PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Clarisonic :

Clarisonic Reviews

Clarisonic reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

After the success of the Sonicare toothbrush system, Clarisonic introduced a skin cleansing system with an electronic oscillating brush for more effective cleansing. Since then, the list of Clarisonic fans has become endless. With so many happy customers, SkinStore.com offers a full listing of Clarisonic Reviews that provide valuable feedback from customers. Clarisonic Reviews provide helpful information to other shoppers who are interested in purchasing a Clarisonic. The different Clarisonic Reviews can also allow a shopper to decide between which unit to purchase since there are now several Clarisonic systems to choose from.

Many customers have reported smoother skin, a more radiant and even complexion as well as a reduction in pores size and acne. The Clarisonic Reviews indicate whether or not they felt that their Clarisonic unit effectively delivered results as promised. Clarisonic Reviews contain an overall rating as well as a breakdown based on other factors in some cases.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Benasha Hagerstown, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The best Clarisonic Set! - 12/15/2014 2:58:28 PM I have been using my Clarisonic for about four year with various cleansers. This is the first time I decided to try their facial care products. I love it! The brush is great, the evening peel cleans all the makeup away, and the morning illuminating wash worked right away. After two weeks my skin is softer, smoother and I have been getting compliments. Don't let the price scare you, a little goes a long way.
VanillaPandan Barcelona, Spain Pros: gentle, smooth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great brush for winter beaten skin - 12/14/2014 2:35:24 PM My skin feels especially raw and dry during winter months, therefore I'm being very delicate whilst cleaning my face. This brush is gentle enough: soft bristles and nice gliding feeling. It suits me even better than the Sensitive brush head but because the bristles are longer, it tickles my nose! :) I like to use it as part of my evening double-cleansing routine (which I do only when I've applied full makeup on, ie. CC cream/ foundation). First, I would dissolve my makeup with an oily makeup remover. Then, I would finish off with a creamy cleanser, using the Clarisonic. Last, toner and night serum. This leaves my skin smooth and bouncy, not squeaky at all. I would recommend the Cashmere brush to Clarisonic beginners!
geetee Plymouth, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Product - 12/13/2014 8:35:04 PM My face has never felt so clean and refreshed. After using this product just one time, my face took on a tight and glowing look. It reminded me of when I was in high school and I'm 65 years old. Thank you Skin Store for this wonderful deal !
UpNorth8 Minnesota
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This is the one! - 12/12/2014 12:25:44 PM I have used several Clarisonic brush heads: Cashmere, Delicate, Sensitive, Deep Pore, and now finally Sonic Radiance. Cashmere was too soft, but I would think its an excellent brush for anyone with the most sensitive, delicate skin. Delicate and Deep Pore, in my use, felt like the same brush, great brushes both of them, but I wanted something that was still a bit gentler. Sonic is in between Cashmere and Delicate in terms of softness. This Sonic Radiance brush is perfect for my sensitive skin, its the brush I was looking for as it removes all my makeup and there is NO irritation afterwards. I also tend to rub a bar of gentle soap on the bristles after using it, rinse thoroughly, shake out the excess water and dry it with a towel. I do this with all my brush heads and they last over 3 months easy. I've used this new brush head for several weeks and I'm very satisfied.
lilubabyzz Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
i love this! BUT! - 12/10/2014 2:56:36 PM Love this product but it broke on me! I was so mad coz this is expensive!. I can only use it 2 times after charging it to full charge. Coz it saying i need to recharge it again!
Mitts MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, softens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE - 11/27/2014 6:51:57 AM I love this balm. It makes my feet feel soooooo good. It absorbs quickly, soothes, and softens. My feet feel amazing after I apply this product. I can see a difference in my feet already. I have been using the sonicare pedi system and all the products that came with it for a week. I especially love the balm.
SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle, effective, soft Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really nice brush head - 11/23/2014 10:52:13 AM I've been using a Clarisonic for a number of years and tried various brush heads, and I really like this new one. It's soft and gentle but cleans effectively without irritating my skin. I haven't used it long enough to see results as far as increasing "radiance" but the feel of the brush is enough to make it a "regular" for my skin care regimen.
AnnieK Massachusetts Pros: wonderful product Cons: replacement brush heads are expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best thing I ever did for my skin! - 10/23/2014 10:36:51 AM The Clarisonic Mia 2 is the best investment I ever made in my skin care. This was is my second time purchasing this because now I will keep one in my Florida home and won't have to pack it each time. I highly recommend the Mia 2. It has made my cleansers and treatment products work better. My skin is deep-cleaned every night, and my large pores are minimized. I actually look forward to using it every day...its like a gentle mini-facial. use it with your favorite products!
Pamela123 Chattanooga TN Pros: not strong enough Cons: not prowful at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pedi - 10/18/2014 4:45:05 PM Im very diapointed it is not strong at all If I put pressure on it boggs down almost stops not sure if its defected or not?????????????
alessandra13gr Athens, Greece Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 10/1/2014 12:21:58 AM I have been using Clarisonic Mia 2 Deep pore, for a week and my skin already glows. Definitely clears and reduces the size and appearance of pores. Very easy to use! Highly recommended.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Clarisonic Reviews

The extensive collection of Clarisonic Reviews includes customer feedback regarding the original Clarisonic Cleansing System, the Mia, the Clarisonic PLUS with Spot Treatment and the Clarisonic Infusion System in addition to the other product offerings from the Clarisonic brand. Since Clarisonic continues to offer more and more products to its customers and potential purchasers, the list of Clarisonic Reviews continues to grow. SkinStore.com groups the entire collection of reviews for all Clarisonic products together on the Clarisonic Reviews page. However, customers can also view Clarisonic Reviews on one particular product by going to the product page and clicking the Read Reviews link or by accessing the Reviews tab.

Some of the Clarisonic Reviews are very extensive with full reports from users including information on how best to use the brush system and what topical products work best with the Clarisonic devices. There is also useful additional information in some of the Clarisonic Reviews such as the age and skin type of the reviewer. Many customers who have contributed to the Clarisonic Reviews have specified pros and cons of the units they have purchased.

SkinStore.com encourages all customers who have experience with any Clarisonic product to consider writing Clarisonic Reviews in order to provide valuable information to other shoppers. Clarisonic Reviews allow customers to feel that they are a part of the SkinStore.com community, benefitting from and contributing to vital shopping information. Countless customers read the Clarisonic Reviews and have based their purchasing decisions on the content provided.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL