Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Apply the latest in cosmetic technology to your daily skincare routine with the Clarisonic Mia line—a more portable version of the Clarisonic Classic series. These advanced tools utilize sonic technology, taking deep cleansing to a whole other level, one impossible to imagine with the traditional approach. If you’re looking for more insight into the brand and its impurity-shedding power—diminishing oiliness, dryness, and other imperfections—check out the Clarisonic Mia Reviews, an invaluable collection of customer feedback.

The Clarisonic Mia Reviews bring the voices of actual customers into the dialogue—people who’ve tried the Clarisonic Mia approach to cleansing and have something to share about the experience. Such evaluations give you something product descriptions and ingredient lists can’t, and may help you decide which product is best for you: your particular skin type, your particular skin condition, and your particular skincare regimen.

So spend some time absorbing the Clarisonic Mia Reviews and see whether they don’t answer a few questions you hadn’t yet thought to ask. We also heartily invite you to write your own review of a Clarisonic Mia product you’ve tried: Your voice is as valuable as anyone else’s, after all.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Kyle San Francisco Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Best product for skin care - 2/23/2012 10:27:42 AM Clean up my face so effectively that I could never achieve with hand wash. I use it everyday now, definitely buy a couple more as gifts for my family and friends.
Maoni
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Skin Type: combination
so far so good - 2/20/2012 7:25:07 AM I just got this product for about 2 weeks and tried it a couple of times. I think it works fine and my face may look whiter and cleaner. But I think it should not be used every day, at least not in the beginning. The face won't like that. In the first 3 times, my face were drier than normal and I need to put more lotion on it to calm it. Now it is better, so I guess twice a week would be enough to clean the face that thorough.
shiny4head nashville, tn Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: charging and battery life
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not a miracle - 2/17/2012 10:26:32 PM I have been using my mia for 3 weeks now. It was a major purchase for me, but after reading all.the reviews I splurged and got it. My problems are: shiny forehead, uneven texture and tone, and acne and red marks from pimples on my cheeks, the only place I break out. I was hoping the mia would help me with these problems, but my skin is pretty much the same. No better, no worse.. its only been 3 weeks though. But I do like it, I like how clean my face feels after and it makes washing my face more fun. I'm just disappointed that I haven't had great results. I bought the deep pore head too, because I do not have sensitive skin and knew I would need somethin stronger for my face. Also disappointed in the charging and battery life. You have to charge it for like 18 hours, then only lasts about 20 minutes. It.only lasts a minute and sometimes I feel like washing my face longer so charging it more.often and have to take.off the charger before fully charged if you want to use it twice that day.
pinkwarrior1 Dover, DE Pros: gentle, lightweight, improves skin texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best thing I ever did for my face! - 2/16/2012 10:38:05 AM I purchased a Clarisonic Mia for myself last fall after reading reviews about it. This has been one of the best products I have ever owned! I love how it makes your skin feel so clean and it has improved the texture as well. I had plastic surgery from having melanoma removed, and the scarring was slight, but still visible. This great little gadget has softened the scar somewhat and you really need to look hard to see my stitches. I loved it so much that I gave one to my sister for Christmas. She was thrilled to get it. Of course, I purchased both in pink to support the breast cancer cause in memory of my Mom. Skin Store shipped the Mia in only two days from the west coast to the east coast. That's what I call excellent service!
hopethishelps
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
money wasted - 2/16/2012 5:57:56 AM after reading all the reviews, i was so excited to try this. but, i have been extremely disappointed. the mia's bristles are hard and irritate my sensitive skin, causing redness and splotchiness that takes days to dissipate. i stopped using it daily and tried it only a few times per week, but each time i did, i had the same reaction. given that some reviewers said that the mia initially could result in breakouts, i kept it and have tried it over 6 weeks. now it is too late to return, but i won't be using it again. this is the first time i have ever reviewed a product, but thought it was important to let others know the result i had, since i primarily based my purchase on reviews. i would not recommend this product for someone with sensitive skin.
BriK New York, NY Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cleans Pores - 2/13/2012 7:07:05 AM The sample size cleaner that comes with the Mia smells great, and although the Mia is pricey - I really wanted to try this product out! The Mia seems to clean deep into pores and I think may have slightly helped with my forehead wrinkle.
Salvo Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Overreaction of skin - 2/10/2012 3:46:12 AM I bought this, since I think its simply good to clean the skin deeply in the evening. Now, I have oily skin with break outs, with this item, my skin broke out terribly, was more oily and overlalI I had outbreaks, had to stop, really was incredible the reaction I got. Sad, but that was my experience, so please be careful, if you have reactive skin, regards, Salvo
Lynn1212 Asheville, NC Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Clarisonic Mia in Pink - 2/4/2012 6:51:43 AM I had a facial recently and the therapist used the Clarisonic as part of the treatment (she used the one with 3 speeds) I loved the way it made my skin feel afterwards and knew I wanted one. The one speed model is perfect for at home use (and so is the cost). I use it 3-4 times a week - it works well for removing makeup and my skin feels nice and tight. Would highly recommend.
Chrisp Quincy, MA Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Works Great - 1/29/2012 10:43:05 AM I'm a 60+ year old male paying the price of many years of not using sunscreen when outdoors. After reading an article in a recent edition of the WSJ, I researched the mentioned Clarisonic Mia further, including reviews on skinstore.com, and decided to give it a try. I began noticing a difference within a couple of days and now, three weeks later, all I can say is that it really works great for me. Facial skin feels much smoother and tone has improved dramatically. I like the product so much I recently bought another for someone's birthday gift. It's a product definitely worth a try with Clarisonic's 90 day money back guarantee.
Frotig Pros: gentle, lightweight, excellant with an acne cleanser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/23/2012 6:28:15 PM I am a mother of two boys that are in the dreaded years of puberity acne. I have the pro and bought extra brushes for my boys. I could tell an immediate difference when my oldest would use and when he wouldnt,(that was when it was in my room) I highly reccomend this for anyone that wears make-up, sweats or is their teenage years.I notice a glow with my skin when I use it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

You care about the look, feel, and health of your skin. If you’re plagued with an oily, flaky, or blemished complexion—maybe all three, depending on the day—the cutting-edge sonic technology employed by the Clarisonic Mia cleansing brushes are just the ticket, offering a gentle but highly focused and complete treatment. These tools not only get rid of impurities; they also set up any serums, moisturizers, and other products you might be using for more effective action.

The Clarisonic Mia Reviews function as a high-quality supplement to the information on the brand you’ll find elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages. Simply look for the pertinent link to navigate to the Clarisonic Mia Reviews: You’ll find it prominently labeled on both the brand’s main profile page, where you’ll be led to the entire collection of customer feedback for the brand, as well as on individual product pages, the links from which take you to reviews associated with that given item.

Each of the Clarisonic Mia Reviews contains plenty of good information. A reviewer can rank certain aspects of their experience—the price/value and ease-of-use of a product, and their overall satisfaction—with up to five stars, which you’ll find on the left side of the review. He or she might also choose to list some pros and cons to concisely boil down her impressions. Then there’s the open-ended review write-up itself, chockfull of additional details.

We encourage you to use the Clarisonic Mia Reviews as you research the brand—you’re a discerning skincare shopper, after all. Once you’ve given one of these cordless, easy-to-use wonders a try, reflect on your own experience and translate it into a SkinStore.com review: others shopping around will thank you for it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL