Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Perhaps you’re investigating the advanced and versatile cleansing technology of the Clarisonic PLUS line, a series of three-speed tools designed to efficiently and thoroughly remove impurities and attend to sun-damaged, flaking, oily, poor-toned, and otherwise bothersome areas of skin. If so, be sure to swing by the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews in addition to the basic information pages we’ve assembled about the brand.

The Clarisonic PLUS Reviews are the perspectives of customers who’ve tried out these innovative cleansers and have a few things to say about the experience. They’re excellent for browsing through while you’re trying to decide on the Clarisonic experience best for your situation. Easy to decipher and packed with information, these evaluations give you that much more data on which to base your ultimate decision.

One great aspect of the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews is that they’re a work-in-progress: They’re meant to be continually expanded with more and more voices, and one of those could be yours. If you end up selecting a Clarisonic PLUS cleanser, take a moment or two to write up a review of your own.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Torce New York Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Recommend it - 11/27/2012 5:05:14 AM Though the price is a little bit high, will recommend to purchase. Better than other similar products.
Zanadu New Jersey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
F A B U L O U S - 8/26/2012 12:22:29 PM OMGoodness, I can't believe I've gone my whole life without this device. I've had a small white head forever near my upper lip that is almost gone after just one week using Clarisonic. A surgery scar is disappearing quicker with the Clarisonic and Philosophy Help Me Retinol night treatment than with Mederma. Get these products - get them now. You won't reget your purchase.
LyLL Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 8/6/2012 1:33:48 PM simple & easy to use & the brush does all the work
babs19 mid atlantic Pros: lightweight, relaxingstimulating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Necessary at ANY age - 7/21/2012 4:20:04 AM tried my friends and was hooked; Skin Store had the best price. Arrived 48 hours after ordering. LOVE IT!
MarvyMDS Madison, MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great skin care foundation - 6/26/2012 7:00:04 AM I have owned my Clarisonic Plus for about 6 months now, and I love how well it cleans my skin. My skin was never terrible, but I do have an oily T-zone and am prone to breakouts. My skin does still suffer periodic breakouts, but not nearly as often, and it tends to not last as long since I have been using the Clarisonic. I know that I am getting my face much cleaner with this tool than I ever did using just a bathcloth. Before, no matter how well I thought that I had cleaned my face, I would always see traces of dirt and makeup on the pad after using toner. Not anymore. The price was definitely an obstacle for me at first, but I am glad that I went ahead and splurged on it. I only wish that I had bought one sooner.
HippiChickiNiki Colorado Springs. CO Pros: gentle, effective, versatile, extra value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A Great Product - 6/16/2012 8:43:41 AM I was hesitant to buy one because it is so expensive and I put off doing so for a long time. When I finally saw that SkinStore had a 20% off storewide coupon, I took the plunge because of the discount. Boy am I glad I did. It is such a wonderful product. I wish they had this one with the deep pore brush head when I bought it because I had to buy mine separately for an extra $25. Here, it is only an extra $10 on top of what this costs without that brush head. The spot therapy brush head is really handy too. When I use it with a scrub before shaving, my skin is super smooth. Also, when I use this Clarisonic with the extra body extension handle that I bought, it is a great way to give my back a very good scrub.
BrightIdea Hollyglen, CA Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarisonic Plus - 5/6/2012 1:37:00 PM This is the 5th unit I've purchased in the last 3 yrs. I have the Clarisonic Mia & the Professional The trouble is that everyone who tries it wants one and I've been buying them as birthday or shower gifts. Great products & not one ounce of trouble if you have to send it back! You won't ever wash your face or body the same way again!
sparkler Cleveland, Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 4/28/2012 3:29:52 PM I did a lot of research and waited a long time to purchase a Clarisonic. The Clarisonic leaves my skin clean and glowing. Love that my item was delivered so quickly. Look forward to more Skin Store purchases in the future.
agirlinhouston Houston, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I love this Clarisonic Plus! - 4/5/2012 6:47:21 PM I have had the original Clarisonic and a Mia and now I have the PLUS! It is just that! I love it and do not use the other two much anymore. My face looks even fresher too. If you aren't aware of the Clarisonic - it is the best exfoliator for getting your face clean and adds a glow to your complexion as well. My skin never looked as healthy until I started using the Clarisonic. Once you start using it, you can't be without it. That is why I bought the Mia so it would be a little smaller for travelling. The Clarisonic Plus is an upgrade from the original. I recommend to everyone!
Kimberely Canada
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not sure for this product - 4/3/2012 1:10:50 PM To be honest , I not sure this tool is good or not . I feel nothing change ,i dont feel it make u skin cleaner Just easy to wash your face. That is all .and the price is expensive . This product doesnt worth this price . I actually want to return it but I am lazy , keep it is ok.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Spotlighting the opinions and experiences of people in your shoes—people who care about their skin and want only the highest-quality, best-value treatments on the market—the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews aren’t just a resource for you. They’re a reminder that you belong to a community of discriminating and well-informed shoppers.

So join in the community. If you’re trying to select a Clarisonic PLUS system that will give you the deep, transformative cleansing you desire as part of your skincare routine, navigate over to the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews to shed more light on the options. You’ll find links to the reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles.

Once at the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews, you can sort them by date or by rating, then dive in. You’ll see starred ratings on the left, identifying a reviewer’s evaluation of their overall experience, the product’s effectiveness, and its ease-of-use. Want a clear distillation of the reviewer’s perspective? Pithy pros and cons get right to the point. Want a bit more detail? Each reviewer has the option to write a full-length, no-holds-barred evaluation of the Clarisonic PLUS product they’ve tried out. Reviewers can also provide any background information on themselves they consider pertinent to the discussion: age group, gender, and skin type, for example.

If you end up ordering a Clarisonic PLUS system, perhaps you’ll be inspired enough by its performance—and maybe inspired as well by your fellow customers—to craft your own product review. Please do! Let’s keep this community spirit vibrant and evolving—all in the name of healthy, great-looking skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL