Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Perhaps you’re investigating the advanced and versatile cleansing technology of the Clarisonic PLUS line, a series of three-speed tools designed to efficiently and thoroughly remove impurities and attend to sun-damaged, flaking, oily, poor-toned, and otherwise bothersome areas of skin. If so, be sure to swing by the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews in addition to the basic information pages we’ve assembled about the brand.

The Clarisonic PLUS Reviews are the perspectives of customers who’ve tried out these innovative cleansers and have a few things to say about the experience. They’re excellent for browsing through while you’re trying to decide on the Clarisonic experience best for your situation. Easy to decipher and packed with information, these evaluations give you that much more data on which to base your ultimate decision.

One great aspect of the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews is that they’re a work-in-progress: They’re meant to be continually expanded with more and more voices, and one of those could be yours. If you end up selecting a Clarisonic PLUS cleanser, take a moment or two to write up a review of your own.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MauiSunshine Maui, Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product! - 3/28/2011 7:40:02 PM I've only been using the Clarisonic for a few weeks, but can already see a difference in my skin ~ skin clearing up, less breakouts, more even & softer skin, and my products seem to penetrate much better. The quality of the product seems good, but I only had it for a short period. Only complaint is the instructions (or lack of). Am I supposed to leave the handle in the charging cradle after every use, or should the battery be drained?
MominDallas Dallas, TX Pros: exfoliates well, cleans effectively Cons: instructions not clear on several features
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really like it - 3/1/2011 9:01:12 AM I don't really have issues with clogged pores or blemishes, but my skin is very rough and needs daily exfoliation. Using this twice a day really made a difference - in just a few days my face was very smooth and soft. I had tried the much cheaper Olay knock-off and you can really tell the difference in quality and effectiveness. It's also very durable - I've dropped it in the shower several times... Changing some of the settings and how/when to charge the unit were not very clear from the vague instructions in the box, but I got a very good answer from the customer service email dept.
coloradogirl Boulder, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
absolutely love this! - 2/24/2011 1:07:36 PM My dull Colorado dry skin has been transformed into a glowing, blemish-free skin! My Clarisonic has given a real boost to all my Skinceutical products as well. I have purchased one for each of my teenagers and their skin looks amazing now too. Love, love, love!
beautygal Mass
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
clarisonic - 2/24/2011 8:30:39 AM Love this product. I use it everyday and highly recommend the clarisonic. I love that I can do face and body.
sooner70
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love it!!! - 2/23/2011 1:13:05 PM My husband got this for me for Christmas!! It's the best gift ever! I love it not only for my face, but also for my legs, heels and hands. My hands and heels were cracked from the winter indoor heat. After just a few times with the body brush, both weren't cracked any more and so much smoother!! I'm addicted to it!!
Sarah668 WI Pros: essential
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The one to buy! - 2/18/2011 9:13:46 AM The clarisonic plus brush has become essential to my skin care regime. I can't go back to the old way of cleaning my skin (I've tried it and it's not pretty). I highly recommend this brush. I was skeptic, but after trying many other products and never finding the same great results as I did with this brush, I'm a convert! Your serums and moisterizer will definately absorb so much better when using this and you can ditch the exfoliating face washes too! I love my daily mini facial/massage that my skin gets by using this. Buy this now - you're worth it :)
Tattletale Elmsford, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Investment - 11/1/2010 11:51:43 AM A facial at home! You will notice a difference after the first use. Can be used with any (non-gritty) cleanser and boosts product effectiveness! Well worth the money.
TELLMEMORE SAN DIEGO,CA Pros: smooth texture, great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
GREAT FOR EVERYBODY - 10/25/2010 8:43:00 AM LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT
NerNer Australia Pros: gentle, lightweight, aids in product absorbtion
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarisonic - 10/20/2010 5:28:37 AM I will be the first to admit despite drooling over the clarisonic for ages I was still a skeptic! The mere minute the clarisonic takes to cleanse is easily added in to a daily routine. (morning and night for me) I find products (serums, moisturisers etc) absorb far better then previously. Breakouts have basically disappeared. Even my husband says my skin looks and feels cleaner in the evening after removing my make-up, he also observes my skin is better than the monthly facials I was having, and he thought the carisonic was a gimmick too!! I think the Plus is the way to go, despite predominantly using only the facial brush and settings, I do love using the body brush attachment 1-2 per week.
alesing Pros: gentle Cons: battery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Battery life too short after 3 months use - 10/19/2010 6:30:12 PM Bought this about 4 month ago. The brush was wonderful. The only cons is that the battery can now last only 4-5 mins after one day of charging. May need to send it for warranty repair.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Spotlighting the opinions and experiences of people in your shoes—people who care about their skin and want only the highest-quality, best-value treatments on the market—the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews aren’t just a resource for you. They’re a reminder that you belong to a community of discriminating and well-informed shoppers.

So join in the community. If you’re trying to select a Clarisonic PLUS system that will give you the deep, transformative cleansing you desire as part of your skincare routine, navigate over to the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews to shed more light on the options. You’ll find links to the reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles.

Once at the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews, you can sort them by date or by rating, then dive in. You’ll see starred ratings on the left, identifying a reviewer’s evaluation of their overall experience, the product’s effectiveness, and its ease-of-use. Want a clear distillation of the reviewer’s perspective? Pithy pros and cons get right to the point. Want a bit more detail? Each reviewer has the option to write a full-length, no-holds-barred evaluation of the Clarisonic PLUS product they’ve tried out. Reviewers can also provide any background information on themselves they consider pertinent to the discussion: age group, gender, and skin type, for example.

If you end up ordering a Clarisonic PLUS system, perhaps you’ll be inspired enough by its performance—and maybe inspired as well by your fellow customers—to craft your own product review. Please do! Let’s keep this community spirit vibrant and evolving—all in the name of healthy, great-looking skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL