PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Perhaps you’re investigating the advanced and versatile cleansing technology of the Clarisonic PLUS line, a series of three-speed tools designed to efficiently and thoroughly remove impurities and attend to sun-damaged, flaking, oily, poor-toned, and otherwise bothersome areas of skin. If so, be sure to swing by the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews in addition to the basic information pages we’ve assembled about the brand.

The Clarisonic PLUS Reviews are the perspectives of customers who’ve tried out these innovative cleansers and have a few things to say about the experience. They’re excellent for browsing through while you’re trying to decide on the Clarisonic experience best for your situation. Easy to decipher and packed with information, these evaluations give you that much more data on which to base your ultimate decision.

One great aspect of the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews is that they’re a work-in-progress: They’re meant to be continually expanded with more and more voices, and one of those could be yours. If you end up selecting a Clarisonic PLUS cleanser, take a moment or two to write up a review of your own.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

BabybeaIndonesia Jakarta, INDONESIA Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Should get it sooner. It's shock proof too! - 9/5/2014 9:01:07 AM I had to asked a friend to ask for her friend to get me one from skinstore.com. Gave all free sample to them and should accept that it is unboxed due to limited space in her luggage. But it doesn't matter at all! I couldn't be happier since the day I start using it. Been telling EVERYONE that they should get it from your site no matter how. I don't know the angel bought it for me but it came somehow. I paid less than I should, thanks to skinstore.com. Got extra brush head and all. I dropped it accidentally in my bathroom few days ago but it still working, a bit worried though since it's been said the lifetime is only around 3-4 years. But I don't mind getting another one should there is special price for a loyal customer/user, trade your old clarisonic with the new one-program maybe. It's kinda heavy, but I don't care. The timer REALLY helps me to measure cleaning time and choices of circular stage-my husband loves it so much. Yes, my husband using it too! He said,it's one of his best expense on my cosmetic device..lol. Still need to learn to use the extension though, I'm still using the body option without the extension because it's just feel awkward. It's like my holly grail and a must routine everyday. I should have bought it sooner. You, yes you reading my review..should get it now as soon as you finish reading this review and spread the goodness within! Love, peace, and friendship from Indonesia :) yes. There are many user from Indonesia, you should get one. Trust me, love! XXX
StrawberryBanana123 Pros: very handy Cons: needs super-glue so the handle won't unscrew
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Super-glue the attachments! - 6/26/2014 11:24:58 PM I got so annoyed when brushing my back and it unscrewed right off. So, I super-glued the hanle's attachments parts together (in between the screw part of course, not to the Clarisonic haha), and then, it's been a bliss ever after :D So, my advice is, yes, buy it if you have a Clarisonic Plus that you also want to use for body scrubbing. Just, buy some super-glue too, and you'll be much happier!
leenie CA Pros: lightweight, none, clean skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
the best - 4/21/2014 9:26:12 PM I bought a clarisonic when they first came out after reading the reviews here. What a smart move on my part. I have not been gentle or good to my skin, but the clarisonic made such a difference I get complements all the time. I decided I was not sure how much life was left in my clarisonic as I have used it daily for years maybe a decade. I decide to take the plunge and invest in the clarisonic plus, as I was interested in how the body brush worked, IT IS GREAT. I love it, I use my old clarisonic for my face, and the new one with the handle for my back, elbows and knees. It was worth the investment, thank you clarisonic, and thank you skinstore for giving me a great deal.
dayfornight Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good value for money and good for your skin - 2/25/2014 7:00:57 AM The Clairisonic Plus is better than I expected. Now my skin feels so much better than before. I highly recommended this value set.
Flossie Annapolis, MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Another great product from Clarisonic - 1/12/2014 5:14:17 AM Bought the Mia 2 last year and after much deliberation, decided to purchase the Clarisonic Pro for the body. I LOVE IT! I love using it to shave my legs and get a nice lather. I can easily reach behind my back with the extender. I feel altogether much cleaner than using just a regular wash cloth. You won't regret getting this!
Beachlady Port Hueneme, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So happy I finally purchased one! - 12/10/2013 11:05:12 PM I received a compliment on my skin from a total stranger today! The texture of my skin is smoother and my pores appear smaller. I bought the extension handle for the body brush and the pore minimizer brush. Very happy with everything. The only thing I had just least bit of issue with was changing the timer from one minute to two minutes with no beeps, just had to read the instructions a couple of times. Also I want to say how wonderful the customer service is at the skin store. The order arrived very quickly. I had ordered the wrong item in the beginning. I called in and was helped everyone was very professional and courteous. I will definitely purchase from the Skin Store again.
Caran
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for cleansing! - 11/24/2013 5:24:26 AM Actually I buy Plus for body cleansing. But once I started to use it for facial cleansing, I do feel that I love it! I do feel my face is better washed via plus than my hands. And the body cleansing is also great. But the battery is not able to do a whole body cleansing job. But I do think PLUS is great and do a better job than mia2.
ChemGeekMandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great value and wonderful product! - 11/23/2013 10:09:09 AM My favorite thing about getting my regular facials is that my esthetician uses the Clarisonic for cleansing. I was saving up to buy one, wanting the PLUS model so I could use it on my body. This is an excellent value for the PLUS model -combined with the additional items (brush handle, extra brush heads, etc) and a coupon code, it was a deal I simply could not pass up. I saved nearly 50% off the MSRP. I am not a huge fan of the facial cleanser that came with this item, but the PLUS works great with my regular cleanser. I do like the body cleanser/exfolliant that came with this product. I saw immediate improvement in absorption of product after using both the facial brush and the body brush. The PLUS can also be combined with the new LUXE precision brush head for use on the eye area. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and the value of this item. If I had the money, I would buy this for everyone for a holiday gift!
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: lightweight, practical
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hard to Reach? No more! - 10/30/2013 5:46:20 AM I tore my rotator cuff and while it's healing up fabulously, it made washing my back a...well, pain in the back. I was using those cloth/loofah back wash things that are long and have handles and you kind of slide, shimmy, scrub across your back...while great, the germs they breed in your shower? Yeah... I had purchased a Clarisonic Mia system and loved it and was using it on my neck and chest and at least part of my back I could reach...then I saw this (which I then purchased the Clarisonic Body system). Wow... I can snap in my body brush, wet it, put on a little body scrub and get my entire back wonderfully without having to strain my poor shoulder (although now, I can move more freely). This is still a life saver as we all are more flexible on one side than another so this helps get between the shoulder blades, middle of back (where the bra hits and tends to build up sweat, germs, dirt...eww). This is great for adding that extra length needed.
Suezq040 Pros: good idea Cons: comes apart too easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not one of clarisonics best - 9/26/2013 2:33:13 AM I've had this well over a month while using it the product unscrews. They should have a locking system. :(
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Spotlighting the opinions and experiences of people in your shoes—people who care about their skin and want only the highest-quality, best-value treatments on the market—the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews aren’t just a resource for you. They’re a reminder that you belong to a community of discriminating and well-informed shoppers.

So join in the community. If you’re trying to select a Clarisonic PLUS system that will give you the deep, transformative cleansing you desire as part of your skincare routine, navigate over to the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews to shed more light on the options. You’ll find links to the reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles.

Once at the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews, you can sort them by date or by rating, then dive in. You’ll see starred ratings on the left, identifying a reviewer’s evaluation of their overall experience, the product’s effectiveness, and its ease-of-use. Want a clear distillation of the reviewer’s perspective? Pithy pros and cons get right to the point. Want a bit more detail? Each reviewer has the option to write a full-length, no-holds-barred evaluation of the Clarisonic PLUS product they’ve tried out. Reviewers can also provide any background information on themselves they consider pertinent to the discussion: age group, gender, and skin type, for example.

If you end up ordering a Clarisonic PLUS system, perhaps you’ll be inspired enough by its performance—and maybe inspired as well by your fellow customers—to craft your own product review. Please do! Let’s keep this community spirit vibrant and evolving—all in the name of healthy, great-looking skin.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL