Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Those who own the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System know how it has transformed their skin. The patented sonic frequency powers the oscillating bristles to slough away impurities. Pores are cleared of dead skin cells and oil and appear visibly smaller, while skin is left smoother and more evenly toned. The Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System is gentle enough to use twice a day. It is recommended that you change out your brush heads every 2 – 3 months. Is it time for you to replace your brush head? Turn to the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews.

The customer testimonials found in the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews are full of helpful advice. Are you currently a user of the Sensitive Skin brush head and wondering if the Deep Pore Cleansing brush head will be gentle enough for your oily T-zone? Many customers have already tried these two brush types and share their thoughts in the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews. Perhaps you’ve used the Normal Skin brush head on your back and your skin is now blemish-free. Submit your own review to guide other customers through their purchase decision.

  

Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

nanny hoboken
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cleansing with Luxury - 7/22/2014 4:21:08 AM Been using my clarisonic for 5 years & love it. However, this luxe brush brings cleansing to a a new level, a luxurious one. I have very thin, delicate skin & this new brush just glides over my face. Love the feeling & still performs getting my face super clean. Will only buy this brush from now on
Ppearl Seattle Pros: worthy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Worthy!bought this with 20% off discount~! - 4/25/2014 12:20:08 PM prepare for change the heads after a few months. I really cleaner than hand wash. it works
JJWU Long Beach Pros: lightweight, easy to use, clean thoroughly Cons: pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
very good product - 4/25/2014 5:55:32 AM It cleaned as advertised, but price is somehow higher than the similar products.
UpNorth8 Minnesota
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very soft - 4/18/2014 8:32:08 AM I've used the Sensitive, Delicate and Deep Pore brush heads and this is by far the most soft. I have a Clarisonic Plus (3 speeds) and I put it on the highest when I use this brush. The outside bristles are very long and great for around the nose and I use this closer to my eyes also. In contrast to the Delicate, it way more *delicate* if that makes sense. If you have normal to oily skin, need a deeper clean or exfoliation, this is not the brush head for you. Although...this is a great first morning clean for anyone. At night when I'm removing makeup, I use my Deep Pore brush head, I find that I prefer that over both the Delicate and Sensitive brush head.
Imkey Ann Arbor, MI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Luxurious cleansing experience - 4/7/2014 11:12:07 AM I have sensitive skin and find this Clarisonic brush head to be more gentle than others - even those Clarisonic says are designed for sensitive skin. No more red cheeks!
395desert Independence, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My doctor recommended this - 3/30/2014 10:46:43 AM I have very sensitive skin, and most stuff makes it read and puffy. Clarisonic works great and my skin is cleaner, smooth and soft. I love it.
Vicster USA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
My favorite of all the brushes - 3/14/2014 12:58:27 PM I've tried all the Clarsonic brushes and always come back to the Deep Pore Cleansing ones. My skin feels great after using my Mia with my fave cleanser and this brush head. My least favorite brush heads are the green Acne ones. They were a bit harsh on my skin. Took a star off for price...wish they were a little cheaper but at least you can save a little if you buy them in bulk.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
clarisonic brush head four pack-sensitive - 2/28/2014 8:40:43 PM I have been using my Clarisonic brush with sensitive brush heads since 2006 every night before going to bed. It is a fantastic device for keeping my skin looking smooth, clear and young. I am 70 years of age, but I have recently been told I look 56 years of age. Boy! was I ever pleased. I will never stop using it.
Lindylou Spokane, WA Pros: works well with the clarasonic skin scrub.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Skin feels much smoother - 2/26/2014 2:44:25 PM My skin has never felt as smooth. This is a fantastic product when used with a mild exfoliator.
krissy25 FLorida Pros: cleans deep
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great brush heads - 2/25/2014 8:29:19 AM These brush heads are really good for cleaning my face. Skin appears smoother and seems to be getting clearer. I use this along with my PTR glycolic acid face wash.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

When it comes time to reorder the Clarisonic brush heads, you have many options. The Normal Skin brush head can be used to even the skin tone of the décolleté, as well as release ingrown hairs before shaving. The Body brush head is ideal for smoothing elbows and feet. The Deep Pore Cleansing brush head loosens and removes stubborn blackheads from the enlarged pores on the nose. Browse the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews to learn more about how the different brush types have worked on customers’ skin concerns. To access the reviews, visit the Clarisonic Brush Heads product page and click on the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews bar that appears after the product description.

To contribute to the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews, navigate to your product’s page. Click on the “Reviews” tab. To the top right of the current customer evaluations you will see a black bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Click on it and you will be taken to an area that asks you to indicate a star rating of three criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Additionally, SkinStore invites you to write a more detailed review of 50 characters or more, and post pictures or a video to further illustrate how the product worked for you. To finish, please specify your beauty profile so customers with a similar bio can benefit from your account. Thank you for being a voice in our SkinStore reviews forum. Your opinions will help others find the best products for their beauty needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL