Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Every so often a product is introduced to consumers and is met with enthusiasm by virtually everyone. The Clarisonic product line is such a phenomenon. The pages for Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews feature nearly across-the-board rave reviews for Clarisonic's updated travel version based on the best features of the Classic, with all the portable convenience of a deep-clean sonic cleanse. Having a number of color choices, while unrelated to the performance of the tool, is an extra that enriches the experience, as color is so very good at doing. Two speeds and a mind-freeing timer make the Mia 2 an excellent investment for achieving the radiant skin you've always wanted.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews pages are a good place to begin if you are researching sonic cleansing products. Short of trying it yourself, hearing from other customers who have given it a fair trial is the best way to decide if it will work for you. Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews also offer practical usage tips. Be sure to check out the full line of Clarisonic products when you finish the reviews here.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Susanp58
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, performs very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love my Skin! -4/4/2012 7:41:08 AM This product really lives up to its reputation! I love the way my skin feels after I've used the Clarisonic Mia 2! Would definitely recommend!
skincaremaniac asia
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: convenient Cons: brush design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -3/27/2012 7:20:38 AM if you own a sonicare toothbrush, this product is exactly the sonicare for your face. i love it overal but the only drawback of it is that the brush head is not contour to my face especially to my nose area where the blackheads are.
Zoeykat
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I Purchased the Clarisonic MIA 2 -3/26/2012 1:37:57 AM I bought this after using the Ultra Sonic for about 3 weeks and I'm glad I did. Initially I chose the Ultra Sonic over the Clarisonic because I liked the idea of both the center and outer part of the brush rotating together. I liked the Ultra Sonic device but felt that even the sensitive brush was a bit harsh for me and was not satisfied with its' quality and softness. When the MIA2 arrived I immediately noticed the quality of the handle and brush were more like what I had been hoping for so I was excited to get it charged and begin using it. I like it a lot and don't even notice the difference in rotation. It feels better on my face and I love the timer that nudges you when it's time to move the brush. Skin is much softer and feels very clean. I've only charged it once since purchasing it approx 3 wks ago and use it once a day. I just tried the cleaning gel that came with it 2 days ago and I love it! I can't imagine being without the MIA at this point and will always be glad I decided to try it!
teena9248 pa
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
yay! -3/16/2012 6:01:36 AM 1st of all I would like to say, I ordered this and it was deliviered the very next day, it blew my mind I couldnt beleive it,, so I used it for the 1st time and it was easy, I felt like i didnt need to use that much product,( I uses proactive) afterwards my skin felt silky smooth as if I used conditioner on it ! I have mild acne and some scars as a result and I am hoping that it helps to buff my issues away, so far im in luv, I could tell from one use, skin was smoother, pores clean , fresh and my skin was brighter from getting rid of those old dead skin cells. I hope it continues to give me fab results !
Gagirl Georgia
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -3/10/2012 5:28:33 AM Love this so much that I turned around and purchased another one for my grown daughter. She loves it as well. I was amazed at how much makeup I was still leaving on my face by just washing it of with my hands. The T-timer is great because it let's you know exactly when to move to another part of your face. Really, really happy with this purchase and The Skin Store.
Mik34 Texas
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent facial cleaner -3/8/2012 3:59:05 PM I love my Mia 2!! I was using a cheaper facial cleaner and decided it was time to treat myself to an upgrade. NO REGRETS!! My skin feels so much cleaner after I use the Mia 2. I do not get a lot of breakouts but, I have not had a single breakout since i started using the Mia 2 (using it for over a month). I love that it has a built in timer that prompts you to move to a different area on your face. I love that it is rechargeable and I do not need to swap out batteries. It also holds the charge for a lot longer than I anticipated.
LisaS Tyler TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: reduce appearance of wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Skeptic Turned FAN!! -3/7/2012 7:35:35 AM I had been holding off purchasing my Mia. Wasn't sure it was worth the price. Had read the great reviews, but was still skeptical. Nothing seems to work on my skin like advertised. I've been using for about 2 weeks and literally my wrinkles are disappearing. My skin has tightened up so I don't look so tired. I have been using expensive anti-aging products that don't produce results even close to this product. That's why I ranked the Price/Value so high. I wish I used this years ago before all those lines started coming in. I can't wait to see my results after a few months. I'm buying one for everyone in the family!
trainer1 Raleigh, NC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight, easy to use, convenient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy skin cleaning -3/5/2012 7:18:31 AM The Mia 2 is an easy way to clean my face at the end of a long day. It only takes 2-3 minutes from start to finish. My skin feels clean and smooth.
JPineda Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fountain of Youth -3/3/2012 7:20:55 PM This product was recommended to me by a friend and I cannot think her enough. Even after just one use, it leaves you with remarkable results. When my girl friends ask about my skin now, I rave about the benefits of this small miracle.
NOLAlocal New Orleans, LA
Age Group: 25-34
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clarisonic Mia 2 -3/3/2012 9:40:46 AM I bought this for my wife. She loves it. It seems to be working well. I've noticed her skin glows more in just the last few weeks. Thanks Clarisonic
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

A sub-surface cleanse is only one of the super benefits Clarisonic Mia 2 offers. Other delightful benefits include smoother skin, a reduction in fine lines and dry patches, purged pores, and a glowing radiance other people spontaneously notice. These are results frequently reported on Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews.

All reviews submitted to SkinStore are voluntary. Often users submit reviews simply because they are excited that they found a product that finally solved a chronic or annoying issue. What better reason is there to speak up online than to share how our lives are better because we found a product that works? Submit your opinion of the Clarisonic Mia 2 on the Clarisonic Mia 2 review page for the Mia 2 you've put to the test.

Review submissions are fast and easy, but maybe you're wondering if you really have anything new to contribute that hasn't been stated already. Of course, we feel the more positive reviews the better – wouldn't you feel more confident about buying a new product if it has pages of positive reviews? Your individual input is important, too, because you probably have a unique set of skin care needs, issues and history. If you feel compelled to share your review with others, be assured it will help someone who wants to better care of their skin.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews are here for your benefit, to enhance your shopping experience and ensure greater customer satisfaction. If you choose to contribute, thank you in advance for helping to encourage our community.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor