Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

If you love the Clarisonic cleansing tools, don't overlook the full line of facial cleansers by Clarisonic, which formulated them to work together. Many customers have reported satisfying results when using a Clarisonic tool with one of the many Clarisonic Cleansers for different skin types. The perfect formula for you is here; to help you find it, we've provided Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews.

Of course, you could simply skip the Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages and select the cleanser matching your skin type or needs. Clarisonic Cleansers include formulas for oily skin, delicate/sensitive skin, dry skin, and a Refining Skin Polish for exfoliating and smoothing away problem areas. Even though you may well be happy with a number of these products, you may prefer a little reassurance that the product you purchase will do the promised job. We've provided Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages to provide that reassurance.

Customer reviews for SkinStore products are always voluntary. While the reviews themselves are helpful and informative, it's a pretty fair bet that you're on to something good when you find a product line that garners pages of spontaneous favorable customer reviews.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

395desert Independence, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My doctor recommended this - 3/30/2014 10:46:43 AM I have very sensitive skin, and most stuff makes it read and puffy. Clarisonic works great and my skin is cleaner, smooth and soft. I love it.
kels303 Denver, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: doesn't foam
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So far so good. - 3/7/2014 6:55:36 AM I received a sample of the regular Clairsonic cleanser when I purchased my brush and it seemed to work quite well. For the last several months I used a Clinique cleanser, but since switching to this one a few weeks ago, it seems to be improving my skin. Not sure if it's actually the cleanser or other factors, but I'm pleased so far.
Lolita Chicago Cons: unpleasant harsh smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
formula has been changed... - 2/17/2014 6:47:52 AM it's not the same any more... what a difference. I used to love it but this new formula is just awful. can't stand it.
NCFD Nashville, TN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleans well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
like it! - 1/13/2014 12:56:18 PM It works well for me. I have oily skin so clogged pores can be a problem. I noticed a difference right away in my skin using the deep cleanser and brush (with the Clarisonic), fewer clogged pores and very clean. I have used other cleansers and brush heads but this one worked particularly well. The mask is ok but nothing special. I gave the same set to my 23 year old niece and she loves it too.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Gentle - 12/13/2013 2:38:48 PM This cleanser is gentle and I have enjoyed using it with the clarisonic mia 2, As far as cleansers, I like to use a little as possible on my face to avoid dryness or irritation. I will say you should slowly build up to using the mia daily. Until your face gets used to it, it could be irritating to skin if used too often.
Saber Atlanta GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 11/3/2013 5:20:52 AM I really like this in shower exfoliater. It is not harsh at all and does make my skin feel smooth.
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Glowing, smooth skin! - 10/30/2013 6:25:11 AM I love this for giving myself a great canvas for a super-close shave and then applying lotions! I've used scrubs before in the past, but not consistently and they are a certain super-brand at malls and contain a ton of oils so they tend to be greasy too. This is more of a 'exfoliating face wash' for your body. It's not drying, but it lets me have the ability to put my own lotion on without feeling like I'm going to slide out of my shower! I add this to my Clarisonic body brush, scrub my chest, back, legs, underarms and bikini area (when ready to shave). While I do not shave my chest and back, haha, the rest, it provides an even, smooth start and i have less ingrown hairs. It has really cleaned up my chest and back from occasional breakouts (which weren't bad to begin with, but not what a woman wants!). Love it and a little goes a long way!
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dig Deeper - 10/30/2013 5:28:40 AM I am all about making sure I get all the days dirt off my face. While I do think some has to do with using the Clarisonic brush, this product itself is fantastic. I switch between this and the acne one. The acne one isn't my favorite and it contains salicylic acid which isn't at the top of my list for cleaning products, even if it does help with acne. Anyway, this product is gentle, doesn't burn the eyes, cleans well and definitely makes my skin feel soft, not tight or dry afterward. I of course still follow up with lotion because that's just good anyway, but this doesn't dry me out...and it's the time of year for that! A little goes a long way, so while a bit more expensive than drug-store brand kind of deals, putting a pea-size amount on the brush, it foams up nicely.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This saved my skin - 9/2/2013 12:53:14 PM I have been breaking out with alarming frequency for the last month, and I was desperate for something that would help my skin. I wasn't sure if the problem was hormonal, dietary or due to using too many different products at the same time, so I was hesitant to try yet another product. Given how much I love my Clarisonic, I was willing to give this gel cleanser a try since it was time for me to order new brush heads anyways. I have been using this for the last 4 days, and it has definitely made a difference in the texture of my skin. My skin has calmed down and is not as oily. And I also like that this gel cleans without stripping my skin. I am very happy with this cleanser and plan to buy it again.
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Well - 8/30/2013 5:02:33 AM I use the Deep Pore Cleanser with my Clarisonic to remove make up, and it works very well in deep cleaning my pores and helps to dry up blemishes without over drying my skin. It is the most effective cleanser for congested skin that I have tried.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Whether you are here to research a product or to post your own review, Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages are easy to use. Read all of the reviews for one product by clicking on the product name link, or scroll through the products already reviewed by other customers to get a feel for which product will work best for you.

We have made it easy for you to contribute to Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews as well. After a fair trial of the Clarisonic Cleanser of your choice, come back to the product page and click on the “reviews” tab. There you will find a link to contribute your review.

When you find a product that makes a huge difference in your life, especially after trying a range of other products, you're inspired to share your excitement with others. Or maybe you're like some of us who find a product we love so much we can't live without it, and for fear of it disappearing from cyber shelves (as so often happens to our favorite new things), we tell all our friends and force them to try the product so they'll get addicted and buy it for themselves on a regular basis, thereby guaranteeing the product will flourish and you will never be faced with the dismal message, “This product has been discontinued.” Or, you could make your mission simpler, and take your zeal to the Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages to spread the word much faster and much more efficiently.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL