Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Every so often a product is introduced to consumers and is met with enthusiasm by virtually everyone. The Clarisonic product line is such a phenomenon. The pages for Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews feature nearly across-the-board rave reviews for Clarisonic's updated travel version based on the best features of the Classic, with all the portable convenience of a deep-clean sonic cleanse. Having a number of color choices, while unrelated to the performance of the tool, is an extra that enriches the experience, as color is so very good at doing. Two speeds and a mind-freeing timer make the Mia 2 an excellent investment for achieving the radiant skin you've always wanted.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews pages are a good place to begin if you are researching sonic cleansing products. Short of trying it yourself, hearing from other customers who have given it a fair trial is the best way to decide if it will work for you. Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews also offer practical usage tips. Be sure to check out the full line of Clarisonic products when you finish the reviews here.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Txgirl San Marcos, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
An absolutely excellent beauty tool. - 2/5/2012 9:43:21 AM I, like many others, read the hundreds of reviews with great anticipation and worry over whether it would work for me or not. Well, I've had it almost a month and a half and I absolutely love it! It's an amazing tool, completely genius! My skin is so smooth and my makeup looks wonderful! I'm in my mid-twenties so I don't have many wrinkles or sun spots but this cleared mild blemishes and made my face feel and look better overall! I love it! I used a 20% off coupon and received the package in just a few days! Skin store is my new go-to for skin and beauty products!!
Grits Coastal Low Country South Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Investment! - 2/4/2012 7:16:31 AM What better investment is there than investing in yourself! I saw this product on Good Morning America in January. I bought the Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing in white. I love it. I am now on my third week of use, and I can see a difference! I use it every morning and night. I recommend buying the model with the automatic timer. You hear a beep that lets you know that it is time to move to another area of your face. My face has never been cleaner. I love this product. BUY IT!
mama59 Chicago,IL Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It - 2/2/2012 1:09:02 PM As a 50+ yr old woman with oily acne prone skin , I can only say i love it ! Prior to the Mia 2 at any given time I would have 4-5 breakouts at once. More the face of a teen than grown woman. After only 3 weeks I have none ! This leaves my skin smooth and feeling incredibly clean. I was a bit leary at first because it is a bit pricey but now I can say it is worth every penny. It takes literally 1 minute twice a day. Love that it times it for you and like that it has a travel case. Recommend to anyone with acne who 'has tried just about everything'.
Yvonne1 Houston, TX Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good investment! - 1/29/2012 4:09:18 PM I purchased the mia2 from skinstore because of the 20% discount (which is a huge plus, btw! thanks skinstore!) it's easy to use and now is a regular with my skincare routine! it's gentle and the small size makes it easier for travels. it's definitely a good investment for skin care. highly recommended!
TheRealMcCoy PA Pros: easy to use, does what it claims, cleans well, waterproof, easy to charge, brushes are interchangable among clairsonic line, different brushes available, allows products to penetrate skin better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Skin care Heaven! - 1/21/2012 9:11:53 AM I had purchased a Pretika a number of years back because I thought that the Clairsonic was too expensive and didn't have the multiple speeds. When I went to purchase new brushes I found they aren't easy to find. I decided I should try the Mia2 if I found the right deal. Well I did finally find the right deal here at the skinstore. When I received it and charged it, I started using it right away and the brush is so gentle and feels good on the skin. I use it with my current cleanser and it does a fantastic job getting rid of makeup and dirt. I regret not purchasing it sooner since the unit is superior in every way to the other unit I own. I can get different types of brushes and the magnetic charger is really neat. The Mia2 has two speeds and a t-timer to tell you went to move the brush to another area both of which were required features for me to buy such an expensive thing for my skin. The splurge has been very worth it though. I have been getting many complements on my glowing clear skin.
Yams Chicago Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Ever Purchase - 1/17/2012 6:36:43 AM The Clarisonic Mia 2 is the best ever purchase! I had another facial brush that I thought was doing the trick, but the Mia 2 made my face softer and clearer. I will not use another brand!
purple32 White Hall, MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Worth Every Penny! - 1/16/2012 8:00:42 PM After years of glancing at the pricey Clarisonic products at the spa, I finally treat myself to what might be the most expensive washcloth ever produced. The Clarisonic Mia2 has oversized packaging complete with skin elasticity curve charts that explain little and before and after images of fluorescent makeup removed via Clarisonic or manual cleansing. Instructions indicate two speeds for a timed cleansing cycle of 60 seconds with three zones: forehead for 20 seconds, nose/chin for 20 seconds, then each cheek for 10 seconds. Now skeptical, I suspect even a washcloth if used for a full minute can improve results. Who has a minute? Then I tried it. Then my fifteen-year old daughter tried it. From the first use, my skin felt cleaner, fresher and tighter. I splashed on toner and could feel it penetrate the skin. By the second day, the pores across the bridge of my nose were visibly smaller and the tissue under my eyes looked brighter. By the third day, I wondered if I am imagining the uneven texture pockets shrinking. The pores on my forehead were also retreating. By day five, I calculated how long it would take to use on my entire body. My daughter wants one and I foresee never needing another facial. Now I would pay a monthly subscription fee to keep my Mia2. My face is as smooth as a Barbies thigh and flawlessly absorbs skin creams. Those lavish serums and moisturizers can now reach my skin and do their job. Yes! No washcloth ever made me hold my head higher. That is worth any price. PS - I use OBAGI skincare products.
NaeRa Minneapolis, MN Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't completely clean out pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Smooth skin; pores not totally clean - 12/30/2011 7:30:30 AM I've been using the Mia2 for three weeks now. I have oily skin and medium size pores. I like the smooth texture of how my skin feels after using the Mia2. However, I have seen only slight reduction of pore size and I still have buildup in the pores after cleansing. I use Patricia Wexler acne cleanser at night and the Clarisonic cleanser that came with the Mia2 in the morning. I may have to try other cleansers or maybe I have to use it more than three weeks to get cleaner pores and size reduction.
Detroit, MI Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Money Spent! - 12/30/2011 6:28:25 AM This is my first review on anything! I bought this because I felt like as the years were passing by, I was having more and more blemishes on my face and that meant more products on my face! I use bare escentuals, but it did not cover my blemishes well so I used Mac foundation before using the BE ( it took me a good 45 mins to get ready) Then one day, I heard about this product and kept contemplating if it would work, but I was so tired of my routine and thought I would try it. I've been using it for close to 2 weeks now, and OMG, my blemishes are fading and my face looks and feels like satin( knock on wood)! I have stopped my MAC and just use BE and love it. My husband never complements me on my skin, but last weekend, when I got done using it and put my moisturizer, he mentioned how beautiful my skin looks and that I should not use any more products even! :-) If you are deciding to buy or not, think no more. Please buy it, you will not regret it at all . I am writing this review, because even if it helps one more girl to look and feel better that would be great! BTW, use the 20% off coupon+ free shipping, it will help you save atleast 20 $... Good luck!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

A sub-surface cleanse is only one of the super benefits Clarisonic Mia 2 offers. Other delightful benefits include smoother skin, a reduction in fine lines and dry patches, purged pores, and a glowing radiance other people spontaneously notice. These are results frequently reported on Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews.

All reviews submitted to SkinStore are voluntary. Often users submit reviews simply because they are excited that they found a product that finally solved a chronic or annoying issue. What better reason is there to speak up online than to share how our lives are better because we found a product that works? Submit your opinion of the Clarisonic Mia 2 on the Clarisonic Mia 2 review page for the Mia 2 you've put to the test.

Review submissions are fast and easy, but maybe you're wondering if you really have anything new to contribute that hasn't been stated already. Of course, we feel the more positive reviews the better – wouldn't you feel more confident about buying a new product if it has pages of positive reviews? Your individual input is important, too, because you probably have a unique set of skin care needs, issues and history. If you feel compelled to share your review with others, be assured it will help someone who wants to better care of their skin.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews are here for your benefit, to enhance your shopping experience and ensure greater customer satisfaction. If you choose to contribute, thank you in advance for helping to encourage our community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL