Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »
Sort results by:
prev next
Meno Northern Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
most effective for congested pores -8/10/2013 5:36:22 AM This cleanser, with the mia Clairsonic has been the most effective treatment that I have ever used to clear my congested pores. I have spent a lot of money and tried countless products over many years. So glad I got a Clairsonic and this cleanser as well.
kmp723 Philadelphia Pa.
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Really See The Difference -3/26/2013 6:42:15 AM I have notice improvement in my skin. My pores have gotten alot smaller since using the brushes.
idelight AU
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good buy -1/15/2013 2:49:38 AM This is a good buy for me. I find the deep pore cleanser's bristle softer than the sensitive one and it is easier to clean hard to reach areas. I purchased normal and sensitive to compare it with deep pore cleanser and I find deep pore cleanser more suitable for me.
pegleg
Pros: quality product Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good products and service! -10/6/2012 7:37:52 AM You carried exactly what I needed. I didn't have to purchase a 2 pack. The product was delivered on time and wrapped in the manfucturerer's box. I will purchase from you again. Thanks.
Dutchgirl Long Beach, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head Duo -7/24/2012 5:20:25 PM Love love love these new additions. I have been using the Clarisonic brush for about 6 months and decided to try the deep pore cleansing brush. My pores are smaller and my face is cleaner than ever. I have always had oily skin and this new tool in my arsenal of skin care is now a staple and a must! I am in my mid 40's - no wrinkles because of the excess oil my skin produces, but find I am still pron to acne. If your skin is like mine-I would highly recommend this product! Thanks Clarisonic!
Valeria1602 Reykjavk, Iceland
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must-have!! -6/25/2012 3:29:24 PM I have sensitive, pro-acne and combination skin, altogether a very difficult skin to deal with, specially concerning the cleansing part. This brush, despite the name, which can sound a bit rough (deep pore cleansing), is extremely soft and gentle at the same time that it really accomplishes its promises of deep hygienizing the skin. Besides the normal daily skin cleansing ritual, it also removes make-up wonderfully and can be used as many times as needed throughout the day. One of the best buys I have done so far. Highly recommended!!
323Sandee Simi Valley, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great results -6/8/2012 3:47:18 PM One day I noticed how nice my co-workers skin looked. I asked her what she was doing and she turned me on to Clarisonic Mia. I have been a long time customer of the Sonicare toothbrush so I knew that this product would be great. I never knew how well it cleans your face. I was amazed. Within a week of use my friends started commenting on my skin. Its easy to use and easy to clean. I just wish the brush heads were less expensive.
tcox
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it's ok -5/29/2012 8:01:46 AM I can't tell a bit of difference from this brush head and the normal one that came with my mia except the color of the bristles. I like clarisonic and think it's a great tool for washing my face, but I think the brush replacements are very overpriced. I also haven't noticed any reduction in fine lines or pore size and I've been using it for 6 months now. But I do think it cleans better and exfoliates better, leaving a clean fresh feel and look.
Prepster Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great brush -5/25/2012 6:41:10 AM I had been using the sensitive skin brush that my Clarisonic came with because I do have somewhat sensitive skin: very oily and acne prone- using retin-A. I decided to try the deep cleaning brush head because of the great reviews. Since using it once in the morning and once at night I have noticed my pores look smaller- nothing has ever made my pores look smaller! I do still have some acne because it's hormonal and nothing topical will fix it, but I saw a noticeable difference with pore size and skin tone using this brush. To me, it doesn't feel any more harsh or abrasive than the sensitive skin brush and I have had no problems with it being too much for my skin to handle.
MomOf6 Michigan
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: best thing ever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This device changed my life! -4/23/2012 8:58:03 AM The Clarisonic is a life-changing device! If you don't have one, and you have skin, you must get one. The brush heads are amazing, and Skin Store has a good price, fast shipment and is the perfect place to get them. I love the regular brush heads and the body brush head is amazing. My skin has never looked better.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor