Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

It’s a challenging skin problem to deal with. Acne is more common in teens and adolescents but adults struggle with it too. Excess oil production, bacteria and pores clogged with dead skin cells are all factors that contribute to acne outbreaks. Clarisonic understands the frustrations of dealing with blemishes, clogged pores and acne. They’ve developed a cleansing system that deep cleans pores clogged by dead skin cells and removes impurities, excess oils and bacteria. It works gently without causing skin irritation that can make acne worse. The result is clearer skin, fewer breakouts and a smoother, more even skin texture. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Clarisonic Acne Reviews page.

You’ll get lots of useful information from the product descriptions, but product reviews give you an unbiased source of information you can’t get anywhere else. That’s why we built the Clarisonic Acne Reviews page so you can get feedback from other customers who have used the product. You can access reviews on all the products in the Clarisonic line from the introductory page by clicking on the Clarisonic Acne Reviews page. If only want reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on the product description page to gain access to a wealth of helpful information.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

395desert Independence, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My doctor recommended this - 3/30/2014 10:46:43 AM I have very sensitive skin, and most stuff makes it read and puffy. Clarisonic works great and my skin is cleaner, smooth and soft. I love it.
kels303 Denver, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: doesn't foam
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So far so good. - 3/7/2014 6:55:36 AM I received a sample of the regular Clairsonic cleanser when I purchased my brush and it seemed to work quite well. For the last several months I used a Clinique cleanser, but since switching to this one a few weeks ago, it seems to be improving my skin. Not sure if it's actually the cleanser or other factors, but I'm pleased so far.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great! - 1/11/2014 12:15:57 PM I bought this for my sister for Xmas. She loves it. She has acne-prone skin, and with using it almost everyday, her skin has started to clear up. Great purchase!
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Price - 10/30/2013 5:48:50 AM I love my Clarisonic Mia 2 and I've tried many different brush heads. These are my fave. Some say they don't notice the difference between the heads, but I can say I do. I've tried the deep pore, sensitive and these. These definitely are my favorite. The others feel like I'm not really cleaning as where these have a little more 'scrub' to them. But, not in a harsh way as all the brushes are gentle on the skin. Love the fact I can purchase more than 1 at a time and get a little price break!
marapp PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GREAT! - 6/19/2013 12:09:33 PM I happen to get this with some replacement heads and gave it to my 13yr old Daughter and she came to me and said she needed more. She said I noticed when i didn't use it my face broke out....OMG I can believe we found something that she is willing to use everyday!!! This is a Winner to me!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Does the job - 5/16/2013 7:56:32 PM I don't really notice a difference between this brush and the sensitive brush. Both work just fine, and I'm satisfied.
JCat Kansas Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this Product - 4/22/2013 3:57:03 PM I never had terrible acne, just random spurts of horrible pimples and blackheads. I got the Clarisonic two years ago was using the regular brush heads and I really enjoyed it but I still had minimal breakouts. Since buying the Acne Cleansing Brush I maybe have a pimple or two a month! My black heads are still there but not visible which is great. I love this product and I would recommend it to someone with acne as well as someone who just gets the occasional breakout like myself.
wdh46 Kentucky Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
impressed - 3/5/2013 7:28:16 PM I was impressed with how quickly my clarisonic product was recieved after placing my order. The first use and I love it! My face felt so clean after using it, it was quick, and easy which works for my busy schedule. I can definately have time to use this 2 times a day since it only takes 1 minute to clean your face. (who cant spare 2 minutes a day)? The cleanser was also wonderful.,.,,.it wasnt overwhelming with fragrance like many. It was gentle, and left your skin feeling fresh and revitalized. I would highly recommend this product, and will probably purchase one for each of my children to use as well.
annabi2013 Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product for a problem skin. - 2/5/2013 3:55:03 AM In general I was very pleased with this product, as well as other Clarisonic products I bought in the past. For me personally it works best if I use this brush head and gel not more than twice a week, and use clarisonic Sensitive brush head with Refreshing Gel Cleanser for the rest of the time. If I try to use it every day I end up with dry irritated skin.
wao21 West Henrietta, NY Pros: great cleansing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Helps eliminate acne - 12/12/2012 9:08:42 AM I purchsed the Clarisonic system a few years ago. I have been purchasing the replacement brushes since then through SkinStore.com. I was happy to see new brushes specifically for acne prone skin! I love this product. It was recommended to me through a friend with similiar skin issues and I would recommend it to anyone with acne issues. Service through the SkinStore.com is fabulous!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

As a leader in skin care technology, Clarisonic makes their professional skin treatment line available to aestheticians, physicians and spas. Fortunately, you can also get the benefits of their advanced skin cleansing and treatment products at home. Clarisonic has taken cleansing to a new level by making it faster and more effective with their state-of-the-art products. Whether you have “problem” skin that needs more intensive cleansing, want a softer, smoother skin texture or better results from your treatment products, Clarisonic can help. Discover what other customers are saying by visiting the Clarisonic Acne Reviews page.

After reading the product descriptions, you may still have questions. Does the product live up to its claims? For a different perspective, visit the Clarisonic Acne Reviews page. Here you’ll have access to reviews submitted by customers who have tried the products. It’s an unbiased source of information that’s invaluable for making your product selections. Customers rate the products based on several parameters – value, ease-of-use and an overall rating and discuss the pros and cons of the product. You’ll also find helpful comments and suggestions for maximizing the product’s benefits. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can see how a product works for someone with skin like your own. Reading reviews gives you that extra level of assurance that you’re making the right decision.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the product, come back and share your thoughts by writing Clarisonic Acne Reviews of your own. There’s no right or wrong way to write a review. Simply tell the world what you did and didn’t like about a product. You’ll also have the opportunity to rate the product based on a five-star rating system. Other shoppers will take your input into account when making their own product selections. Feel free to write reviews any time you try a product.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL