Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Perhaps you’re investigating the advanced and versatile cleansing technology of the Clarisonic PLUS line, a series of three-speed tools designed to efficiently and thoroughly remove impurities and attend to sun-damaged, flaking, oily, poor-toned, and otherwise bothersome areas of skin. If so, be sure to swing by the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews in addition to the basic information pages we’ve assembled about the brand.

The Clarisonic PLUS Reviews are the perspectives of customers who’ve tried out these innovative cleansers and have a few things to say about the experience. They’re excellent for browsing through while you’re trying to decide on the Clarisonic experience best for your situation. Easy to decipher and packed with information, these evaluations give you that much more data on which to base your ultimate decision.

One great aspect of the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews is that they’re a work-in-progress: They’re meant to be continually expanded with more and more voices, and one of those could be yours. If you end up selecting a Clarisonic PLUS cleanser, take a moment or two to write up a review of your own.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Eiky Geneva
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't live without it! - 12/2/2011 11:42:50 AM I absolutely love the Clarisonic Plus! I'm using it since a couple of weeks and I already see a difference! My skin looks much brighter! I use it twice a day and can't stand going to bed without using it!
wmo102 Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Must have ******** - 11/28/2011 4:00:11 PM After reading wonderful review on Clarisonics, I decided to give a try since most of the face cream won't work for me. I feel my face doesn't absorb the cream and can easily get dry and red patches. After using it for only twice, i found my face could never be smoother and absorb cream easily. I could not stop touch my face as it is sooooo soft!!!!
Mish Minnesota
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clean skin and great glow. - 11/26/2011 9:12:23 AM This is my second Clarisonic. I had the first one for about 3 years and thanks to a few spills in the shower it began to loses its' "mojo". I use my Clarisonic religiously, two times a day. My skin is extremely clean and fresh. My products go on with ease and are absorbed deeper into my skin. This is one product I will always have in my bathroom! I love my Clarisonic so much I have bought them as gifts and many of my friends us this fabulous skin care tool.
Bagaholic Asia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product.. good buy - 11/16/2011 4:27:35 AM Face looks brighter, skin feels smoother .. great product. The pink is a really sweet color...also does not need charging all the time. A full charge lasts quite long .. i have used it about 10 times .. and still going strong. i can't wait to get the Mia for travel use .. the big charger can be cumbersome.
booo OC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Still waiting for results - 10/30/2011 10:39:27 AM I am hoping for results, am hoping for better exfoliation than just cleansing gets. It feels good and I am glad that my skin is gettin cleaner.
skinnyme Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love it! - 10/25/2011 6:30:19 AM I have been looking around for a good deal on the clarisonic for some time. I bought it on this site when they had a great promotion at $50 dollars off. Cannot beat that. I use this every other day on my face, it works wonders. My face feels smooth and super clean afterwards. It takes off make-up like a charm. I would highly recommend this product. The cheaper competitor products do not compare to the clarisonic.
Viva New York Pros: leaves cheeks baby soft, definitely cleans better than manual cleansing Cons: wish charging lasted longer with daily use, wish it was battery operated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
A definite basic tool - 10/16/2011 10:38:16 AM My 1st review ever but feel Clarisonic is worth the purchase! I thought about getting it after Oprah raved about it on her show. I debated a LONG while to buy because of cost, but had so much skin congestion, I finally gave up & went to get professional facial. Facialist strongly recommended Clarisonic and the discount on Skinstore.com was incentive to finally buy it. I tested it by manually cleansing my face per usual and then using the Clarisonic immediately afterwards - and still saw a lot of makeup on the brush! Clarisonic definitely cleanses better! Wish I had it growing up and wish I bought it sooner! However if you have sensitive skin like me I'd suggest getting the one that includes sensitive brushhead - but once a day at nite and GENTLY - otherwise irritated skin can cause more flareups.
tnwatergirl Tennessee Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just what the Doctor ordered! - 9/30/2011 11:25:58 AM My dermotoligist recomended this for me and my skin. And he was right, it works great!
DDBird Dublin, OH Pros: easy to use, very effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product! - 9/18/2011 4:42:47 PM I purchased an inexpensive brush system when it first came out. I was less than impressed and used it seldom. The Clarisonic system was suggested to me by a plastic surgeon's aesthetician for my large pores. I've had it for about 5 weeks and am amazed at how clean my skin is after using it. It has helped with both blackheads and the few whiteheads I would get. I am seeing a decrease in the size of my pores. It's been a great investment!
pinkjennipoo Pros: really works! Cons: very expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really makes your skin smoother - 9/18/2011 9:32:49 AM Wow...this product is unbelievable! I never knew a "face toothbrush" can make your skin better. I bought the clarisonic because of its wonderful reviews and friend's recommendation. Although this product is very pricey, I would definitely buy it again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Spotlighting the opinions and experiences of people in your shoes—people who care about their skin and want only the highest-quality, best-value treatments on the market—the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews aren’t just a resource for you. They’re a reminder that you belong to a community of discriminating and well-informed shoppers.

So join in the community. If you’re trying to select a Clarisonic PLUS system that will give you the deep, transformative cleansing you desire as part of your skincare routine, navigate over to the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews to shed more light on the options. You’ll find links to the reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles.

Once at the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews, you can sort them by date or by rating, then dive in. You’ll see starred ratings on the left, identifying a reviewer’s evaluation of their overall experience, the product’s effectiveness, and its ease-of-use. Want a clear distillation of the reviewer’s perspective? Pithy pros and cons get right to the point. Want a bit more detail? Each reviewer has the option to write a full-length, no-holds-barred evaluation of the Clarisonic PLUS product they’ve tried out. Reviewers can also provide any background information on themselves they consider pertinent to the discussion: age group, gender, and skin type, for example.

If you end up ordering a Clarisonic PLUS system, perhaps you’ll be inspired enough by its performance—and maybe inspired as well by your fellow customers—to craft your own product review. Please do! Let’s keep this community spirit vibrant and evolving—all in the name of healthy, great-looking skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL