Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Those who own the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System know how it has transformed their skin. The patented sonic frequency powers the oscillating bristles to slough away impurities. Pores are cleared of dead skin cells and oil and appear visibly smaller, while skin is left smoother and more evenly toned. The Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System is gentle enough to use twice a day. It is recommended that you change out your brush heads every 2 – 3 months. Is it time for you to replace your brush head? Turn to the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews.

The customer testimonials found in the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews are full of helpful advice. Are you currently a user of the Sensitive Skin brush head and wondering if the Deep Pore Cleansing brush head will be gentle enough for your oily T-zone? Many customers have already tried these two brush types and share their thoughts in the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews. Perhaps you’ve used the Normal Skin brush head on your back and your skin is now blemish-free. Submit your own review to guide other customers through their purchase decision.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
nanny hoboken
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cleansing with Luxury -7/22/2014 4:21:08 AM Been using my clarisonic for 5 years & love it. However, this luxe brush brings cleansing to a a new level, a luxurious one. I have very thin, delicate skin & this new brush just glides over my face. Love the feeling & still performs getting my face super clean. Will only buy this brush from now on
UpNorth8 Minnesota
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very soft -4/18/2014 8:32:08 AM I've used the Sensitive, Delicate and Deep Pore brush heads and this is by far the most soft. I have a Clarisonic Plus (3 speeds) and I put it on the highest when I use this brush. The outside bristles are very long and great for around the nose and I use this closer to my eyes also. In contrast to the Delicate, it way more *delicate* if that makes sense. If you have normal to oily skin, need a deeper clean or exfoliation, this is not the brush head for you. Although...this is a great first morning clean for anyone. At night when I'm removing makeup, I use my Deep Pore brush head, I find that I prefer that over both the Delicate and Sensitive brush head.
Imkey Ann Arbor, MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
Luxurious cleansing experience -4/7/2014 11:12:07 AM I have sensitive skin and find this Clarisonic brush head to be more gentle than others - even those Clarisonic says are designed for sensitive skin. No more red cheeks!
395desert Independence, CA
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My doctor recommended this -3/30/2014 10:46:43 AM I have very sensitive skin, and most stuff makes it read and puffy. Clarisonic works great and my skin is cleaner, smooth and soft. I love it.
Vicster USA
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite of all the brushes -3/14/2014 12:58:27 PM I've tried all the Clarsonic brushes and always come back to the Deep Pore Cleansing ones. My skin feels great after using my Mia with my fave cleanser and this brush head. My least favorite brush heads are the green Acne ones. They were a bit harsh on my skin. Took a star off for price...wish they were a little cheaper but at least you can save a little if you buy them in bulk.
NikkiMac Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love my clarisonic! -2/8/2014 11:17:00 AM I got my clarisonic in September and I've really enjoyed it. I have tried 3 heads now: sensitive, deep pore, and normal. My fav thus far is the deep pore.
choochsue Michigan
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Luxe -2/1/2014 4:18:18 AM I love this brush I was interested in this so I could use around my eyes and lip area to get smaller areas. Its perfect ,tapered and gentle. Its very soft but still cleanses as the other brushes.
NCFD Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleans well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
like it! -1/13/2014 12:56:18 PM It works well for me. I have oily skin so clogged pores can be a problem. I noticed a difference right away in my skin using the deep cleanser and brush (with the Clarisonic), fewer clogged pores and very clean. I have used other cleansers and brush heads but this one worked particularly well. The mask is ok but nothing special. I gave the same set to my 23 year old niece and she loves it too.
Cleopatra Nashville
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: effective Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -1/4/2014 7:56:08 AM I've been using Clarisonic for years and have loved it until recently. The last normal brush I got was harder than in the past and almost hurt to use. I tried the sensitive brush and it wasn't much better. I had high hopes that the delicate brush would be perfect. It's a little better, but is still hurts a bit. They clean really well, but the experience isn't as nice and I wonder if it hurts my skin. I hope Clarisonic learns about this issue.
ChemGeekMandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent for eye area! -11/23/2013 10:11:45 AM I purchased this for my combination skin and specifically to tackle the eye area and the area around my nose and lips. This is excellent--gentle yet effective. Highly recommended!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

When it comes time to reorder the Clarisonic brush heads, you have many options. The Normal Skin brush head can be used to even the skin tone of the décolleté, as well as release ingrown hairs before shaving. The Body brush head is ideal for smoothing elbows and feet. The Deep Pore Cleansing brush head loosens and removes stubborn blackheads from the enlarged pores on the nose. Browse the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews to learn more about how the different brush types have worked on customers’ skin concerns. To access the reviews, visit the Clarisonic Brush Heads product page and click on the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews bar that appears after the product description.

To contribute to the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews, navigate to your product’s page. Click on the “Reviews” tab. To the top right of the current customer evaluations you will see a black bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Click on it and you will be taken to an area that asks you to indicate a star rating of three criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Additionally, SkinStore invites you to write a more detailed review of 50 characters or more, and post pictures or a video to further illustrate how the product worked for you. To finish, please specify your beauty profile so customers with a similar bio can benefit from your account. Thank you for being a voice in our SkinStore reviews forum. Your opinions will help others find the best products for their beauty needs.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor