Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

If you love the Clarisonic cleansing tools, don't overlook the full line of facial cleansers by Clarisonic, which formulated them to work together. Many customers have reported satisfying results when using a Clarisonic tool with one of the many Clarisonic Cleansers for different skin types. The perfect formula for you is here; to help you find it, we've provided Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews.

Of course, you could simply skip the Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages and select the cleanser matching your skin type or needs. Clarisonic Cleansers include formulas for oily skin, delicate/sensitive skin, dry skin, and a Refining Skin Polish for exfoliating and smoothing away problem areas. Even though you may well be happy with a number of these products, you may prefer a little reassurance that the product you purchase will do the promised job. We've provided Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages to provide that reassurance.

Customer reviews for SkinStore products are always voluntary. While the reviews themselves are helpful and informative, it's a pretty fair bet that you're on to something good when you find a product line that garners pages of spontaneous favorable customer reviews.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
next
ElleE Fulshear, TX
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing Cons: really? why is this even an option?
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleasantly surprised -8/13/2011 7:52:54 AM I am use to products, especially cleansers, being a little "off" of what is advertised. So, when I purchased my MIA, I also purchased the Nourishing Care cleanser because my skin is combination and a little more mature. MISTAKE! Clarisonic is spot on in terms of what their products are specialized for! The Nourishing Care left a film on my face and made me break out a little. This one is fantastic!!!! My skin felt light, refreshed and just plain CLEAN! I am really SO glad they included the sample with my MIA because I would have gone back to my normal cleanser which I actually loved until I put this on my face. I actually thought the pricing was a little high until I used it. It is an incredible value as far as I'm concerned! This has actually helped diminish discoloration from acne scars, as well as, sun damage discoloration from years spent at the beach growing up (BEFORE SPF was agressively encouraged). I can't say enough about this product! And, by the way, I've never felt compelled to write a review. This is my first! And, my second will be for the Nourishing Care cleanser.
oped Princeton, NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, not greasy, no strong fragrance, rises off thoroughly, variety of formulas to suit skin types, really does work better with the clarisonic system
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -4/22/2011 7:58:32 AM This product performs as promised. I use the sensitive formula which cleans beautifully without drying or irritating my skin.
Susi Seattle
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic -10/31/2010 2:56:07 AM I have very sensitive skin and this cleanser is fantastic. Takes away the redness and also some of the oil I tend to get by the afternoon. My skin looks fantastic all day long!
Northern Neck, VA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good facial cleanser -1/13/2010 8:07:12 AM I have used this product with the Clarisonic brush for over 2 years & am very pleased with the entire system & this product in particular. I love the fragrance of the cleanser because it makes you feel so fresh. I squeeze an amount of cleanser equal to the size of a quarter, & that amount is more than enough to cover my face.
Salina Hong Kong
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A surprise! -5/18/2011 10:21:22 PM As a complmentary cleanser of the PLUS set this product itself is surprisingly good! Leaving skin cleansed and supple without overdrying. I tried all cleansers in the PLUS set and this one is the best for me. I did use other cleanser like Kiehl's and Shiseido with the clarisonic brush, but this one is even better than those famous brands.
VenusEnvied New York, NY
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, excellent for hyperpigmentation, non drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
my must-have cleanser! -7/20/2009 9:36:16 AM After experimenting with MANY, MANY, cleansers and searching for top notch ingredients, I stumbled upon this baby after ordering my Clarisonic. Before this, I was using DDF Brightening cleanser. It brightened the post-acne dark scars BUT the glycolic acid in it over dried my skin if i used it more than once a day. Clarisonic Refreshing Cleanser is developed by doctors and is pH balanced, so i no longer need a toner, the brightening ingredients are very effective & not overdrying so i can use this day and night! Finally ONE cleanser that does it all!
kpb240 Kansas
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Gentle -12/13/2013 2:38:48 PM This cleanser is gentle and I have enjoyed using it with the clarisonic mia 2, As far as cleansers, I like to use a little as possible on my face to avoid dryness or irritation. I will say you should slowly build up to using the mia daily. Until your face gets used to it, it could be irritating to skin if used too often.
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Cleanser -12/28/2012 6:17:00 AM I am on my third bottle of this cleanser, and I have really enjoyed it. I've had a hard time finding a cleanser I like. I have dry, sensitive skin, and most cleansers will leave me feeling 'squeaky' clean and dried out. So if you are looking for the 'squeaky' clean, this is not for you. However, this is a fabulous cleaner for dry skin. I use it with my Clarisonic Mia, and I truly believe my skin has never looked and felt better!
Saber Atlanta GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -11/3/2013 5:20:52 AM I really like this in shower exfoliater. It is not harsh at all and does make my skin feel smooth.
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glowing, smooth skin! -10/30/2013 6:25:11 AM I love this for giving myself a great canvas for a super-close shave and then applying lotions! I've used scrubs before in the past, but not consistently and they are a certain super-brand at malls and contain a ton of oils so they tend to be greasy too. This is more of a 'exfoliating face wash' for your body. It's not drying, but it lets me have the ability to put my own lotion on without feeling like I'm going to slide out of my shower! I add this to my Clarisonic body brush, scrub my chest, back, legs, underarms and bikini area (when ready to shave). While I do not shave my chest and back, haha, the rest, it provides an even, smooth start and i have less ingrown hairs. It has really cleaned up my chest and back from occasional breakouts (which weren't bad to begin with, but not what a woman wants!). Love it and a little goes a long way!
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Whether you are here to research a product or to post your own review, Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages are easy to use. Read all of the reviews for one product by clicking on the product name link, or scroll through the products already reviewed by other customers to get a feel for which product will work best for you.

We have made it easy for you to contribute to Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews as well. After a fair trial of the Clarisonic Cleanser of your choice, come back to the product page and click on the “reviews” tab. There you will find a link to contribute your review.

When you find a product that makes a huge difference in your life, especially after trying a range of other products, you're inspired to share your excitement with others. Or maybe you're like some of us who find a product we love so much we can't live without it, and for fear of it disappearing from cyber shelves (as so often happens to our favorite new things), we tell all our friends and force them to try the product so they'll get addicted and buy it for themselves on a regular basis, thereby guaranteeing the product will flourish and you will never be faced with the dismal message, “This product has been discontinued.” Or, you could make your mission simpler, and take your zeal to the Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages to spread the word much faster and much more efficiently.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor