Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Every so often a product is introduced to consumers and is met with enthusiasm by virtually everyone. The Clarisonic product line is such a phenomenon. The pages for Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews feature nearly across-the-board rave reviews for Clarisonic's updated travel version based on the best features of the Classic, with all the portable convenience of a deep-clean sonic cleanse. Having a number of color choices, while unrelated to the performance of the tool, is an extra that enriches the experience, as color is so very good at doing. Two speeds and a mind-freeing timer make the Mia 2 an excellent investment for achieving the radiant skin you've always wanted.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews pages are a good place to begin if you are researching sonic cleansing products. Short of trying it yourself, hearing from other customers who have given it a fair trial is the best way to decide if it will work for you. Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews also offer practical usage tips. Be sure to check out the full line of Clarisonic products when you finish the reviews here.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

LisaS Tyler TX Pros: reduce appearance of wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Skeptic Turned FAN!! - 3/7/2012 7:35:35 AM I had been holding off purchasing my Mia. Wasn't sure it was worth the price. Had read the great reviews, but was still skeptical. Nothing seems to work on my skin like advertised. I've been using for about 2 weeks and literally my wrinkles are disappearing. My skin has tightened up so I don't look so tired. I have been using expensive anti-aging products that don't produce results even close to this product. That's why I ranked the Price/Value so high. I wish I used this years ago before all those lines started coming in. I can't wait to see my results after a few months. I'm buying one for everyone in the family!
trainer1 Raleigh, NC Pros: lightweight, easy to use, convenient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Easy skin cleaning - 3/5/2012 7:18:31 AM The Mia 2 is an easy way to clean my face at the end of a long day. It only takes 2-3 minutes from start to finish. My skin feels clean and smooth.
JPineda Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fountain of Youth - 3/3/2012 7:20:55 PM This product was recommended to me by a friend and I cannot think her enough. Even after just one use, it leaves you with remarkable results. When my girl friends ask about my skin now, I rave about the benefits of this small miracle.
NOLAlocal New Orleans, LA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34
Clarisonic Mia 2 - 3/3/2012 9:40:46 AM I bought this for my wife. She loves it. It seems to be working well. I've noticed her skin glows more in just the last few weeks. Thanks Clarisonic
TheresaM South Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Satisfied Mia 2 User - 3/3/2012 6:48:41 AM Mia 2 has made a significant difference in my skin. It has reduced my visible pores and overall improved my complexion. It is a great product.
Kikki New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Clear magic - 2/29/2012 8:46:12 AM Day one; smooth as silk Day two: what a morning... Day three: soft and luminous .....second week: all lines are softer, skin tone is even, dry patches gone and serums and moisturizers do their wonders! I love it and feel and look renewed! Kikki
vegemite
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really glad I purchased this - 2/27/2012 3:43:43 PM I am really happy with my Mia2 purchase. I'm glad I decided on this model rather than any of the higher priced models. I don't think I would need more than what the Mia2 offers. Two speeds is enough in my opinion. I really love that it comes with a travel case - it really did come it handy while I was away recently. I do wish the travel case could somehow hold the charger and extra brush heads though. Over the first week or two of use I did notice a purging of my skin and had some small breakouts, however now my skin is definitely smoother. The Clarisonic really helped clear up my congested pores. Of course, I still get my hormonal breakouts, but overall this product has improved the look and feel of my skin. I have been using it twice daily, and on the odd occasion where I skipped a night I really miss the way it makes my skin feel so clean.
rarewriter Fort Myers, FL Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
A Must-Have Beauty Product - 2/17/2012 7:20:08 AM I have to say I was skeptical about this product - I mean, how good could it really be? But I decided to go for it, and I am so glad I did! This has to be the best beauty product I have ever purchased. After using it once on my face and then using my Obagi products, they just soaked right in instead of sitting on top of my face and having to work them in. (Obagi is very expensive and it makes me feel good to know that I am getting full use of the products now.) And my skin feels and looks so clean. I also used the Clarisonic on my decollete area. After the first use, the sunspots were lighter and the skin was smoother and younger looking. I am so hooked. I will never travel without it and will be telling all of my friends about it! This secret is too good to keep!
yogirl Austin, Texas Pros: easy to use, measurable results Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth the money - 2/11/2012 3:19:18 PM I've been covetting a Classic or Pro Clarisonic but could not justify the price plus I wasn't sure the Mia would suit my needs. I ended up getting a Mia 2 during a 20% off offer with the idea that my teen daughter and I would both use it. I wanted the T-Timer (built in signal that prompts me to clean the next zone) and dual speeds offered with the Mia 2. Turns out we don't really use the 2 speeds. But I do like the 60 second T-Timer because neither of us have to guess when to stop cleaning . Initially 60 seconds didn't seem as if it would be adequate but it is. (If I wanted longer then I would just go through 2 cycles). My skin has not had any miraculous visible changes (ie less fine lines) other than it looks a bit more glowy. Even though we used an exfoliating scrub x1 week previously, we reaped tremendous texture differences as soon as after 2 days of use. Our skin is much softer and smoother and we use less moisturizing product because our skin now absorbs it quckly. My skin would be considered mature and my daughter's slightly oily We use it x1 day and it's gentle enough for me and powerful enough for her. Also, my daughter only gets an occasionaly pimple outbreak so I'm not able to comment on the machine's ability to reduce/get rid of acne. Previously I would need to use a Biore strip on my nose 1-2x/week. Now I only use the strip every 2 wks and even then there is not much dirt to remove. So overall, I feel the purchase was worth the money.
MaChere Phila. Pa
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful! - 2/5/2012 11:34:28 AM I have had many "facials" and I remain amazed at the difference in my skin with this after 1-2 weeks. This really smooths all small imperfections that I had noticed on my skin. By using this, I do not need to have a "skin peel" professionally - this product works so well. I use it 2 times a day.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

A sub-surface cleanse is only one of the super benefits Clarisonic Mia 2 offers. Other delightful benefits include smoother skin, a reduction in fine lines and dry patches, purged pores, and a glowing radiance other people spontaneously notice. These are results frequently reported on Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews.

All reviews submitted to SkinStore are voluntary. Often users submit reviews simply because they are excited that they found a product that finally solved a chronic or annoying issue. What better reason is there to speak up online than to share how our lives are better because we found a product that works? Submit your opinion of the Clarisonic Mia 2 on the Clarisonic Mia 2 review page for the Mia 2 you've put to the test.

Review submissions are fast and easy, but maybe you're wondering if you really have anything new to contribute that hasn't been stated already. Of course, we feel the more positive reviews the better – wouldn't you feel more confident about buying a new product if it has pages of positive reviews? Your individual input is important, too, because you probably have a unique set of skin care needs, issues and history. If you feel compelled to share your review with others, be assured it will help someone who wants to better care of their skin.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews are here for your benefit, to enhance your shopping experience and ensure greater customer satisfaction. If you choose to contribute, thank you in advance for helping to encourage our community.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL