Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Apply the latest in cosmetic technology to your daily skincare routine with the Clarisonic Mia line—a more portable version of the Clarisonic Classic series. These advanced tools utilize sonic technology, taking deep cleansing to a whole other level, one impossible to imagine with the traditional approach. If you’re looking for more insight into the brand and its impurity-shedding power—diminishing oiliness, dryness, and other imperfections—check out the Clarisonic Mia Reviews, an invaluable collection of customer feedback.

The Clarisonic Mia Reviews bring the voices of actual customers into the dialogue—people who’ve tried the Clarisonic Mia approach to cleansing and have something to share about the experience. Such evaluations give you something product descriptions and ingredient lists can’t, and may help you decide which product is best for you: your particular skin type, your particular skin condition, and your particular skincare regimen.

So spend some time absorbing the Clarisonic Mia Reviews and see whether they don’t answer a few questions you hadn’t yet thought to ask. We also heartily invite you to write your own review of a Clarisonic Mia product you’ve tried: Your voice is as valuable as anyone else’s, after all.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Brittny1007 Tri-Cities area Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 6/4/2012 1:42:16 PM Feels good on my skin while using it, easy to use, my skin has improved dramatically, love the pretty pink color, amazing!
dchapman Tallahassee, FL Pros: gentle, convenient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 6/4/2012 8:09:32 AM I love this product. It is easy to use, convenient to travel with and makes your face feel great. It gives a smoothness to your face that you don't get with just regular cleansing.
Holly14 Pinehurst, North Carolina Pros: lightweight, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
We love our Mia's - 5/31/2012 5:34:37 PM My sister bought one for me, I bought one for my daughter, granddaughter, and mother in law, and best friend. We love our Mia's. We all saw immediate results. Since using my Mia, I have noticed fewer lines, smoother complexion, and I even use less moisturizer. I'll never clean my face without Mia.
1Bailey Pittsburgh, PA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Clarisonic Mia - 5/29/2012 9:07:14 AM Can't say enough good things about this! It was actually a gift for my daughter because she had tried mine and loved it.
CLee Owings Mills, Maryland Pros: lightweight, easy to use and recharge
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good deal - 5/28/2012 12:22:50 PM My professional Clarsonic stopped working and I didn't want to be without one. So I opted to try the smaller and less expensive system. It works great and I felt good about choosing "pink" which allowed some of my purchase to be donated to an important cause.
JustAGuy Seattle Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, really cleans Cons: not a thing!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
For guys too! - 5/18/2012 9:08:54 PM The Clarisonic makes cleansing your face feel like a trip to a spa and it isn't just for you gals! :-) And it all started with giving them as gifts to all of "my ladies" starting with my mom, sisters and my best friend too.
MadW Minneapolis, MN Pros: smooth texture, easy to add to routine, feels luxurious to use Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
For what it's worth - 5/17/2012 7:19:09 AM I have been debating writing a review for the Mia because I also started retin-A about a week after adding the Mia to my nightly routine (about 2 months ago). I like the brush. I like washing my face with it and I will continue to use it, but only once a day. I think twice is too much. I learned a couple of things, the brush that it came with (sensitive) was still too rough and the Acne brush was much softer and worth paying for. Please use a very gentle and water soluble cleanser and cut back on other exfoliating products (AHA/BHA), since the Mia amplifies the cleanser and makes it easier for product absorption. It's very easy to disrupt the skin barrier while using the Mia! Look for signs of crepe texture, dry feeling but oily/shining skin and pulling when wrinkling the face. Be very gentle to your skin! But I would recommend the Mia for all skin types, even for the price.
tvcast Las Vegas, NV Pros: fun Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Eh... - 5/5/2012 7:08:10 AM While I think this is a great product, I don't think it is as amazing as many other reviewers. If it stretches your budget, do not waste your money. If you have money to spare go for it. I worked for a major skin care manufacturer for several years and I've tried just about everything. There is NO miracle product. Wash, tone, moisturize with a retinol product and SPF is your best defense. This device is good at getting your face clean. My skin does feel clean and smooth after using it. However, it can feel that way with a good facial scrub. I have large pores and this device made no difference in the size of them, as I expected it wouldn't. Again, if you have the money get the device...if you do not have the money, don't stress out just find a nice scrub and you will be fine.
Bets Newton, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Requested - 5/4/2012 10:18:15 AM My granddaughter (14 1/2) asked for a Clarisonic after seeing mine, which I love. I felt it was a very practical and useful gift for her especially at her acne prone age. She is very pleased with her gift and if it keeps her on a clean skin regimen, it is well worth the price.
Weiwei Lubbock, TX Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best purchase ever - 5/1/2012 11:35:05 AM It works good. My oily and acne problem get improved dramatically after 1 month. I have already recommended it to my friends.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

You care about the look, feel, and health of your skin. If you’re plagued with an oily, flaky, or blemished complexion—maybe all three, depending on the day—the cutting-edge sonic technology employed by the Clarisonic Mia cleansing brushes are just the ticket, offering a gentle but highly focused and complete treatment. These tools not only get rid of impurities; they also set up any serums, moisturizers, and other products you might be using for more effective action.

The Clarisonic Mia Reviews function as a high-quality supplement to the information on the brand you’ll find elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages. Simply look for the pertinent link to navigate to the Clarisonic Mia Reviews: You’ll find it prominently labeled on both the brand’s main profile page, where you’ll be led to the entire collection of customer feedback for the brand, as well as on individual product pages, the links from which take you to reviews associated with that given item.

Each of the Clarisonic Mia Reviews contains plenty of good information. A reviewer can rank certain aspects of their experience—the price/value and ease-of-use of a product, and their overall satisfaction—with up to five stars, which you’ll find on the left side of the review. He or she might also choose to list some pros and cons to concisely boil down her impressions. Then there’s the open-ended review write-up itself, chockfull of additional details.

We encourage you to use the Clarisonic Mia Reviews as you research the brand—you’re a discerning skincare shopper, after all. Once you’ve given one of these cordless, easy-to-use wonders a try, reflect on your own experience and translate it into a SkinStore.com review: others shopping around will thank you for it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL