Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Every so often a product is introduced to consumers and is met with enthusiasm by virtually everyone. The Clarisonic product line is such a phenomenon. The pages for Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews feature nearly across-the-board rave reviews for Clarisonic's updated travel version based on the best features of the Classic, with all the portable convenience of a deep-clean sonic cleanse. Having a number of color choices, while unrelated to the performance of the tool, is an extra that enriches the experience, as color is so very good at doing. Two speeds and a mind-freeing timer make the Mia 2 an excellent investment for achieving the radiant skin you've always wanted.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews pages are a good place to begin if you are researching sonic cleansing products. Short of trying it yourself, hearing from other customers who have given it a fair trial is the best way to decide if it will work for you. Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews also offer practical usage tips. Be sure to check out the full line of Clarisonic products when you finish the reviews here.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

jhenwats Calgary,AB
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love using - 6/26/2012 7:11:32 AM I was excited when I got this last month, been using it ever since and it really helps cleaning all the dirt from your face...two thumbs up!
VickL Chicago, IL Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good for travel - 6/10/2012 11:03:30 PM I have owned a Clairsonic Professional for the past 4 years and absolutely love it! After many trips with the bulky Pro, I caved in and purchased a Mia. It's nice but it isn't as good as the Pro as there are more options on the pro and it seems to clean a little better. In all, if you use it just for travel, highly recommended but, if you want to experience the real deal, I'd suggest getting the Pro or the one similar to it.
Kathy130 New york Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarisonic Mia - 6/1/2012 7:29:46 PM Face feels really clean after using. If you have a Sonic clean toothbrush you know how clean your mouth feels, the same is true for the clarisonic.
Ayana Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I LOVE IT!!!! - 5/26/2012 5:27:35 PM A friend encouraged me to purchase this and I resisted. I finally purchased it and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!! It is like a nightly facial massage. I also suffer with occasional acne and it gently burss my pimples and does not leave a scar.
JessysSecrets Cologne, Germany Pros: stylish, great cleaning/preparation Cons: heavyweight, expensive replacement parts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Still a test... - 5/16/2012 10:12:35 AM I ran across MIA on Facebook and really wanted to give it a try. My skin has been irritated for the last 3 years and it needs special attention (scars, few blackheads etc...). MIA smoothes up my skin and it just feels relaxed after each 1-minute-treatment. I only need one speed.
HampdenSummit4 Harrisburg, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - 4/28/2012 4:43:07 AM My skin has never felt better or looked better after using the Mia 2. I have shared this little secret with all of my friends and am purchasing one for my mother and niece. Amazing results! You will not be disappointed.
nanou82 virginia Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great gift - 4/16/2012 7:52:51 AM I received this as a present. I could not buy it because it is pricey... I love it so far, get my greasy skin clean, but the cleanser does not fit my oily/combination skin. I use clarins cleanser with Mia, works awesome
MyPepper Arkansas Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, diminishes fine lines, helps skin absorb moisturizer much better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Absolutely Cannot Live Without This - 4/9/2012 8:34:40 PM I've been using the Clarisonic Mia 2 for 3 weeks. I cannot believe the improvement in my skin. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this cleansing system! My skin has never been cleaner or looked better than now. Fine lines are actually disappearing and my moisturizer absorbs much better. I wlll never use another cleansing system.
Sanooya Bahrain Pros: gentle, lightweight, easy to use, travel friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Loving my Mia! - 4/9/2012 3:40:38 AM I've heard a lot about this little tool I tried it & absolotely love it, the best part is that it need only 1 minute to do a full face cleansing! if I would use the traditional ways, I would need more time. while sometimes I'm really lazy or in hurry.. so this works well it really cleans well - specially if you have makeup on - you can immediatly feel your face is clean and nothing of the product is left.. blusher, powder, concealer, foundation. all are gone! you just need to put on your mouisturizer & you're done! speaking about that,, I noticed that after using the Mia my skin absorbs the moisturizers really fast! first I thought i'm imagining or maybe I used little product, but later I realized products really absorbs very fast my skin is not sensitive, I use the Mia twice daily "I skip 1 turn sometimes if I'm too lazy & I'm not wearing makeup" I think the Mia 2 is a must have for everyone little bit pricey, but as long as it works.. I think it worths it I'm still in my first month & using the sensitive head the orginally came with it, I may go for another one after 3 months, maybe the one designed for pores.. I have some pores in my cheeks I wish I can minimize them.. buy then my skin will be perfect. one last thing.. the baby pink color is really cute & girlish, after ordering my Mia 2 & before receiving it, I had some regrets because I saw it in Nordstrom in a Limited Edition Hot Pink color! really wanted that one<3 but when my baby pink one arrived.. I loved it.
Susanp58 Pros: lightweight, performs very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love my Skin! - 4/4/2012 7:41:08 AM This product really lives up to its reputation! I love the way my skin feels after I've used the Clarisonic Mia 2! Would definitely recommend!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

A sub-surface cleanse is only one of the super benefits Clarisonic Mia 2 offers. Other delightful benefits include smoother skin, a reduction in fine lines and dry patches, purged pores, and a glowing radiance other people spontaneously notice. These are results frequently reported on Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews.

All reviews submitted to SkinStore are voluntary. Often users submit reviews simply because they are excited that they found a product that finally solved a chronic or annoying issue. What better reason is there to speak up online than to share how our lives are better because we found a product that works? Submit your opinion of the Clarisonic Mia 2 on the Clarisonic Mia 2 review page for the Mia 2 you've put to the test.

Review submissions are fast and easy, but maybe you're wondering if you really have anything new to contribute that hasn't been stated already. Of course, we feel the more positive reviews the better – wouldn't you feel more confident about buying a new product if it has pages of positive reviews? Your individual input is important, too, because you probably have a unique set of skin care needs, issues and history. If you feel compelled to share your review with others, be assured it will help someone who wants to better care of their skin.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews are here for your benefit, to enhance your shopping experience and ensure greater customer satisfaction. If you choose to contribute, thank you in advance for helping to encourage our community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL