reviews are reliable. I am really happy that I found an excellent product.
DMB41grace Illinios Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, doesn't clog pores Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Won't use anything else - 4/9/2010 7:01:29 PM My pores are incredibly prone to being clogged by anything I put on my face, causing breakouts even where products are oil free or non comedogenic. This is the only sunscreen I've ever been able to use that doesn't cause me to break out. In fact, I think my skin looks better after using it for a solid week in Florida. I love this stuff, and would highly recommend it. I just wish it wasn't so expensive--the container is relatively small. For me, it's worth it.
Dorie1 New Orleans, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
WONDERFULLL!!!!!! - 3/23/2010 10:05:51 PM Their sunblock is the best thing on the market. I have very sensitive skin acne prone skin and after try over 10 other sunblocks i finally hit home! I use a firming serum before applying and follow-up with the sunblock. NOTE: if your skin is extremly oily no moisturizer is needed. (morning routine...cleanse, toner, firming serum and sunblock)
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No Breakouts - 5/26/2008 6:58:27 AM I have mild rosecea, along with a tendency to breakout with tiny bumps from products even when they state they do not clog pores. This has been the ONLY suncreen I tried that did not irritate my skin or clog my pores. I only gave it 4 stars due to the price being a bit high. Also, it does not leave a white residue.
Maxster CA Cons: rolls off of your face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Yuck - 4/16/2009 8:09:02 AM Not impressed with this sunscreen. when putting it on it rolls off of your face like lil flakes..very annoying. Tempted to return it. One of the worse I've tried.

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Chances are you put effort into choosing the right cleanser and moisturizer but less thought into sun protection. Sun protection products should block UVB rays, the kind that give you a sunburn, as well as UVA rays, the ones that penetrate more deeply and accelerate the skin aging process. Cellex-C Sun Care products offers broad-spectrum protection in a light, non-greasy formula that won’t feel sticky or heavy on your skin. There’s even a formulation for people who spend time outdoors and need a product that’s water resistant and won’t run when they perspire. To find out what others are saying about this line by visiting the Cellex-C Sun Care Reviews page.

After reading the product descriptions, you may still have questions about a product in the Cellex-C Sun Care line. If so, head over to the Cellex-C Sun Care Reviews page. Here, you’ll find product reviews along with customer ratings. Product ratings are based on a five-star system and include ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. You’ll see how well the products worked for other shoppers and you may find answers to your questions in the comments that other reviewers leave. It’s a great source of unbiased information on the products.

You can reach reviews on all the products in the line from the introductory page. Simply click on the Cellex-C Sun Care Reviews link. For reviews on a specific product, go the product page and look for the “reviews” tab. Use the ratings and comments to help make your selections. Once you have, come back and tell us about your experience with the products. You don’t have to be a great writer to leave a review. Simply let other customers know what you liked or didn’t like about the product. If you have hints or tips on how to get the most out of the products, feel free to share them – and don’t forget to come back and visit us often.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL