PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

idelight AU Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good buy - 1/15/2013 2:49:38 AM This is a good buy for me. I find the deep pore cleanser's bristle softer than the sensitive one and it is easier to clean hard to reach areas. I purchased normal and sensitive to compare it with deep pore cleanser and I find deep pore cleanser more suitable for me.
pegleg Pros: quality product Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good products and service! - 10/6/2012 7:37:52 AM You carried exactly what I needed. I didn't have to purchase a 2 pack. The product was delivered on time and wrapped in the manfucturerer's box. I will purchase from you again. Thanks.
Dutchgirl Long Beach, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head Duo - 7/24/2012 5:20:25 PM Love love love these new additions. I have been using the Clarisonic brush for about 6 months and decided to try the deep pore cleansing brush. My pores are smaller and my face is cleaner than ever. I have always had oily skin and this new tool in my arsenal of skin care is now a staple and a must! I am in my mid 40's - no wrinkles because of the excess oil my skin produces, but find I am still pron to acne. If your skin is like mine-I would highly recommend this product! Thanks Clarisonic!
Valeria1602 Reykjavk, Iceland Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A must-have!! - 6/25/2012 3:29:24 PM I have sensitive, pro-acne and combination skin, altogether a very difficult skin to deal with, specially concerning the cleansing part. This brush, despite the name, which can sound a bit rough (deep pore cleansing), is extremely soft and gentle at the same time that it really accomplishes its promises of deep hygienizing the skin. Besides the normal daily skin cleansing ritual, it also removes make-up wonderfully and can be used as many times as needed throughout the day. One of the best buys I have done so far. Highly recommended!!
323Sandee Simi Valley, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
Great results - 6/8/2012 3:47:18 PM One day I noticed how nice my co-workers skin looked. I asked her what she was doing and she turned me on to Clarisonic Mia. I have been a long time customer of the Sonicare toothbrush so I knew that this product would be great. I never knew how well it cleans your face. I was amazed. Within a week of use my friends started commenting on my skin. Its easy to use and easy to clean. I just wish the brush heads were less expensive.
tcox
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
it's ok - 5/29/2012 8:01:46 AM I can't tell a bit of difference from this brush head and the normal one that came with my mia except the color of the bristles. I like clarisonic and think it's a great tool for washing my face, but I think the brush replacements are very overpriced. I also haven't noticed any reduction in fine lines or pore size and I've been using it for 6 months now. But I do think it cleans better and exfoliates better, leaving a clean fresh feel and look.
Prepster Boston, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great brush - 5/25/2012 6:41:10 AM I had been using the sensitive skin brush that my Clarisonic came with because I do have somewhat sensitive skin: very oily and acne prone- using retin-A. I decided to try the deep cleaning brush head because of the great reviews. Since using it once in the morning and once at night I have noticed my pores look smaller- nothing has ever made my pores look smaller! I do still have some acne because it's hormonal and nothing topical will fix it, but I saw a noticeable difference with pore size and skin tone using this brush. To me, it doesn't feel any more harsh or abrasive than the sensitive skin brush and I have had no problems with it being too much for my skin to handle.
MomOf6 Michigan Pros: best thing ever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This device changed my life! - 4/23/2012 8:58:03 AM The Clarisonic is a life-changing device! If you don't have one, and you have skin, you must get one. The brush heads are amazing, and Skin Store has a good price, fast shipment and is the perfect place to get them. I love the regular brush heads and the body brush head is amazing. My skin has never looked better.
Hygienedi Lenexa, Kansas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well - 4/15/2012 7:54:30 AM I have used the gentle head and like it very well. I have used the deep pore head for a month, and I like it better than the gentle head for my needs. The deep poor head feel gentle on the skin, but clean around nose and chin area. My pore size seem to be shrinking. This the type of head I will continue to by. Before I am glad the deep poor head is as gentle as the gentle/sensitive head.
LadiiKat East Elmhurst, NY Pros: easy to install & wonderful at cleaning your face Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Brush Head Ever - 4/12/2012 6:41:29 AM I was hesitant to buy this brush head because of the price and also because I thought it would do the same job as the original brush head the Clarisonic brings. But I do not regret buying it, after I have been using this brush head my pores are so much smaller and my oily skin isnt as oily thruout the day as it use to be, also my skin is real sensitive and it doesnt irriate my skin at all. My face isn't shiny anymore and it just feels soooooo clean when i use this brush head, I would recomend this product to anyone with oily combination to really oily skin... You wont regret making the purchase. (I LOOOOVE THIS BRUSH HEAD) :)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL