Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Clarisonic reviews

After the success of the Sonicare toothbrush system, Clarisonic introduced a skin cleansing system with an electronic oscillating brush for more effective cleansing. Since then, the list of Clarisonic fans has become endless. With so many happy customers, SkinStore.com offers a full listing of Clarisonic Reviews that provide valuable feedback from customers. Clarisonic Reviews provide helpful information to other shoppers who are interested in purchasing a Clarisonic. The different Clarisonic Reviews can also allow a shopper to decide between which unit to purchase since there are now several Clarisonic systems to choose from.

Many customers have reported smoother skin, a more radiant and even complexion as well as a reduction in pores size and acne. The Clarisonic Reviews indicate whether or not they felt that their Clarisonic unit effectively delivered results as promised. Clarisonic Reviews contain an overall rating as well as a breakdown based on other factors in some cases.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
next
ZHAA NYC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product, excellenct service. -2/21/2016 9:20:46 PM I am a return buyer for the brush. I know they are great. Besides, I am pleased by SkinStore's quick response of a missing delivery. Customer service is very hands-on. They dispatched a new package right after my claim. I will recommend SkinStore.
ychocolate KY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -1/31/2016 7:44:40 AM My face felt softer after just one use. I love the idea that I'm thoroughly cleaning my face, and I especially I love my new especially soft face.
YSails NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: better than ever!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Clarisonic yet -1/28/2016 7:09:31 AM Using the Clarisonic has made a huge difference in my skin. NO ONE ever guesses my age. My driver's license photo from 10 years ago looks much older than my current one. I have used Clarisonic Cleansing systems for a number of years, so this is not my first one. I LOVE the new Smart Profile. The Smart system that changes time and strength of cleansing for each part of the face is GREAT! The new handle is also very ergonomic. The charger is much more convenient to use. So glad I decided to go with the Smart Profile this time.
mountaincur Jacksonville, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, prorated cost not that expensive, improves facial skin appearance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Big Fan!! -1/8/2016 8:24:28 AM I've been using my Mia Clairsonic for over 4 years now. It was recommended to my by my sister, who is the make-up/skincare expert in the family. I am 70 yrs old now and will stop using my clairsonic when they pry it from my cold dead hands!! I bought this Mia Clairsonic for my sister-in-law for her birthday in December. She had never used one and is over 50 now. She told me a couple of weeks after receiving it that she loves it and will definitely keep using it. I love getting 20% off from the skinstore + no shipping charges and no tax. Win, win, win!! (I started using the cashmere clairsonic brush last year as I neared the age of 70.)
AverageGuy7
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Extremely Poor Customer Service -1/5/2016 12:13:13 PM Purchased device which works relatively well but was appalled by Clarisonic Customer Service. The charger to the device was lost and upon inquiring on how to purchase a new charger, was instructed by Customer Service that buying a replacement is not possible and that I would have to buy an entirely new device even though replacement are available if they are damaged. Doesn't seem to mke much sense.
Bkstunner Brooklyn
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love clarisonic -1/1/2016 1:25:09 PM Loved my clarisonic so much I purchased this one for my boyfriend. He loves it too and skinstore has amazing customer service!
LM59 MD
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -12/28/2015 11:09:36 PM I bought this for a gift after my daughter-in-law expressed interest in my daughter's Mia2. It was a great price and she was very excited to get it. She couldn't wait to go home, use it , and get beautiful, smooth skin!
Memo KSA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fall in love -12/4/2015 4:09:22 AM Device is very wonderful and beautiful and I would recommend everyone I've done my skin became very soft skin like the kids loved it.
SkinSmooth Los Angeles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: feet eventually look good, products with the kit are great Cons: the tool itself is slow bass foot file, my bass foot file works better & faster
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -12/1/2015 12:04:38 PM I use the big Clarisonic in the shower woth the high speed brush and an exfoliant. I use the Mia for my face (be sure to plug it in every 2 days if you don 't piug it in frequently it dies permanently) (The same may be true for this exfoliator), It takes about 1/2 hour & they suggest you do this daily! Who has the time for that and all the other beauty regimens? I think Clarisonic should fix the exfoliator tool and send a free replacement.to customers who have at least one other product. I have purchased many Clarisonic @ Miss as gifts. This tool made me disAppointed with the company.,. I paid full price and would like the difference between that an $99 from the company
Huthcumber Orange County, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle, effective, non-irritating, versatile, luxurious Cons: not owning one
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Clarasonic Replacement Brush -11/26/2015 3:25:48 AM I've been using Clarasonic for years. I've tried each variety from their replacement brush collection. I'm acne prone and in my early 30's; so I have quite the challenge. This is by far the most superior brush from the collection.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Clarisonic Reviews

The extensive collection of Clarisonic Reviews includes customer feedback regarding the original Clarisonic Cleansing System, the Mia, the Clarisonic PLUS with Spot Treatment and the Clarisonic Infusion System in addition to the other product offerings from the Clarisonic brand. Since Clarisonic continues to offer more and more products to its customers and potential purchasers, the list of Clarisonic Reviews continues to grow. SkinStore.com groups the entire collection of reviews for all Clarisonic products together on the Clarisonic Reviews page. However, customers can also view Clarisonic Reviews on one particular product by going to the product page and clicking the Read Reviews link or by accessing the Reviews tab.

Some of the Clarisonic Reviews are very extensive with full reports from users including information on how best to use the brush system and what topical products work best with the Clarisonic devices. There is also useful additional information in some of the Clarisonic Reviews such as the age and skin type of the reviewer. Many customers who have contributed to the Clarisonic Reviews have specified pros and cons of the units they have purchased.

SkinStore.com encourages all customers who have experience with any Clarisonic product to consider writing Clarisonic Reviews in order to provide valuable information to other shoppers. Clarisonic Reviews allow customers to feel that they are a part of the SkinStore.com community, benefitting from and contributing to vital shopping information. Countless customers read the Clarisonic Reviews and have based their purchasing decisions on the content provided.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »