Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The award-winning Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System uses a patented sonic frequency to deep clean and exfoliate congested skin. The two-speed Clarisonic Classic oscillating brush head gently loosens and removes dead skin cells, excess sebum, makeup and dirt. What’s revealed is glowing skin that is smoother, clearer and more evenly toned, with pores that are visibly smaller. And by clarifying so effectively, the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System makes the skin more receptive to moisturizers and other skin care products.

Before you buy, browse the thoughtful evaluations found in the Clarisonic Classic Reviews. In this SkinStore online forum, customers share their skin types and how the product performed for them. Wondering if you should buy the normal brush head or the sensitive one? The Clarisonic Classic Reviews provide a variety of user experiences, which may help you make a better purchase decision. If you are already an owner of the skin cleansing system, please visit the Clarisonic Classic Reviews to submit both a star rating and a more detailed review. Both the current and future SkinStore customers will benefit from your feedback.

  

Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Layla
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Beauty/Health Investment - 9/27/2006 11:45:45 AM I love the Clarisonic. I have used it for about 8 months now and notice a vast difference in both the feel and appearance of my skin. Smoother complexion, soft cheeks, and not near the pores/blemishes. It is not aggressive, it feels wonderful and clean. I accidentally left it at home while traveling in Europe for 3 weeks, and thoroughly missed it. This is the best/safest product to take care of your skin and fight the battles of age and environmental exposure.
Laura in Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating

An Absolute Must Have - 9/13/2006 6:51:18 PM After just one use, my skin was noticeably smoother! No more dull lifeless skin. I was amazed. My face products also absorbed into my skin like never before. How did I ever live without this amazing tool in my skin care regime?!? It really is worth every cent.
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for my skin, love it! - 9/13/2006 11:45:08 AM I just purchased this and I have to say I was a little concerned because I have dry, sensitive skin. My facialist suggested dermabrasion but I was reluctant to do it because of the associated costs. I was pleasantly surprised and even more pleased with the product. Admittedly it does leave my cheeks a bit red, but I use it only at night and I'm fine by the morning. My skin is super soft and free of dry flakes. I also love how the timer alerts you to change to scrubbing a different part of your face. For those who have had trouble with the product, maybe you are scrubbing too long. I would definitely recommend this product for sensitive/dry skin types!
Jeannie B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works OK but the PRICE! - 8/24/2006 9:36:20 AM I was not impressed by the Clarisonic. No doubt it did clean my skin but I did not think it was any better than a good exfoliating scrub. Of course, the Clarisonic is not supposed to exfoliate the skin but I really was not that impressed with its performance. It did nothing for my blackheads. I will say the company has a great return policy. You can return the unit to Clarisonic headquarters within 30 days for a full refund which is very nice. Overall, the products performance is just OK and really not worth the high price.
Anonymous in New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT PRODUCT!!! - 8/18/2006 3:16:19 PM I love cleaning my skin with product. My skin feels so clean and exfoliated. I highly recommend this for great skin.
Christie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent! try it! - 8/13/2006 7:29:14 AM You will notice your skin is really clean and smooth the first time you use it! You will be hooked and use it every day ;)
shirley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good but not magic - 8/9/2006 9:20:34 AM I think this is good in cleaning better. But, it's not like magic as stated in other reviews. It helps on the skin. It helps on exfoliating. But, it doesn't totally remove all the blackheads, breakout and dead skin.
VICTOR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

BEST INVENTION SINCE THE LIGHT BULB - 7/1/2006 7:42:06 PM I WAS THINKING THIS WAS A HIGH PRICED FACE BRUSH, WELL WAS I WRONG. I SAW RESULTS IN 3 DAYS! MY FACE IS CLEARER, CLEANER AND RADIANT. I LOVE THAT YOU CAN USE IT IN THE SHOWER WITH NO PROBLEM. I LOVED IT SO MUCH I BOUGHT A SECOND UNIT JUST TO KEEP IN THE SHOWER! I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO 2 OTHER FRIENDS WHO ALSO LOVE IT. I DO SUGGEST THAT YOU START WITH THE SENSATIVE SETTING AND BRUSH AND THEN AFTER A MIN. OF 3 WEEKS SWITCH TO NORMAL. EVEN THOUGH IM A GUY I DO HAVE VERY SENSATIVE SKIN AND HAVE HAD NO ADVERSE REACTION. IT IS WORTH EVERY CENT. YOU WILL LOVE IT!
Amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this product. - 5/15/2006 1:07:33 PM I spend money on moisturizers and serums everyday. Nothing has made such a difference in my skin. My blackheads are gone, my pores look smoother and my makeup looks flawless. Not only does my skin look great, but I can tell that my products are absorbing better. We use technology everyday- this innovative item is worth every penny. The cleanser it comes with is simply fabulous. Thank you Skinstore for introducing me to a product that has changed how I feel about myself.
KIM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

your skin will glow - 4/4/2006 9:11:52 AM i am a loyal skin store customer, and have oily, problematic skin. this device cleans your skin so thouroughly it absolutely glows! your pores do look smaller and your skin will feel so soft! the last couple of days, i have received some very nice compliments on my skin and i have only been using the clarisonic brush for a few days! i am addicted to it!!!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Dermatologists and aestheticians recommend the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System for its ability to purify and revitalize the skin. Here at SkinStore we feel that customers’ assessments are equally valuable, and we invite you to read these reviews before buying the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System. To access, navigate to the Clarisonic Classic page and click on the Clarisonic Classic Reviews tab. There you will find pages of firsthand accounts. For example, while you may already know that the Clarisonic Classic is waterproof, customers may further share how easy it is to use in the shower or bath. Curious if your skin type will respond well to the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System? Customers indicate their skin type as part of the Clarisonic Classic Reviews, so scroll through comments to find those that pertain to your complexion. For those who are cost-conscious, it may help to view the price/value star rating, as filled out by each customer.

If you are interested in contributing to the Clarisonic Classic Reviews, click on the reviews tab found on each product page. Once there, you will see a black bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After clicking it, you will be taken to a form that allows you to input star ratings, as well as type a review of 50 characters or more. SkinStore also asks for your beauty profile so fellow customers can better relate to your opinions. Lastly, if you have images or a video that you think will enhance your review, please upload it. Here at SkinStore, we appreciate you taking the time to share your product evaluations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL