Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Clarisonic reviews

After the success of the Sonicare toothbrush system, Clarisonic introduced a skin cleansing system with an electronic oscillating brush for more effective cleansing. Since then, the list of Clarisonic fans has become endless. With so many happy customers, SkinStore.com offers a full listing of Clarisonic Reviews that provide valuable feedback from customers. Clarisonic Reviews provide helpful information to other shoppers who are interested in purchasing a Clarisonic. The different Clarisonic Reviews can also allow a shopper to decide between which unit to purchase since there are now several Clarisonic systems to choose from.

Many customers have reported smoother skin, a more radiant and even complexion as well as a reduction in pores size and acne. The Clarisonic Reviews indicate whether or not they felt that their Clarisonic unit effectively delivered results as promised. Clarisonic Reviews contain an overall rating as well as a breakdown based on other factors in some cases.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
next
KSA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fall in love -12/4/2015 4:09:22 AM Device is very wonderful and beautiful and I would recommend everyone I've done my skin became very soft skin like the kids loved it.
Syl07 Nj
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lov it. -11/19/2015 7:30:03 PM Great buy. Can't beat this price. Mia comes with 2 brushes, charger and sample of face wash, and as bonus use code to get free travel case. Beautiful color, works without problems and of course 20 % that you can't use anywhere else. So I got mine for 79.99 !!! Perfect Christmas deal for gift. I have been using mine for about 3 months, and it's perfect.
Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product! -10/21/2015 12:06:14 PM I first experienced a Clarisonic product at a a very high-end spa. I figured if they were using it, then I should have one at home! My skin is smoother, softer than I can remember. Love it!
Singapore
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: very good device Cons: a bit heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I should have bought it earlier -10/11/2015 11:16:07 PM Hey this is fantastic though done a very good job. I should have bought it earlier. You can really see difference after brush. I've been using one week now and quiet happy. Try it yourself you wont regret.
experimenter Gender: M
Pros: feels really good, good for travel Cons: seems pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm a Convert -8/27/2015 8:31:10 PM As a man, face washing was never high on my list. A certain feminine influence caused me to change my ways. I began trying various washes and scrubs, etc. At first I used my hands but that was way too lady-like so I tried some small brushes. Better but still too dainty. When this device became available I was immediately interested; if I have to wash my face why not use a machine? I ordered one and was hooked after the first use. Can't say whether the results are better than the hand/brush method but it feels better - you get a free massage with every wash. I'm disappointed if I can't use it. Feels sturdy and well made and I plan on taking it when I travel. I also like the cleaner that came with it. I couldn't be more pleased, and my face has never been happier.
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
In Love with this purchase!! -8/25/2015 5:57:36 AM I Love this Mia 2! My skin has improved so much since i started using it, it's a bit expensive, but totally worth it.
Melnel
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very soft -8/24/2015 8:13:57 PM I have tried several of the Clarisonic brush heads including this one, Sensitive and Delicate. The Radiance brush head is very soft and feels nice on my face, however, it's so soft I question its ability to do much exfoliating. My skin is not overly sensitive so I would probably go back to the Delicate again next time. Lovely brush head for sensitive users though I would imagine.
GeeBee
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: gentle, quiet, watertight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Why did I wait so long?? -8/24/2015 12:00:43 PM I've wanted a Clarisonic for years, but didn't think I could justify the price, so I purchased a lesser known, much less expensive brand at department store chain. It cleaned my face, but it was loud, and the replacement heads were hard to find. After a couple of years, the thing needed to be replaced, and I had a skinstore.com coupon code, so I bit the bullet and bought the Clarisonic. I am so glad I did! The Clarisonic is weighty in the hand, but not heavy. It's comfortable to hold, and I have no issues with the fact that it only has one speed. The Mai Tai color is so vibrant and pretty, too. The best part, for me, is that the unit is sealed, so that I don't have to remember to close a little plastic flap, like I did with the previous machine - just charge and go!
SEEKEROFTHEBEST ATLANTA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: shower holder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS IS WORTH THE EXTRA BUCKS! -8/6/2015 6:20:40 AM The MIA 3 is the new name of what was in the past named ARIA. Why is THIS what I have chosen over all the other options on the market? THE STAND WHICH CAN BE USED IN THE SHOWER!!! These items, are by accident of design, are VERY top heavy and fall off of shelves in the shower and without a stand, the bristles do not drain adequately. The setup for recharging is easy and then back go the two pieces to my shower indentation. NO FALLS now and no bristles stewing in their own moisture either. The stand, alone, make THIS the CLARISONIC to buy....and it seems that with the variety of brush heads available nowadays for replacement, that this is the one to buy!
LeeLeeHR Minneapolis, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, nice accompanying products Cons: tediuous, unit not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Overrated -6/19/2015 3:26:59 AM I was so excited to get this because I am devoted to the Clarisonic Pro. I usually use a foot file in the shower which does a great job keeping my feet smooth and sandal ready year round. This unit was tedious, took forever, provided no strength in what it did to my feet and was a waste of my time and energy. The products are nice but even those for the price I wouldn't reinvest in once they're gone. I see the price is currently $99 and I wouldn't even pay that for this unit. A good old fashioned foot file does the job much better.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Clarisonic Reviews

The extensive collection of Clarisonic Reviews includes customer feedback regarding the original Clarisonic Cleansing System, the Mia, the Clarisonic PLUS with Spot Treatment and the Clarisonic Infusion System in addition to the other product offerings from the Clarisonic brand. Since Clarisonic continues to offer more and more products to its customers and potential purchasers, the list of Clarisonic Reviews continues to grow. SkinStore.com groups the entire collection of reviews for all Clarisonic products together on the Clarisonic Reviews page. However, customers can also view Clarisonic Reviews on one particular product by going to the product page and clicking the Read Reviews link or by accessing the Reviews tab.

Some of the Clarisonic Reviews are very extensive with full reports from users including information on how best to use the brush system and what topical products work best with the Clarisonic devices. There is also useful additional information in some of the Clarisonic Reviews such as the age and skin type of the reviewer. Many customers who have contributed to the Clarisonic Reviews have specified pros and cons of the units they have purchased.

SkinStore.com encourages all customers who have experience with any Clarisonic product to consider writing Clarisonic Reviews in order to provide valuable information to other shoppers. Clarisonic Reviews allow customers to feel that they are a part of the SkinStore.com community, benefitting from and contributing to vital shopping information. Countless customers read the Clarisonic Reviews and have based their purchasing decisions on the content provided.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor