Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Perhaps you’re investigating the advanced and versatile cleansing technology of the Clarisonic PLUS line, a series of three-speed tools designed to efficiently and thoroughly remove impurities and attend to sun-damaged, flaking, oily, poor-toned, and otherwise bothersome areas of skin. If so, be sure to swing by the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews in addition to the basic information pages we’ve assembled about the brand.

The Clarisonic PLUS Reviews are the perspectives of customers who’ve tried out these innovative cleansers and have a few things to say about the experience. They’re excellent for browsing through while you’re trying to decide on the Clarisonic experience best for your situation. Easy to decipher and packed with information, these evaluations give you that much more data on which to base your ultimate decision.

One great aspect of the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews is that they’re a work-in-progress: They’re meant to be continually expanded with more and more voices, and one of those could be yours. If you end up selecting a Clarisonic PLUS cleanser, take a moment or two to write up a review of your own.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Sarah668 WI Pros: essential
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The one to buy! - 2/18/2011 9:13:46 AM The clarisonic plus brush has become essential to my skin care regime. I can't go back to the old way of cleaning my skin (I've tried it and it's not pretty). I highly recommend this brush. I was skeptic, but after trying many other products and never finding the same great results as I did with this brush, I'm a convert! Your serums and moisterizer will definately absorb so much better when using this and you can ditch the exfoliating face washes too! I love my daily mini facial/massage that my skin gets by using this. Buy this now - you're worth it :)
Tattletale Elmsford, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Investment - 11/1/2010 11:51:43 AM A facial at home! You will notice a difference after the first use. Can be used with any (non-gritty) cleanser and boosts product effectiveness! Well worth the money.
TELLMEMORE SAN DIEGO,CA Pros: smooth texture, great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
GREAT FOR EVERYBODY - 10/25/2010 8:43:00 AM LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT
NerNer Australia Pros: gentle, lightweight, aids in product absorbtion
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarisonic - 10/20/2010 5:28:37 AM I will be the first to admit despite drooling over the clarisonic for ages I was still a skeptic! The mere minute the clarisonic takes to cleanse is easily added in to a daily routine. (morning and night for me) I find products (serums, moisturisers etc) absorb far better then previously. Breakouts have basically disappeared. Even my husband says my skin looks and feels cleaner in the evening after removing my make-up, he also observes my skin is better than the monthly facials I was having, and he thought the carisonic was a gimmick too!! I think the Plus is the way to go, despite predominantly using only the facial brush and settings, I do love using the body brush attachment 1-2 per week.
alesing Pros: gentle Cons: battery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Battery life too short after 3 months use - 10/19/2010 6:30:12 PM Bought this about 4 month ago. The brush was wonderful. The only cons is that the battery can now last only 4-5 mins after one day of charging. May need to send it for warranty repair.
lv25 ri Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best product on the market!!! - 10/19/2010 9:59:24 AM I have been using my clarisonic for 2 years now. The most noticeable difference is the silky texture of my skin. It removes all residue left from makeup and is the perfect way to exfoliate all the dead skin in the morning after you have used a retinol or a glycolic product the night before. The clarisonic gets 5 stars.
Jackie1633 Austin, TX Pros: gentle, improves skin, rechargable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
Best Decision Ever!!! - 10/19/2010 8:58:48 AM As a college student, I have an extremely hectic schedule and my skin was starting to show it. I didn't have time for fancy facials and extensive routines. Since I bought the clarisonic, my skin has improved drastically. I have less breakouts as well as radiant skin without a time consuming routine. I especially love the attachable body brush and the fact that you can use it in the shower. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs an effective and relaxing skin routine.
FelizDia Austin, TX Pros: effective Cons: high price point
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Exfoliation - 10/19/2010 7:06:48 AM Loved all the products Clarisonic offers to use with this tool. Helped tighten my pores and noticed makeup applied more smoothly. Also loved the body brush and felt confident knowing I had this in my arsenal before using self-tanning products or to prevent ingrown hairs.
KristinW Sydney Pros: easy to use Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Still optimistic - 10/10/2010 4:30:59 AM I've been using my for about 3 weeks, like it, but yet to love it. I'm in late 20s with adult acne problem and combination skin type. There is some improvement on breakouts, and fewer blackhead, but hasn't completely clear up the skin. For the price I would really hope for more effective result. However the body brush definitely is a plus to the product, I really like the body polish that came with the set. Overall, nice product but not excellent.
PositiveChi Pros: gentle, amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OMG The best thing ever! - 8/24/2010 8:45:57 AM I love the Clarisonic! This is the best thing I have purchased all year. My skin looks and feels amazing. I have had it for 3 weeks now and my skin is so soft and looks refreshed all the time. I also have been using it on my body and I am seeing great results on arms and chest area as well. Love it, love it, love it. This is also the best price on the web right now. I have recommended it to all my friends :)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Spotlighting the opinions and experiences of people in your shoes—people who care about their skin and want only the highest-quality, best-value treatments on the market—the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews aren’t just a resource for you. They’re a reminder that you belong to a community of discriminating and well-informed shoppers.

So join in the community. If you’re trying to select a Clarisonic PLUS system that will give you the deep, transformative cleansing you desire as part of your skincare routine, navigate over to the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews to shed more light on the options. You’ll find links to the reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles.

Once at the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews, you can sort them by date or by rating, then dive in. You’ll see starred ratings on the left, identifying a reviewer’s evaluation of their overall experience, the product’s effectiveness, and its ease-of-use. Want a clear distillation of the reviewer’s perspective? Pithy pros and cons get right to the point. Want a bit more detail? Each reviewer has the option to write a full-length, no-holds-barred evaluation of the Clarisonic PLUS product they’ve tried out. Reviewers can also provide any background information on themselves they consider pertinent to the discussion: age group, gender, and skin type, for example.

If you end up ordering a Clarisonic PLUS system, perhaps you’ll be inspired enough by its performance—and maybe inspired as well by your fellow customers—to craft your own product review. Please do! Let’s keep this community spirit vibrant and evolving—all in the name of healthy, great-looking skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL