PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : CHI Air :

CHI Air Reviews

CHI Air reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Among the more frustrating arenas of skincare for many people can be the head of hair—so often frizzy, limp, dull in sheen, dry-looking, or otherwise unsatisfying. To render a solution to these issues, and basic healthful maintenance for your locks, explore the offerings of CHI Air. You’ll find loads of information on the brand’s products—which range from shampoos to curling irons—on the SkinStore pages, but don’t neglect perhaps the most unique source of information: the CHI Air Reviews.

Rich in detail and colorful in voice, the CHI Air Reviews are a wonderful form of customer feedback: They’re written by actual users of the CHI Air products who feel compelled to share details of their experience—all in the name of helping others in their selection process. You’ve got questions; the CHI Air Reviews likely have answers. Weighing the merits of one product over another? See if the CHI Air Reviews include any perspective for comparison.

Once you’ve tried the CHI Air products, you needn’t stop at reading the reviews we’ve gathered: You can engage directly in the conversation by writing up your own. We’d love to hear from you!

  
Read More About CHI Air Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA Pros: daily use, works great, durable, great for blowing out hair, pretty design, easy to hold work with
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
The perfect daily use brush! Love it - 9/8/2014 10:09:02 AM I like quality hair products and this brush is fabulous. I had surgery recently and I tend to drop things due to weakness in my hands. This has a nice handle, grip and the brush is just the right size. Not too big, not too small. Great tangle-free bristles protected with red caps that have not fallen off like some of the cheaper brushes out there. This is perfect for after showering, detangling and works great with thick, even curly hair. I strongly endorse this Chi Brush!
tdubbs michigan Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
works great but could be better - 1/8/2014 3:55:47 PM I have been using this straightener for about a year and a half. I love it but they could make it better. when I straighten my hair I want to be out of the door in 10 minutes, and straitening my hair takes about 25 each time. I have normal to coarse hair and I have to have to have it on the highest temp each time in order for it to work the way I want it too. It will be about 2 and a half hours and then my hair will start getting wavy again. I would recommend using the tresseme heat spray, because if u don't, the chi straightener will damage your hair. Other than that, i have loved it and I haven't found one better (other than the ones that the salons use).
Aleman los angeles, ca Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Great purchase! - 5/27/2013 4:36:04 AM My new mini flat iron is great for traveling and I have short hair so it's perfect for me. I have to say I got a great deal because it was on sale on the "deal of the day" so I had to get it! Great purchase and would recommend for all you that have thin short hair:)
janmper ct
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
no good - 11/28/2012 4:32:36 AM This brush makes my hair look awful. More frizzy and no body. I hope that I can return it.
ratherbdiving New York, NY Pros: convienent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Time Saver - 11/16/2012 11:08:28 AM This is great for holding hair very taut, but not painfully so. It makes it so easy to get your hair super sleek!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Great straightening brush - 9/18/2012 9:18:43 AM I purchased this brush with the hope I could cut down on the use of a hot flattening iron to straighten and smooth my hair. I am happy to say this brush works well for me. I use it in conjunction with a smoothening serum and blow dryer. The result has been shiny smooth hair with less damaging heat used overall.
FayFaye Orlando, FL Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
So glad I tried The CHI Brush! - 4/29/2012 8:00:09 AM I'm for anything that makes hair shiny and does it ever! And an added bonus of the CHI Brush is that it blends your natural hair with human hair extensions beautifully!!
babycakes16 manitoba canada
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
best flat iron! - 4/27/2012 7:03:14 AM i have had many flat irons over the years and this one is the best! not only was the price great (i shopped around) the delivery to canada only took 4 days! very happy with this purchase.
Poizineyevee Lafayette, LA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Best Flat Iron Out there - 9/12/2011 11:00:24 AM I have used many other flat irons and this one is the best ever! It heats up fast, doesnt pull my hair, and leaves my hair straight and silky.
Brenleef Oregon Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Better than my flat iron! - 8/16/2011 4:09:00 PM This is easy! Cuts out drying and then flat-ironing; it is all done in one step! Light weight, and none of those accidental burns from the flat iron. Love it and recommend it for anyone.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional CHI Air Reviews Information

Customer feedback provides something that basic product descriptions, ingredient lists, and directions-for-use—the core of the SkinStore profiles of the CHI Air products—inherently can’t: multiple distinctive voices from people of all skin types and situations who’ve given the treatments a try and have something to say about them. The evaluations composing the backbone of the CHI Air Reviews have real practical merit: They give a customer like yourself, given to measured consideration of all the options, a powerful additional tool for parsing through all the details.

Finding the CHI Air Reviews is as simple as can be: You’ll find obviously highlighted links and tabs to their treasure-chest of information from both the main brand page and the individual product descriptions we’ve organized. You’ll find the CHI Air Reviews built on textual descriptions of a given reviewer’s experience, enhanced by starred ratings (evaluating performance, price/value, and ease-of-use), pros and cons, and various personal details. You can sort all this data for easier digestion by date or by rating, courtesy of a pull-down menu at the head of the reviews.

If you end up deciding on a CHR Air product to maintain your mop—or two, or three—pay attention to the treatment and your reaction to it: This will provide the fodder for your own review, one that will undoubtedly help some future counterpart shopping for the best in hair care. Your voice and the voices of all the other customers who contribute to the CHI Air Reviews create an enlightening conversation about these fine treatments.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL