Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Every so often a product is introduced to consumers and is met with enthusiasm by virtually everyone. The Clarisonic product line is such a phenomenon. The pages for Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews feature nearly across-the-board rave reviews for Clarisonic's updated travel version based on the best features of the Classic, with all the portable convenience of a deep-clean sonic cleanse. Having a number of color choices, while unrelated to the performance of the tool, is an extra that enriches the experience, as color is so very good at doing. Two speeds and a mind-freeing timer make the Mia 2 an excellent investment for achieving the radiant skin you've always wanted.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews pages are a good place to begin if you are researching sonic cleansing products. Short of trying it yourself, hearing from other customers who have given it a fair trial is the best way to decide if it will work for you. Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews also offer practical usage tips. Be sure to check out the full line of Clarisonic products when you finish the reviews here.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

HampdenSummit4 Harrisburg, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - 4/28/2012 4:43:07 AM My skin has never felt better or looked better after using the Mia 2. I have shared this little secret with all of my friends and am purchasing one for my mother and niece. Amazing results! You will not be disappointed.
nanou82 virginia Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great gift - 4/16/2012 7:52:51 AM I received this as a present. I could not buy it because it is pricey... I love it so far, get my greasy skin clean, but the cleanser does not fit my oily/combination skin. I use clarins cleanser with Mia, works awesome
MyPepper Arkansas Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, diminishes fine lines, helps skin absorb moisturizer much better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Absolutely Cannot Live Without This - 4/9/2012 8:34:40 PM I've been using the Clarisonic Mia 2 for 3 weeks. I cannot believe the improvement in my skin. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this cleansing system! My skin has never been cleaner or looked better than now. Fine lines are actually disappearing and my moisturizer absorbs much better. I wlll never use another cleansing system.
Sanooya Bahrain Pros: gentle, lightweight, easy to use, travel friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Loving my Mia! - 4/9/2012 3:40:38 AM I've heard a lot about this little tool I tried it & absolotely love it, the best part is that it need only 1 minute to do a full face cleansing! if I would use the traditional ways, I would need more time. while sometimes I'm really lazy or in hurry.. so this works well it really cleans well - specially if you have makeup on - you can immediatly feel your face is clean and nothing of the product is left.. blusher, powder, concealer, foundation. all are gone! you just need to put on your mouisturizer & you're done! speaking about that,, I noticed that after using the Mia my skin absorbs the moisturizers really fast! first I thought i'm imagining or maybe I used little product, but later I realized products really absorbs very fast my skin is not sensitive, I use the Mia twice daily "I skip 1 turn sometimes if I'm too lazy & I'm not wearing makeup" I think the Mia 2 is a must have for everyone little bit pricey, but as long as it works.. I think it worths it I'm still in my first month & using the sensitive head the orginally came with it, I may go for another one after 3 months, maybe the one designed for pores.. I have some pores in my cheeks I wish I can minimize them.. buy then my skin will be perfect. one last thing.. the baby pink color is really cute & girlish, after ordering my Mia 2 & before receiving it, I had some regrets because I saw it in Nordstrom in a Limited Edition Hot Pink color! really wanted that one<3 but when my baby pink one arrived.. I loved it.
Susanp58 Pros: lightweight, performs very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love my Skin! - 4/4/2012 7:41:08 AM This product really lives up to its reputation! I love the way my skin feels after I've used the Clarisonic Mia 2! Would definitely recommend!
skincaremaniac asia Pros: convenient Cons: brush design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great product - 3/27/2012 7:20:38 AM if you own a sonicare toothbrush, this product is exactly the sonicare for your face. i love it overal but the only drawback of it is that the brush head is not contour to my face especially to my nose area where the blackheads are.
Zoeykat
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Glad I Purchased the Clarisonic MIA 2 - 3/26/2012 1:37:57 AM I bought this after using the Ultra Sonic for about 3 weeks and I'm glad I did. Initially I chose the Ultra Sonic over the Clarisonic because I liked the idea of both the center and outer part of the brush rotating together. I liked the Ultra Sonic device but felt that even the sensitive brush was a bit harsh for me and was not satisfied with its' quality and softness. When the MIA2 arrived I immediately noticed the quality of the handle and brush were more like what I had been hoping for so I was excited to get it charged and begin using it. I like it a lot and don't even notice the difference in rotation. It feels better on my face and I love the timer that nudges you when it's time to move the brush. Skin is much softer and feels very clean. I've only charged it once since purchasing it approx 3 wks ago and use it once a day. I just tried the cleaning gel that came with it 2 days ago and I love it! I can't imagine being without the MIA at this point and will always be glad I decided to try it!
teena9248 pa Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
yay! - 3/16/2012 6:01:36 AM 1st of all I would like to say, I ordered this and it was deliviered the very next day, it blew my mind I couldnt beleive it,, so I used it for the 1st time and it was easy, I felt like i didnt need to use that much product,( I uses proactive) afterwards my skin felt silky smooth as if I used conditioner on it ! I have mild acne and some scars as a result and I am hoping that it helps to buff my issues away, so far im in luv, I could tell from one use, skin was smoother, pores clean , fresh and my skin was brighter from getting rid of those old dead skin cells. I hope it continues to give me fab results !
Gagirl Georgia Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 3/10/2012 5:28:33 AM Love this so much that I turned around and purchased another one for my grown daughter. She loves it as well. I was amazed at how much makeup I was still leaving on my face by just washing it of with my hands. The T-timer is great because it let's you know exactly when to move to another part of your face. Really, really happy with this purchase and The Skin Store.
Mik34 Texas Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent facial cleaner - 3/8/2012 3:59:05 PM I love my Mia 2!! I was using a cheaper facial cleaner and decided it was time to treat myself to an upgrade. NO REGRETS!! My skin feels so much cleaner after I use the Mia 2. I do not get a lot of breakouts but, I have not had a single breakout since i started using the Mia 2 (using it for over a month). I love that it has a built in timer that prompts you to move to a different area on your face. I love that it is rechargeable and I do not need to swap out batteries. It also holds the charge for a lot longer than I anticipated.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

A sub-surface cleanse is only one of the super benefits Clarisonic Mia 2 offers. Other delightful benefits include smoother skin, a reduction in fine lines and dry patches, purged pores, and a glowing radiance other people spontaneously notice. These are results frequently reported on Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews.

All reviews submitted to SkinStore are voluntary. Often users submit reviews simply because they are excited that they found a product that finally solved a chronic or annoying issue. What better reason is there to speak up online than to share how our lives are better because we found a product that works? Submit your opinion of the Clarisonic Mia 2 on the Clarisonic Mia 2 review page for the Mia 2 you've put to the test.

Review submissions are fast and easy, but maybe you're wondering if you really have anything new to contribute that hasn't been stated already. Of course, we feel the more positive reviews the better – wouldn't you feel more confident about buying a new product if it has pages of positive reviews? Your individual input is important, too, because you probably have a unique set of skin care needs, issues and history. If you feel compelled to share your review with others, be assured it will help someone who wants to better care of their skin.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews are here for your benefit, to enhance your shopping experience and ensure greater customer satisfaction. If you choose to contribute, thank you in advance for helping to encourage our community.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL