Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

If you love the Clarisonic cleansing tools, don't overlook the full line of facial cleansers by Clarisonic, which formulated them to work together. Many customers have reported satisfying results when using a Clarisonic tool with one of the many Clarisonic Cleansers for different skin types. The perfect formula for you is here; to help you find it, we've provided Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews.

Of course, you could simply skip the Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages and select the cleanser matching your skin type or needs. Clarisonic Cleansers include formulas for oily skin, delicate/sensitive skin, dry skin, and a Refining Skin Polish for exfoliating and smoothing away problem areas. Even though you may well be happy with a number of these products, you may prefer a little reassurance that the product you purchase will do the promised job. We've provided Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages to provide that reassurance.

Customer reviews for SkinStore products are always voluntary. While the reviews themselves are helpful and informative, it's a pretty fair bet that you're on to something good when you find a product line that garners pages of spontaneous favorable customer reviews.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Meno Northern Virginia Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
most effective for congested pores - 8/10/2013 5:36:22 AM This cleanser, with the mia Clairsonic has been the most effective treatment that I have ever used to clear my congested pores. I have spent a lot of money and tried countless products over many years. So glad I got a Clairsonic and this cleanser as well.
Hemlock, MI Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: smell isn't pleasant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not quite the same as sample that came with Mia2 - 8/8/2013 6:29:50 PM The sample of facial cleanser I got with my Mia 2 is supposedly the same as this product. Yet this product is clear and gets sudsy. The cleanser I got as a sample had a blue color cast in it. It also didn't get as sudsy and felt like it rinsed easier, the smell wasn't as strong either. It still makes my skin feel very smooth and clean.
marapp PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GREAT! - 6/19/2013 12:09:33 PM I happen to get this with some replacement heads and gave it to my 13yr old Daughter and she came to me and said she needed more. She said I noticed when i didn't use it my face broke out....OMG I can believe we found something that she is willing to use everyday!!! This is a Winner to me!
Boobell Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Product - 4/2/2013 3:47:43 PM My dermatologist started me on this and I love it. I started my 2 daughters on it too.
annabi2013 Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product for a problem skin. - 2/5/2013 3:55:03 AM In general I was very pleased with this product, as well as other Clarisonic products I bought in the past. For me personally it works best if I use this brush head and gel not more than twice a week, and use clarisonic Sensitive brush head with Refreshing Gel Cleanser for the rest of the time. If I try to use it every day I end up with dry irritated skin.
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful Cleanser - 12/28/2012 6:17:00 AM I am on my third bottle of this cleanser, and I have really enjoyed it. I've had a hard time finding a cleanser I like. I have dry, sensitive skin, and most cleansers will leave me feeling 'squeaky' clean and dried out. So if you are looking for the 'squeaky' clean, this is not for you. However, this is a fabulous cleaner for dry skin. I use it with my Clarisonic Mia, and I truly believe my skin has never looked and felt better!
ABQKris
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cleared my skin right up... - 11/20/2012 8:35:56 AM I've had adult acne for years, but after using the Clarisonic system, my skin looks and feels so much better. This cleanser is more expensive than I would like, but it does the job, so.....
nan6298 WV Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Effective - 10/6/2012 7:07:22 PM I bought this for my daughter to use with her Clarisonic. We both could notice a big difference in her complexion in less than a week. She is 13 and was getting breakouts on her forehead and around her hairline. This cleanser is very effective and works well on her sensitive skin.
ShelleyB Belmont CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance Cons: drying, not for all skin types
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good product but not for dry skin - 1/21/2012 8:55:39 PM This is the one cleanser that came with my new Mia. It does say it is for "all skin types". I have dry skin. I love the job the Clarisonic does, but this cleanser is wayyy too drying for me! My poor face was scary-dry after one use. I immediately ordered the cleanser for dry and mature skin.
Tampa, FL Pros: makes you feel like you had a facial
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great cleansing product! - 12/30/2011 8:43:36 AM Love this product. I use it first thing every morning. Helps wake me up and makes my face feel so revived and fresh.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Whether you are here to research a product or to post your own review, Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages are easy to use. Read all of the reviews for one product by clicking on the product name link, or scroll through the products already reviewed by other customers to get a feel for which product will work best for you.

We have made it easy for you to contribute to Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews as well. After a fair trial of the Clarisonic Cleanser of your choice, come back to the product page and click on the “reviews” tab. There you will find a link to contribute your review.

When you find a product that makes a huge difference in your life, especially after trying a range of other products, you're inspired to share your excitement with others. Or maybe you're like some of us who find a product we love so much we can't live without it, and for fear of it disappearing from cyber shelves (as so often happens to our favorite new things), we tell all our friends and force them to try the product so they'll get addicted and buy it for themselves on a regular basis, thereby guaranteeing the product will flourish and you will never be faced with the dismal message, “This product has been discontinued.” Or, you could make your mission simpler, and take your zeal to the Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages to spread the word much faster and much more efficiently.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL