Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Every so often a product is introduced to consumers and is met with enthusiasm by virtually everyone. The Clarisonic product line is such a phenomenon. The pages for Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews feature nearly across-the-board rave reviews for Clarisonic's updated travel version based on the best features of the Classic, with all the portable convenience of a deep-clean sonic cleanse. Having a number of color choices, while unrelated to the performance of the tool, is an extra that enriches the experience, as color is so very good at doing. Two speeds and a mind-freeing timer make the Mia 2 an excellent investment for achieving the radiant skin you've always wanted.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews pages are a good place to begin if you are researching sonic cleansing products. Short of trying it yourself, hearing from other customers who have given it a fair trial is the best way to decide if it will work for you. Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews also offer practical usage tips. Be sure to check out the full line of Clarisonic products when you finish the reviews here.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
next
alessandra13gr Athens, Greece
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -10/1/2014 12:21:58 AM I have been using Clarisonic Mia 2 Deep pore, for a week and my skin already glows. Definitely clears and reduces the size and appearance of pores. Very easy to use! Highly recommended.
Scarlett Richmond
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, must have, cleans skin so well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent -11/8/2013 8:15:25 AM I have had the regular brush for several years and when it finally died I got this one and it works wonders. It removes all dirt and grim and great for nighttime makeup remover. I love the Clarisonic brush....I have a problem with clogged pores and they are much improved.
AnnieK Massachusetts
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -8/19/2013 9:37:45 AM I love my Mia 2! Its like a mini facial every night. Unclogs pores and does not overstimulate skin. My night products work better because my skin is pure and clean after use.
leener
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great! -1/10/2014 3:11:58 AM I bought this for myself for Christmas this year after using my moms. I use this once a day and since then I have noticed that the peeling I typically get form my Retin-A micro in the winter is gone. My face feels so much smoother as well. I use it in the shower once a day and it is just plain wonderful. I recommend it to everyone!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great! -1/11/2014 12:15:57 PM I bought this for my sister for Xmas. She loves it. She has acne-prone skin, and with using it almost everyday, her skin has started to clear up. Great purchase!
wdh46 Kentucky
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
impressed -3/5/2013 7:28:16 PM I was impressed with how quickly my clarisonic product was recieved after placing my order. The first use and I love it! My face felt so clean after using it, it was quick, and easy which works for my busy schedule. I can definately have time to use this 2 times a day since it only takes 1 minute to clean your face. (who cant spare 2 minutes a day)? The cleanser was also wonderful.,.,,.it wasnt overwhelming with fragrance like many. It was gentle, and left your skin feeling fresh and revitalized. I would highly recommend this product, and will probably purchase one for each of my children to use as well.
AnnieK Massachusetts
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: wonderful product Cons: replacement brush heads are expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best thing I ever did for my skin! -10/23/2014 10:36:51 AM The Clarisonic Mia 2 is the best investment I ever made in my skin care. This was is my second time purchasing this because now I will keep one in my Florida home and won't have to pack it each time. I highly recommend the Mia 2. It has made my cleansers and treatment products work better. My skin is deep-cleaned every night, and my large pores are minimized. I actually look forward to using it every day...its like a gentle mini-facial. use it with your favorite products!
sonicka1 Slovakia, Europe
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: wonderful product, easy to use - only 60mins Cons: you have to buy new heads every 3 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely perfect -11/10/2013 12:31:13 AM I ordered Mia 2 after all those youtube videos that I've seen. Skin store is the only shop that ships to Europe, which I am very happy about. I immediately started using my Mia 2 just I got it from the customs. (we have to pay extra VAT for incoming orders). After first use I saw my skin glowing! Now I've been using my Mia 2 for 4 days and I can tell it works absolutely perfect on my dry skin. It balances it and leaves it smooth and hydrated. Even my moisturizer soaks in much more better. I also enjoy cute little samples! VERY HAPPY!
happy1forever Spencer Iowa
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clarasonic Mia 2 -10/6/2013 4:43:06 PM I have been using the Clarasonic Mia 2 for one week. I appreciate everything about it. I have combination skin. Blackheads have always been an issue on my nose. I have used high end products and drugstore products over the years. I have watched my diet. Nothing has seemed to help get rid of them. I cannot believe that after only one week's use, my pores seem to be smaller and the gunk is coming out of the blackheads on my nose. I did not even change my cleanser brand. My face feels alot cleaner. The clarasonic works. I am over 60. I still cannot believe it. WOW...
zoegirl Jacksonville Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mia is Wonderful -8/3/2014 4:31:07 PM My face really feels clean and soft when I've finished cleansing. Love how it holds the charge and the fact I can use it in the shower, Priceless!!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

A sub-surface cleanse is only one of the super benefits Clarisonic Mia 2 offers. Other delightful benefits include smoother skin, a reduction in fine lines and dry patches, purged pores, and a glowing radiance other people spontaneously notice. These are results frequently reported on Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews.

All reviews submitted to SkinStore are voluntary. Often users submit reviews simply because they are excited that they found a product that finally solved a chronic or annoying issue. What better reason is there to speak up online than to share how our lives are better because we found a product that works? Submit your opinion of the Clarisonic Mia 2 on the Clarisonic Mia 2 review page for the Mia 2 you've put to the test.

Review submissions are fast and easy, but maybe you're wondering if you really have anything new to contribute that hasn't been stated already. Of course, we feel the more positive reviews the better – wouldn't you feel more confident about buying a new product if it has pages of positive reviews? Your individual input is important, too, because you probably have a unique set of skin care needs, issues and history. If you feel compelled to share your review with others, be assured it will help someone who wants to better care of their skin.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews are here for your benefit, to enhance your shopping experience and ensure greater customer satisfaction. If you choose to contribute, thank you in advance for helping to encourage our community.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor